Hollsteen

Lumentum

Dependency

Two customers: 41.6% of revenue

41.6%26.6% + 15%, FY2026
●41.6% of revenue■Revenue FY2026CUSTOMERS ●Customer A (not named in the filing)Customer A26.6%Customer B (not named in the filing)Customer B15%HOLDINGS ◆No holding between Lumentum and the other 99 companies found in SEC filings (not reported).not reportedREGIONS ■USA21%SUPPLIERS ○No supplier shares in the dataset: SEC XBRL does not tag supplier concentration as a share of revenue or purchases; filing texts are not interpreted for this.not in datasetLumentum$3.0B · FY2026
Lumentum$3.0B · FY2026

Customers

Customer A26.6%
Customer B15%

Holdings

not reported

Regions

USA21%

Suppliers

not in dataset

Line: solid ● customers (share of revenue) · dashed ◆ holding · dotted ■ revenue by region · grey ○ no data. Customers are not named in the filing.

Relationships

1 documented relationship

TypeCounterpartyValuePeriodConfidenceReverse edge
names as partnerNVIDIA–Jun 27, 20260.7no
Region (share)Asia Pacific58.1%a12 months to Jun 27, 20261.0–
Region (share)Americas36.0%a12 months to Jun 27, 20261.0–
Region (share)USA20.8%a12 months to Jun 27, 20261.0–

Related party: not reported – No related-party statement naming any of the 100 covered companies (0 related-party statements in the 10-K filed Aug 17, 2026, none referring to them).

Holdings: not reported – No holding between this company and the other 99 companies in 13F-HR / 13G / Filing-Text.

SEC filings only, quotes in the sources. Confidence 1.0 XBRL/13F · 0.9 quote with value · 0.7 mention without value.

Revenue

Optical Communications: 93.0% of revenue

$3.0B+83.2% vs. FY2025

Share of Optical Communications in revenue per fiscal year (FY2016–FY2021, segments); share = segment revenue / total revenue, derived.

Other parts FY2021: Lasers 7.0%

Debt

Total debt FY2026: +25.2% vs. FY2025

$3.2BaInterest expense $21.8M (FY2026)
Total debt FY2016: $0.00 – Total debt = long-term debt $0.00 (us-gaap:ConvertibleDebtNoncurrent, 10-K 0001633978-17-000095) = $0.00; current portion not tagged in the filing (no short-term debt reported, or not tagged)Total debt FY2017: $318M – Total debt = long-term debt $318M (us-gaap:ConvertibleDebtNoncurrent, 10-K 0001633978-17-000095) = $318M; current portion not tagged in the filing (no short-term debt reported, or not tagged)Total debt FY2018: $334M – Total debt = long-term debt $334M (us-gaap:ConvertibleDebtNoncurrent, 10-K 0001633978-18-000108) = $334M; current portion not tagged in the filing (no short-term debt reported, or not tagged)Total debt FY2019: $352M – Total debt = long-term debt $352M (us-gaap:ConvertibleDebtNoncurrent, 10-K 0001633978-19-000069) = $352M; current portion not tagged in the filing (no short-term debt reported, or not tagged)Total debt FY2020: $1.1B – Total debt = long-term debt $1.1B (us-gaap:ConvertibleDebtNoncurrent, 10-K 0001633978-20-000011) = $1.1B; current portion not tagged in the filing (no short-term debt reported, or not tagged)Total debt FY2021: $790M – Total debt = long-term debt $790M (us-gaap:ConvertibleDebtNoncurrent, 10-K 0001628280-21-017799) = $790M; current portion not tagged in the filing (no short-term debt reported, or not tagged)Total debt FY2022: $1.9B – Total debt = short-term Kredite/CP $410M (us-gaap:ShortTermBorrowings, 10-Q 0001628280-22-028783) + long-term debt $1.5B (us-gaap:ConvertibleDebtNoncurrent, 10-K 0001628280-22-023617) = $1.9BTotal debt FY2023: $2.5B – Total debt = long-term debt $2.5B (us-gaap:ConvertibleDebtNoncurrent, 10-K 0001628280-23-030374) = $2.5B; current portion not tagged in the filing (no short-term debt reported, or not tagged)Total debt FY2024: $2.5B – Total debt = short-term Kredite/CP $0.00 (us-gaap:ShortTermBorrowings, 10-K 0001628280-25-040830) + current portion of long-term debt $0.00 (us-gaap:LongTermDebtCurrent, 10-K 0001628280-25-040830) + long-term debt $2.5B (us-gaap:ConvertibleDebtNoncurrent, 10-K 0001628280-24-038024) = $2.5BTotal debt FY2025: $2.6B – Total debt = short-term Kredite/CP $11.0M (us-gaap:ShortTermBorrowings, 10-K 0001628280-25-040830) + current portion of long-term debt $11.0M (us-gaap:LongTermDebtCurrent, 10-K 0001628280-25-040830) + long-term debt $2.6B (us-gaap:LongTermDebtNoncurrent, 10-K 0001628280-25-040830) = $2.6BTotal debt FY2026: $3.2B – Total debt = short-term Kredite/CP $1.6B (us-gaap:ShortTermBorrowings, 10-K 0001628280-26-057358) + current portion of long-term debt $1.6B (us-gaap:LongTermDebtCurrent, 10-K 0001628280-26-057358) + long-term debt $40.0M (us-gaap:LongTermDebtNoncurrent, 10-K 0001628280-26-057358) = $3.2B3,234a0aFY2016FY2026FY2021
Total debt FY2021: $790M – Total debt = long-term debt $790M (us-gaap:ConvertibleDebtNoncurrent, 10-K 0001628280-21-017799) = $790M; current portion not tagged in the filing (no short-term debt reported, or not tagged)Total debt FY2022: $1.9B – Total debt = short-term Kredite/CP $410M (us-gaap:ShortTermBorrowings, 10-Q 0001628280-22-028783) + long-term debt $1.5B (us-gaap:ConvertibleDebtNoncurrent, 10-K 0001628280-22-023617) = $1.9BTotal debt FY2023: $2.5B – Total debt = long-term debt $2.5B (us-gaap:ConvertibleDebtNoncurrent, 10-K 0001628280-23-030374) = $2.5B; current portion not tagged in the filing (no short-term debt reported, or not tagged)Total debt FY2024: $2.5B – Total debt = short-term Kredite/CP $0.00 (us-gaap:ShortTermBorrowings, 10-K 0001628280-25-040830) + current portion of long-term debt $0.00 (us-gaap:LongTermDebtCurrent, 10-K 0001628280-25-040830) + long-term debt $2.5B (us-gaap:ConvertibleDebtNoncurrent, 10-K 0001628280-24-038024) = $2.5BTotal debt FY2025: $2.6B – Total debt = short-term Kredite/CP $11.0M (us-gaap:ShortTermBorrowings, 10-K 0001628280-25-040830) + current portion of long-term debt $11.0M (us-gaap:LongTermDebtCurrent, 10-K 0001628280-25-040830) + long-term debt $2.6B (us-gaap:LongTermDebtNoncurrent, 10-K 0001628280-25-040830) = $2.6BTotal debt FY2026: $3.2B – Total debt = short-term Kredite/CP $1.6B (us-gaap:ShortTermBorrowings, 10-K 0001628280-26-057358) + current portion of long-term debt $1.6B (us-gaap:LongTermDebtCurrent, 10-K 0001628280-26-057358) + long-term debt $40.0M (us-gaap:LongTermDebtNoncurrent, 10-K 0001628280-26-057358) = $3.2B3,234a790aFY2021FY2026FY2024

