Hollsteen
← Intel

Revenue Intel Products

Flow – sum over the period · $B

QuartersFiscal years

$BRevenue Intel Products · FY2016: not reported – Intel Products / Intel Foundry appear in the earnings releases since Q1 2024. Before that a different segment structure (CCG, DCAI, NEX, Mobileye, IFS); no restatement taken into the release series.Revenue Intel Products · FY2017: not reported – Intel Products / Intel Foundry appear in the earnings releases since Q1 2024. Before that a different segment structure (CCG, DCAI, NEX, Mobileye, IFS); no restatement taken into the release series.Revenue Intel Products · FY2018: not reported – Intel Products / Intel Foundry appear in the earnings releases since Q1 2024. Before that a different segment structure (CCG, DCAI, NEX, Mobileye, IFS); no restatement taken into the release series.Revenue Intel Products · FY2019: not reported – Intel Products / Intel Foundry appear in the earnings releases since Q1 2024. Before that a different segment structure (CCG, DCAI, NEX, Mobileye, IFS); no restatement taken into the release series.Revenue Intel Products · FY2020: not reported – Intel Products / Intel Foundry appear in the earnings releases since Q1 2024. Before that a different segment structure (CCG, DCAI, NEX, Mobileye, IFS); no restatement taken into the release series.Revenue Intel Products · FY2021: not reported – Intel Products / Intel Foundry appear in the earnings releases since Q1 2024. Before that a different segment structure (CCG, DCAI, NEX, Mobileye, IFS); no restatement taken into the release series.Revenue Intel Products · FY2022: not reported – Intel Products / Intel Foundry appear in the earnings releases since Q1 2024. Before that a different segment structure (CCG, DCAI, NEX, Mobileye, IFS); no restatement taken into the release series.Revenue Intel Products · FY2023: not reported – Intel Products / Intel Foundry appear in the earnings releases since Q1 2024. Before that a different segment structure (CCG, DCAI, NEX, Mobileye, IFS); no restatement taken into the release series.Revenue Intel Products · FY2024: $49.5B · derived · 8-K Ex.99 0000050863-26-000009 filed Jan 22, 2026Revenue Intel Products · FY2025: $49.1B · derived · 8-K Ex.99 0000050863-26-000009 filed Jan 22, 2026not reported49.5a49.1aFY2016FY2025FY2024
FY2024
49.5a$B
derived
All values (2)
PeriodValue ($B)Status
FY202549.1derived
FY202449.5derived

8 periods without value hidden · Show gaps with reason · CSV with all sources · Technical ID: intc.intel_products_revenue

Total Intel Products revenue (Ex.99.1), segment structure since FY2024; restructured in 2025 (prior year as new version)

More metrics for Intel
Sources & calculation
Value
$49.5B (derived)
Period
FY2024, ended Dec 28, 2024 · fiscal-year value (12 months)
Calculation
GJ = Q1 + Q2 + Q3 + Q4 = 12,101 + 11,948 + 12,302 + 13,120 = $49.5M (Quartalswerte: Erstmeldungen, jeweils eigene Provenienz)
Source
8-K Ex.99, filed Jan 22, 2026 · 0000050863-26-000009
Confidence
0.9 – extracted from text/tables in 8-K Ex.99, 10-K or prospectus (S-1/424B4, not XBRL-tagged), source location stored

Versions

v1$49.5BJan 22, 20268-K Ex.99 0000050863-26-000009derived · confidence 0.9 · current