Hollsteen
← Intel

Revenue Intel Foundry

Flow – sum over the period · $B

QuartersFiscal years

$BRevenue Intel Foundry · FY2016: not reported – Intel Products / Intel Foundry appear in the earnings releases since Q1 2024. Before that a different segment structure (CCG, DCAI, NEX, Mobileye, IFS); no restatement taken into the release series.Revenue Intel Foundry · FY2017: not reported – Intel Products / Intel Foundry appear in the earnings releases since Q1 2024. Before that a different segment structure (CCG, DCAI, NEX, Mobileye, IFS); no restatement taken into the release series.Revenue Intel Foundry · FY2018: not reported – Intel Products / Intel Foundry appear in the earnings releases since Q1 2024. Before that a different segment structure (CCG, DCAI, NEX, Mobileye, IFS); no restatement taken into the release series.Revenue Intel Foundry · FY2019: not reported – Intel Products / Intel Foundry appear in the earnings releases since Q1 2024. Before that a different segment structure (CCG, DCAI, NEX, Mobileye, IFS); no restatement taken into the release series.Revenue Intel Foundry · FY2020: not reported – Intel Products / Intel Foundry appear in the earnings releases since Q1 2024. Before that a different segment structure (CCG, DCAI, NEX, Mobileye, IFS); no restatement taken into the release series.Revenue Intel Foundry · FY2021: not reported – Intel Products / Intel Foundry appear in the earnings releases since Q1 2024. Before that a different segment structure (CCG, DCAI, NEX, Mobileye, IFS); no restatement taken into the release series.Revenue Intel Foundry · FY2022: not reported – Intel Products / Intel Foundry appear in the earnings releases since Q1 2024. Before that a different segment structure (CCG, DCAI, NEX, Mobileye, IFS); no restatement taken into the release series.Revenue Intel Foundry · FY2023: not reported – Intel Products / Intel Foundry appear in the earnings releases since Q1 2024. Before that a different segment structure (CCG, DCAI, NEX, Mobileye, IFS); no restatement taken into the release series.Revenue Intel Foundry · FY2024: $17.3B · derived · 8-K Ex.99 0000050863-26-000009 filed Jan 22, 2026Revenue Intel Foundry · FY2025: $17.8B · derived · 8-K Ex.99 0000050863-26-000009 filed Jan 22, 2026not reported17.8a17.3aFY2016FY2025FY2020
FY2020
None

No SEC data for INTC intc.foundry_revenue in FY2020: outside the stored range FY2024 Q1–FY2026 Q2 (latest fiscal year FY2025, latest period FY2026 Q2). Use a period in that range, period='latest', or get_series(company='INTC', metric='intc.foundry_revenue') for the full series.

All values (2)
PeriodValue ($B)Status
FY202517.8derived
FY202417.3derived
FY2016 – FY2023–not reported (8 periods): Intel Products / Intel Foundry appear in the earnings releases since Q1 2024. Before that a different segment structure (CCG, DCAI, NEX, Mobileye, IFS); no restatement taken into the release series.

Show reported periods only · CSV with all sources · Technical ID: intc.foundry_revenue

Revenue Intel Foundry (Ex.99.1), segment since FY2024 (not identical to Intel Foundry Services 2021–2023)

More metrics for Intel