Hollsteen
← Intel

Revenue Client Computing (CCG/CCPG)

Flow – sum over the period · $B

QuartersFiscal years

$BRevenue Client Computing (CCG/CCPG) · FY2016: not reported – CCG in the definition from 2025 (NEX integrated) is available only from FY2024 (prior-year blocks of the 2025 releases). Older CCG values (2016–2021, 2022–2024) use different definitions – not mixed.Revenue Client Computing (CCG/CCPG) · FY2017: not reported – CCG in the definition from 2025 (NEX integrated) is available only from FY2024 (prior-year blocks of the 2025 releases). Older CCG values (2016–2021, 2022–2024) use different definitions – not mixed.Revenue Client Computing (CCG/CCPG) · FY2018: not reported – CCG in the definition from 2025 (NEX integrated) is available only from FY2024 (prior-year blocks of the 2025 releases). Older CCG values (2016–2021, 2022–2024) use different definitions – not mixed.Revenue Client Computing (CCG/CCPG) · FY2019: not reported – CCG in the definition from 2025 (NEX integrated) is available only from FY2024 (prior-year blocks of the 2025 releases). Older CCG values (2016–2021, 2022–2024) use different definitions – not mixed.Revenue Client Computing (CCG/CCPG) · FY2020: not reported – CCG in the definition from 2025 (NEX integrated) is available only from FY2024 (prior-year blocks of the 2025 releases). Older CCG values (2016–2021, 2022–2024) use different definitions – not mixed.Revenue Client Computing (CCG/CCPG) · FY2021: not reported – CCG in the definition from 2025 (NEX integrated) is available only from FY2024 (prior-year blocks of the 2025 releases). Older CCG values (2016–2021, 2022–2024) use different definitions – not mixed.Revenue Client Computing (CCG/CCPG) · FY2022: not reported – CCG in the definition from 2025 (NEX integrated) is available only from FY2024 (prior-year blocks of the 2025 releases). Older CCG values (2016–2021, 2022–2024) use different definitions – not mixed.Revenue Client Computing (CCG/CCPG) · FY2023: not reported – CCG in the definition from 2025 (NEX integrated) is available only from FY2024 (prior-year blocks of the 2025 releases). Older CCG values (2016–2021, 2022–2024) use different definitions – not mixed.Revenue Client Computing (CCG/CCPG) · FY2024: $33.3B · derived · 8-K Ex.99 0000050863-26-000009 filed Jan 22, 2026Revenue Client Computing (CCG/CCPG) · FY2025: $32.2B · derived · 8-K Ex.99 0000050863-26-000009 filed Jan 22, 2026not reported33.3a32.2aFY2016FY2025FY2024
FY2024
33.3a$B
derived
All values (2)
PeriodValue ($B)Status
FY202532.2derived
FY202433.3derived
FY2016 – FY2023–not reported (8 periods): CCG in the definition from 2025 (NEX integrated) is available only from FY2024 (prior-year blocks of the 2025 releases). Older CCG values (2016–2021, 2022–2024) use different definitions – not mixed.

Show reported periods only · CSV with all sources · Technical ID: intc.client_computing_revenue

Revenue Client Computing Group in the segment definition from 2025 (NEX integrated into CCG/DCAI; renamed CCPG in 2026 with unchanged prior-year values); values for 2024 = prior-year column of the 2025 releases

More metrics for Intel
Sources & calculation
Value
$33.3B (derived)
Period
FY2024, ended Dec 28, 2024 · fiscal-year value (12 months)
Calculation
GJ = Q1 + Q2 + Q3 + Q4 = 8,273 + 8,143 + 8,161 + 8,769 = $33.3M (Quartalswerte: Erstmeldungen, jeweils eigene Provenienz)
Source
8-K Ex.99, filed Jan 22, 2026 · 0000050863-26-000009
Confidence
0.9 – extracted from text/tables in 8-K Ex.99, 10-K or prospectus (S-1/424B4, not XBRL-tagged), source location stored

Versions

v1$33.3BJan 22, 20268-K Ex.99 0000050863-26-000009derived · confidence 0.9 · current