Hollsteen

Lam Research

Etch and deposition systems for chip manufacturing.

Dependency

Two customers: 31% of revenue

31%16% + 15%, FY2026
●31% of revenueCUSTOMERS ●Customer A (not named in the filing)Customer A16%Customer B (not named in the filing)Customer B15%HOLDINGS ◆No holding between Lam Research and the other 99 companies found in SEC filings (not reported).not reportedREGIONS ■No revenue split by country in the dataset (neither an XBRL concentration fact nor a country axis).not reportedSUPPLIERS ○No supplier shares in the dataset: SEC XBRL does not tag supplier concentration as a share of revenue or purchases; filing texts are not interpreted for this.not in datasetLam Research$23.2B · FY2026
Lam Research$23.2B · FY2026

Customers

Customer A16%
Customer B15%

Holdings

not reported

Regions

not reported

Suppliers

not in dataset

Line: solid ● customers (share of revenue) · dashed ◆ holding · dotted ■ revenue by region · grey ○ no data. Customers are not named in the filing.

Relationships

4 documented relationships

TypeCounterpartyValuePeriodConfidenceReverse edge
Customer (share)Customer(s) per quote17%FY2025 (per quote)0.9–
names (role not stated)Micron–Jun 28, 20260.6no
names (role not stated)TSMC–Jun 28, 20260.6no
names us (role not stated)ASE Technology–Dec 31, 20250.6no
Region (share)China33.8%a12 months to Jun 28, 20261.0–
Region (share)Taiwan22.5%a12 months to Jun 28, 20261.0–
Region (share)South Korea19.4%a12 months to Jun 28, 20261.0–

Related party: not reported – No related-party statement naming any of the 100 covered companies (1 related-party statements in the 10-K filed Aug 7, 2026, none referring to them).

Holdings: not reported – No holding between this company and the other 99 companies in 13F-HR / 13G / Filing-Text.

SEC filings only, quotes in the sources. Confidence 1.0 XBRL/13F · 0.9 quote with value · 0.7 mention without value. 2 competitor mentions not counted as dependencies.

Revenue

Customer Support: 35.9% of revenue

$23.2B+26.0% vs. FY2025

Share of Customer Support in revenue per fiscal year (FY2019–FY2026, revenue types); share = segment revenue / total revenue, derived.

Other parts FY2026: Systems 64.1%

Debt

Total debt FY2026: −16.7% vs. FY2025

$3.7BaInterest expense $157M (FY2026)
Total debt FY2016: $4.3B – Total debt = current portion of long-term debt $941M (us-gaap:LongTermDebtCurrent, 10-K 0000707549-17-000100) + long-term debt $3.4B (us-gaap:LongTermDebtNoncurrent, 10-K 0000707549-17-000100) = $4.3BTotal debt FY2017: $2.7B – Total debt = short-term debt $908M (us-gaap:DebtCurrent, 10-K 0000707549-18-000115) + long-term debt $1.8B (us-gaap:LongTermDebtNoncurrent, 10-K 0000707549-17-000100) = $2.7BTotal debt FY2018: $2.4B – Total debt = short-term debt $610M (us-gaap:DebtCurrent, 10-K 0000707549-18-000115) + long-term debt $1.8B (us-gaap:LongTermDebtNoncurrent, 10-K 0000707549-18-000115) = $2.4BTotal debt FY2019: $4.4B – Total debt = short-term debt $667M (us-gaap:DebtCurrent, 10-K 0000707549-19-000124) + long-term debt $3.8B (us-gaap:LongTermDebtNoncurrent, 10-K 0000707549-19-000124) = $4.4BTotal debt FY2020: $5.8B – Total debt = short-term debt $840M (us-gaap:DebtCurrent, 10-K 0000707549-20-000138) + long-term debt $5.0B (us-gaap:LongTermDebtNoncurrent, 10-K 0000707549-20-000138) = $5.8BTotal debt FY2021: $5.0B – Total debt = current portion of long-term debt $11.0M (us-gaap:LongTermDebtAndCapitalLeaseObligationsCurrent, 10-K 0000707549-22-000107) + long-term debt $5.0B (us-gaap:LongTermDebtAndCapitalLeaseObligations, 10-K 0000707549-22-000107) = $5.0B; incl. finance leases (balance-sheet line)Total debt FY2022: $5.0B – Total debt = current portion of long-term debt $0.00 (us-gaap:LongTermDebtCurrent, 10-K 0000707549-23-000102) + long-term debt $5.0B (us-gaap:LongTermDebtNoncurrent, 10-K 0000707549-23-000102) = $5.0BTotal debt FY2023: $5.0B – Total debt = current portion of long-term debt $0.00 (us-gaap:LongTermDebtCurrent, 10-K 0000707549-23-000102) + long-term debt $5.0B (us-gaap:LongTermDebtNoncurrent, 10-K 0000707549-23-000102) = $5.0BTotal debt FY2024: $5.0B – Total debt = current portion of long-term debt $501M (us-gaap:LongTermDebtCurrent, 10-K 0000707549-24-000106) + long-term debt $4.5B (us-gaap:LongTermDebtNoncurrent, 10-K 0000707549-24-000106) = $5.0BTotal debt FY2025: $4.5B – Total debt = current portion of long-term debt $750M (us-gaap:LongTermDebtCurrent, 10-K 0000707549-25-000075) + long-term debt $3.7B (us-gaap:LongTermDebtNoncurrent, 10-K 0000707549-25-000075) = $4.5BTotal debt FY2026: $3.7B – Total debt = current portion of long-term debt $0.00 (us-gaap:LongTermDebtCurrent, 10-K 0000707549-26-000037) + long-term debt $3.7B (us-gaap:LongTermDebtNoncurrent, 10-K 0000707549-26-000037) = $3.7B3,722a4,318a5,799aFY2016FY2026FY2021

