Hollsteen
← Lumentum

Revenue by segment/product/region: Land CN

Flow – sum over the period · $M

QuartersFiscal years

$MRevenue by segment/product/region: Land CN · FY2016: not reported – Segment/product 'country:CN' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2017–FY2025 (segment structure changed).Revenue by segment/product/region: Land CN · FY2017: missing – No verified SEC value extracted, although the company reports this metric in other periods.Revenue by segment/product/region: Land CN · FY2018: missing – No verified SEC value extracted, although the company reports this metric in other periods.Revenue by segment/product/region: Land CN · FY2019: missing – No verified SEC value extracted, although the company reports this metric in other periods.Revenue by segment/product/region: Land CN · FY2020: missing – No verified SEC value extracted, although the company reports this metric in other periods.Revenue by segment/product/region: Land CN · FY2021: missing – No verified SEC value extracted, although the company reports this metric in other periods.Revenue by segment/product/region: Land CN · FY2022: missing – No verified SEC value extracted, although the company reports this metric in other periods.Revenue by segment/product/region: Land CN · FY2023: missing – No verified SEC value extracted, although the company reports this metric in other periods.Revenue by segment/product/region: Land CN · FY2024: $68.0M · 10-K 0001628280-26-057358 filed Aug 17, 2026Revenue by segment/product/region: Land CN · FY2025: $96.0M · 10-K 0001628280-26-057358 filed Aug 17, 2026Revenue by segment/product/region: Land CN · FY2026: not reported – Segment/product 'country:CN' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2017–FY2025 (segment structure changed).missing95.568.2FY2016FY2026FY2025
FY2025
95.5$M
All values (2)
PeriodValue ($M)Status
FY202595.5reported
FY202468.2reported

9 periods without value hidden · Show gaps with reason · CSV with all sources · Technical ID: seg_revenue / country:CN

More metrics for Lumentum
Sources & calculation
Value
$96.0M
Period
FY2025, ended Jun 28, 2025 · fiscal-year value (12 months)
Source
10-K, filed Aug 17, 2026 · 0001628280-26-057358
Location
us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax [srt:StatementGeographicalAxis=country:CN]
Confidence
1. – directly from an XBRL fact in the filing (or calculated exactly from it)

Versions

v1$96.0MAug 17, 202610-K 0001628280-26-057358reported · confidence 1. · current