Hollsteen
← KLA

Gross profit by segment: PCB Display & Component Inspection

Flow – sum over the period · $M

QuartersFiscal years

$MGross profit by segment: PCB Display & Component Inspection · FY2016: not reported – Segment/product 'klac:PCBDisplayAndComponentInspectionMember' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2017–FY2024 (segment structure changed).Gross profit by segment: PCB Display & Component Inspection · FY2017: $31.0M · 10-K 0000319201-19-000031 filed Aug 16, 2019Gross profit by segment: PCB Display & Component Inspection · FY2018: $38.0M · 10-K 0000319201-19-000031 filed Aug 16, 2019Gross profit by segment: PCB Display & Component Inspection · FY2019: $156M · 10-K 0000319201-19-000031 filed Aug 16, 2019Gross profit by segment: PCB Display & Component Inspection · FY2020: $316M · 10-K 0000319201-20-000047 filed Aug 10, 2020Gross profit by segment: PCB Display & Component Inspection · FY2021: $391M · 10-K 0000319201-21-000029 filed Aug 6, 2021Gross profit by segment: PCB Display & Component Inspection · FY2022: $379M · 10-K 0000319201-22-000023 filed Aug 5, 2022Gross profit by segment: PCB Display & Component Inspection · FY2023: $221M · 10-K 0000319201-23-000031 filed Aug 4, 2023Gross profit by segment: PCB Display & Component Inspection · FY2024: missing – No verified SEC value extracted, although the company reports this metric in other periods.Gross profit by segment: PCB Display & Component Inspection · FY2025: not reported – Segment/product 'klac:PCBDisplayAndComponentInspectionMember' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2017–FY2024 (segment structure changed).Gross profit by segment: PCB Display & Component Inspection · FY2026: not reported – Segment/product 'klac:PCBDisplayAndComponentInspectionMember' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2017–FY2024 (segment structure changed).not reported22131391FY2016FY2026FY2023
FY2023
221$M
All values (7)
PeriodValue ($M)Status
FY2023221reported
FY2022379reported
FY2021391reported
FY2020316reported
FY2019156reported
FY201838reported
FY201731reported

4 periods without value hidden · Show gaps with reason · CSV with all sources · Technical ID: seg_gross_profit / klac:PCBDisplayAndComponentInspectionMember

More metrics for KLA
Sources & calculation
Value
$221M
Period
FY2023, ended Jun 30, 2023 · fiscal-year value (12 months)
Source
10-K, filed Aug 4, 2023 · 0000319201-23-000031
Location
us-gaap:GrossProfit [us-gaap:StatementBusinessSegmentsAxis=klac:PCBDisplayAndComponentInspectionMember]
Confidence
1. – directly from an XBRL fact in the filing (or calculated exactly from it)

Versions

v1$221MAug 4, 202310-K 0000319201-23-000031reported · confidence 1. · current