D&A
Flow – sum over the period · $M
Q3 2019
50$M
All values (14)
| Period | Value ($M) | Status |
|---|---|---|
| Q1 2020 – Q2 2026 | – | not reported (26 periods): Kein undimensionierter SEC-XBRL-Wert für diese Periode: In keinem 10-K/10-Q (incl. Änderungen) gibt es einen Fakt mit diesem Periodenende unter den Tags dieser metric (companyfacts geprüft, auch YTD- and Jahreswerte). Die Position steht in dieser Periode not im Abschluss or ist nur nach Dimension (e.g. Aktienklasse) getaggt; nichts geschätzt or summiert. |
| Q4 2019 | 50 | derived |
| Q3 2019 | 50 | reported |
| Q2 2019 | 50 | reported |
| Q1 2019 | 50 | reported |
| Q4 2018 | 50 | derived |
| Q3 2018 | 50 | reported |
| Q2 2018 | 50 | reported |
| Q1 2018 | 50 | reported |
| Q4 2017 | 53 | derived |
| Q3 2017 | 49 | reported |
| Q2 2017 | 37 | reported |
| Q1 2017 | 38 | reported |
| Q4 2016 | 41 | derived |
| Q3 2016 | 74 | reported |
| Q1 2016 – Q2 2016 | – | not reported (2 periods): Grund wie bei Q1 2020 – Q2 2026. |
Show reported periods only · CSV with all sources · Technical ID: dna
More metrics for Intel
Value drivers
Income statement
Balance sheet
Debt and interest
Sources & calculation
- Value
- $50.0M
- Period
- Q3 2019, ended Sep 28, 2019 · quarterly value (3 months, not cumulative)
- Source
- 10-Q, filed Oct 25, 2019 · 0000050863-19-000029
- Location
- us-gaap:DepreciationAndAmortization
- Confidence
- 1. – directly from an XBRL fact in the filing (or calculated exactly from it)
Versions
| v1 | $50.0M | Oct 25, 2019 | 10-Q 0000050863-19-000029 | reported · confidence 1. · current |