KLA
Dependency
One customer: 19% of revenue
Customers
Holdings
Regions
Suppliers
Line: solid ● customers (share of revenue) · dashed ◆ holding · dotted ■ revenue by region · grey ○ no data.
Relationships
2 documented relationships
| Type | Counterparty | Value | Period | Confidence | Reverse edge |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Customer (share) | Customer(s) per quote | 19% | FY2026 (per quote) | 0.9 | – |
| names (role not stated) | TSMC | – | Jun 30, 2026 | 0.6 | no |
| Region (share) | China | 29.8%a | 12 months to Jun 30, 2026 | 1.0 | – |
| Region (share) | Taiwan | 26.8%a | 12 months to Jun 30, 2026 | 1.0 | – |
| Region (share) | South Korea | 13.5%a | 12 months to Jun 30, 2026 | 1.0 | – |
Related party: not reported – No related-party statement naming any of the 100 covered companies (0 related-party statements in the 10-K filed Aug 6, 2026, none referring to them).
Holdings: not reported – No holding between this company and the other 99 companies in 13F-HR / 13G / Filing-Text.
SEC filings only, quotes in the sources. Confidence 1.0 XBRL/13F · 0.9 quote with value · 0.7 mention without value. 3 competitor mentions not counted as dependencies.
Revenue
Revenue FY2026: +11.7% vs. FY2025
$B per fiscal year. No segment mix chart: The reported parts (us-gaap:StatementBusinessSegmentsAxis, srt:ProductOrServiceAxis) do not sum exactly to consolidated revenue in any fiscal year; no stack without an exact reconciliation.
Debt
Total debt FY2026: +0.1% vs. FY2025
$M per fiscal year, as of fiscal year end. a = derived from reported components (calculation in the tooltip and in the sources).
Sources (13)
Dependency
- Customers · Largest customer 10-K, filed Aug 6, 2026 0000319201-26-000027
- Regions · Largest market: China 10-K, filed Aug 6, 2026 0000319201-26-000027
Relationships (quotes)
- Customer (share) Customer(s) per quote 10-K, filed Aug 6, 2026 0000319201-26-000027“In each of the fiscal years ended June 30, 2026 and 2025, one customer accounted for approximately 19% of total revenues.”
- names (role not stated) TSMC 10-K, filed Aug 6, 2026 0000319201-26-000027“For the fiscal years ended June 30, 2026, 2025 and 2024, the following customers each accounted for more than 10% of total revenues, primarily in the Semiconductor Process Control segment: Year Ended June 30, 2026 2025 2024 Taiwan Semiconductor Manufacturing Company Limited Taiwan Semiconductor Manufacturing Company Limited Taiwan Semiconductor Manufacturing Company Limited 2 Table of Contents Sal”
- Region (share) China 10-K, filed Aug 6, 2026 0000319201-26-000027“XBRL-Fakt country:CN (id f-1787) / Gesamt (id f-1872)” · Calculation: RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax[country:CN] 4,048,358,000 / RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax total 13,579,476,000 (period 2025-07-01–2026-06-30)
- Region (share) Taiwan 10-K, filed Aug 6, 2026 0000319201-26-000027“XBRL-Fakt country:TW (id f-1793) / Gesamt (id f-1872)” · Calculation: RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax[country:TW] 3,643,742,000 / RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax total 13,579,476,000 (period 2025-07-01–2026-06-30)
- Region (share) South Korea 10-K, filed Aug 6, 2026 0000319201-26-000027“XBRL-Fakt country:KR (id f-1799) / Gesamt (id f-1872)” · Calculation: RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax[country:KR] 1,833,836,000 / RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax total 13,579,476,000 (period 2025-07-01–2026-06-30)
Revenue
- Revenue FY2026 10-K, filed Aug 6, 2026 0000319201-26-000027
- Revenue FY2025 (reference) 10-K, filed Aug 8, 2025 0000319201-25-000024
Debt
- Total debt FY2024 10-K, filed Aug 5, 2024 0000319201-24-000021Total debt = current portion of long-term debt $750M (us-gaap:LongTermDebtCurrent, 10-K 0000319201-24-000021) + long-term debt $5.9B (us-gaap:LongTermDebt, 10-K 0000319201-24-000021) = $6.6B
- Total debt FY2025 10-K, filed Aug 8, 2025 0000319201-25-000024Total debt = current portion of long-term debt $0.00 (us-gaap:LongTermDebtCurrent, 10-K 0000319201-25-000024) + long-term debt $5.9B (us-gaap:LongTermDebt, 10-K 0000319201-25-000024) = $5.9B
- Total debt FY2026 10-K, filed Aug 6, 2026 0000319201-26-000027Total debt = long-term debt $5.9B (us-gaap:LongTermDebt, 10-K 0000319201-26-000027) = $5.9B; current portion not tagged in the filing (no short-term debt reported, or not tagged)
- Interest expense FY2026 10-K, filed Aug 6, 2026 0000319201-26-000027
Data quality
- Legal name
- KLA CORP
- CIK
- 0000319201
- Period
- FY2016 – FY2026
- Coverage
- 96.8% · 1174 reported · 414 derived · 53 missing · 416 not reported
missing = the company reports the value, it is not (yet) captured here · not reported = the company does not disclose the value · a = derived · ~ = reported rounded only.