Hollsteen
← Lumentum

Gross profit by segment: Industrial Technology Segment

Flow – sum over the period · $M

QuartersFiscal years

$MGross profit by segment: Industrial Technology Segment · FY2016: not reported – Segment/product 'lite:IndustrialTechnologySegmentMember' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2022–FY2025 (segment structure changed).Gross profit by segment: Industrial Technology Segment · FY2017: not reported – Segment/product 'lite:IndustrialTechnologySegmentMember' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2022–FY2025 (segment structure changed).Gross profit by segment: Industrial Technology Segment · FY2018: not reported – Segment/product 'lite:IndustrialTechnologySegmentMember' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2022–FY2025 (segment structure changed).Gross profit by segment: Industrial Technology Segment · FY2019: not reported – Segment/product 'lite:IndustrialTechnologySegmentMember' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2022–FY2025 (segment structure changed).Gross profit by segment: Industrial Technology Segment · FY2020: not reported – Segment/product 'lite:IndustrialTechnologySegmentMember' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2022–FY2025 (segment structure changed).Gross profit by segment: Industrial Technology Segment · FY2021: not reported – Segment/product 'lite:IndustrialTechnologySegmentMember' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2022–FY2025 (segment structure changed).Gross profit by segment: Industrial Technology Segment · FY2022: $374M · 10-K 0001628280-24-038024 filed Aug 21, 2024Gross profit by segment: Industrial Technology Segment · FY2023: $153M · 10-K 0001628280-24-038024 filed Aug 21, 2024Gross profit by segment: Industrial Technology Segment · FY2024: $25.0M · 10-K 0001628280-24-038024 filed Aug 21, 2024Gross profit by segment: Industrial Technology Segment · FY2025: $12.0M · 10-K 0001628280-25-040830 filed Aug 19, 2025Gross profit by segment: Industrial Technology Segment · FY2026: not reported – Segment/product 'lite:IndustrialTechnologySegmentMember' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2022–FY2025 (segment structure changed).not reported2512374FY2016FY2026FY2024
FY2024
25$M
All values (4)
PeriodValue ($M)Status
FY202512reported
FY202425reported
FY2023153reported
FY2022374reported

7 periods without value hidden · Show gaps with reason · CSV with all sources · Technical ID: seg_gross_profit / lite:IndustrialTechnologySegmentMember

More metrics for Lumentum
Sources & calculation
Value
$25.0M
Period
FY2024, ended Jun 29, 2024 · fiscal-year value (12 months)
Source
10-K, filed Aug 21, 2024 · 0001628280-24-038024
Location
us-gaap:GrossProfit [us-gaap:StatementBusinessSegmentsAxis=lite:IndustrialTechnologySegmentMember]
Confidence
1. – directly from an XBRL fact in the filing (or calculated exactly from it)

Versions

v1$25.0MAug 21, 202410-K 0001628280-24-038024reported · confidence 1. · current