$M per fiscal year, as of fiscal year end. a = derived from reported components (calculation in the tooltip and in the sources).

All metrics →
Sources (25)

Dependency

Relationships (quotes)

  • names as partner NVIDIA 10-K, filed Aug 17, 2026 0001628280-26-057358
    “Equity Series A Convertible Preferred Stock On March 2, 2026, we completed the issuance and sale of approximately 2.9 million shares of our Series A Convertible Preferred Stock, par value $ 0001 per share (the “Preferred Stock”) to NVIDIA Corporation (“NVIDIA”), in a private placement pursuant to a Securities Purchase Agreement.”
  • Region (share) Asia Pacific 10-K, filed Aug 17, 2026 0001628280-26-057358
    “XBRL-Fakt srt:AsiaPacificMember (id f-2037) / Gesamt (id f-2049)” · Calculation: RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax[srt:AsiaPacificMember] 1,752,200,000 / RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax total 3,014,000,000 (period 2025-06-29–2026-06-27)
  • Region (share) Americas 10-K, filed Aug 17, 2026 0001628280-26-057358
    “XBRL-Fakt srt:AmericasMember (id f-2001) / Gesamt (id f-2049)” · Calculation: RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax[srt:AmericasMember] 1,084,800,000 / RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax total 3,014,000,000 (period 2025-06-29–2026-06-27)
  • Region (share) USA 10-K, filed Aug 17, 2026 0001628280-26-057358
    “XBRL-Fakt country:US (id f-1983) / Gesamt (id f-2049)” · Calculation: RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax[country:US] 627,900,000 / RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax total 3,014,000,000 (period 2025-06-29–2026-06-27)

Revenue

Debt

  • Total debt FY2024 10-K, filed Aug 19, 2025 0001628280-25-040830
    Total debt = short-term Kredite/CP $0.00 (us-gaap:ShortTermBorrowings, 10-K 0001628280-25-040830) + current portion of long-term debt $0.00 (us-gaap:LongTermDebtCurrent, 10-K 0001628280-25-040830) + long-term debt $2.5B (us-gaap:ConvertibleDebtNoncurrent, 10-K 0001628280-24-038024) = $2.5B
  • Total debt FY2025 10-K, filed Aug 19, 2025 0001628280-25-040830
    Total debt = short-term Kredite/CP $11.0M (us-gaap:ShortTermBorrowings, 10-K 0001628280-25-040830) + current portion of long-term debt $11.0M (us-gaap:LongTermDebtCurrent, 10-K 0001628280-25-040830) + long-term debt $2.6B (us-gaap:LongTermDebtNoncurrent, 10-K 0001628280-25-040830) = $2.6B
  • Total debt FY2026 10-K, filed Aug 17, 2026 0001628280-26-057358
    Total debt = short-term Kredite/CP $1.6B (us-gaap:ShortTermBorrowings, 10-K 0001628280-26-057358) + current portion of long-term debt $1.6B (us-gaap:LongTermDebtCurrent, 10-K 0001628280-26-057358) + long-term debt $40.0M (us-gaap:LongTermDebtNoncurrent, 10-K 0001628280-26-057358) = $3.2B
  • Interest expense FY2026 10-K, filed Aug 17, 2026 0001628280-26-057358

Data quality

Legal name
Lumentum Holdings Inc.
CIK
0001633978
Period
FY2016 – FY2026
Coverage
93.5% · 1156 reported · 289 derived · 100 missing · 512 not reported

missing = the company reports the value, it is not (yet) captured here · not reported = the company does not disclose the value · a = derived · ~ = reported rounded only.