Hollsteen
← KLA

Revenue by segment/product/region: PCB Display & Component Inspection

Flow – sum over the period · $M

QuartersFiscal years

$MRevenue by segment/product/region: PCB Display & Component Inspection · FY2016: not reported – Segment/product 'klac:PCBDisplayAndComponentInspectionMember' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2017–FY2024 (segment structure changed).Revenue by segment/product/region: PCB Display & Component Inspection · FY2017: $66.0M · 10-K 0000319201-19-000031 filed Aug 16, 2019Revenue by segment/product/region: PCB Display & Component Inspection · FY2018: $86.0M · 10-K 0000319201-19-000031 filed Aug 16, 2019Revenue by segment/product/region: PCB Display & Component Inspection · FY2019: $238M · 10-K 0000319201-19-000031 filed Aug 16, 2019Revenue by segment/product/region: PCB Display & Component Inspection · FY2020: $497M · 10-K 0000319201-20-000047 filed Aug 10, 2020Revenue by segment/product/region: PCB Display & Component Inspection · FY2021: $562M · 10-K 0000319201-21-000029 filed Aug 6, 2021Revenue by segment/product/region: PCB Display & Component Inspection · FY2022: $562M · 10-K 0000319201-22-000023 filed Aug 5, 2022Revenue by segment/product/region: PCB Display & Component Inspection · FY2023: $378M · 10-K 0000319201-23-000031 filed Aug 4, 2023Revenue by segment/product/region: PCB Display & Component Inspection · FY2024: missing – No verified SEC value extracted, although the company reports this metric in other periods.Revenue by segment/product/region: PCB Display & Component Inspection · FY2025: not reported – Segment/product 'klac:PCBDisplayAndComponentInspectionMember' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2017–FY2024 (segment structure changed).Revenue by segment/product/region: PCB Display & Component Inspection · FY2026: not reported – Segment/product 'klac:PCBDisplayAndComponentInspectionMember' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2017–FY2024 (segment structure changed).not reported49737866562FY2016FY2026FY2020
FY2020
497$M
All values (7)
PeriodValue ($M)Status
FY2023378reported
FY2022562reported
FY2021562reported
FY2020497reported
FY2019238reported
FY201886reported
FY201766reported

4 periods without value hidden · Show gaps with reason · CSV with all sources · Technical ID: seg_revenue / klac:PCBDisplayAndComponentInspectionMember

More metrics for KLA
Sources & calculation
Value
$497M
Period
FY2020, ended Jun 30, 2020 · fiscal-year value (12 months)
Source
10-K, filed Aug 10, 2020 · 0000319201-20-000047
Location
us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax [srt:ProductOrServiceAxis=klac:PCBDisplayAndComponentInspectionMember]
Confidence
1. – directly from an XBRL fact in the filing (or calculated exactly from it)

Versions

v1$497MAug 10, 202010-K 0000319201-20-000047reported · confidence 1. · current