$M per fiscal year, as of fiscal year end. a = derived from reported components (calculation in the tooltip and in the sources).

All metrics →
Sources (31)

Dependency

Relationships (quotes)

  • Customer (share) Customer(s) per quote 10-K, filed Aug 7, 2026 0000707549-26-000037
    “In fiscal year 2025, two customer accounted for approximately 17% and 15% of total revenues.”
  • names (role not stated) Micron 10-K, filed Aug 7, 2026 0000707549-26-000037
    “Our most significant customers during the fiscal years ending June 28, 2026, June 29, 2025, and June 30, 2024 included Micron Technology, Inc., Samsung Electronics Company, Ltd., SK hynix Inc., and Taiwan Semiconductor Manufacturing Company.”
  • names (role not stated) TSMC 10-K, filed Aug 7, 2026 0000707549-26-000037
    “Our most significant customers during the fiscal years ending June 28, 2026, June 29, 2025, and June 30, 2024 included Micron Technology, Inc., Samsung Electronics Company, Ltd., SK hynix Inc., and Taiwan Semiconductor Manufacturing Company.”
  • names us (role not stated) ASE Technology 20-F, filed Apr 1, 2026 0001193125-26-135585
    “We purchase our packaging equipment from major international manufacturers, including All Ring Tech Co., Ltd., Marketech lnternational Corp., Grand Process Technology Corporation, Tokyo Electron Limited, and Lam Research Corporation.”
  • Region (share) China 10-K, filed Aug 7, 2026 0000707549-26-000037
    “XBRL-Fakt country:CN (id f-1107) / Gesamt (id f-1128)” · Calculation: RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax[country:CN] 7,859,811,000 / RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax total 23,232,690,000 (period 2025-06-30–2026-06-28)
  • Region (share) Taiwan 10-K, filed Aug 7, 2026 0000707549-26-000037
    “XBRL-Fakt country:TW (id f-1110) / Gesamt (id f-1128)” · Calculation: RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax[country:TW] 5,222,915,000 / RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax total 23,232,690,000 (period 2025-06-30–2026-06-28)
  • Region (share) South Korea 10-K, filed Aug 7, 2026 0000707549-26-000037
    “XBRL-Fakt country:KR (id f-1113) / Gesamt (id f-1128)” · Calculation: RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax[country:KR] 4,505,327,000 / RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax total 23,232,690,000 (period 2025-06-30–2026-06-28)

Revenue

Debt

  • Total debt FY2024 10-K, filed Aug 29, 2024 0000707549-24-000106
    Total debt = current portion of long-term debt $501M (us-gaap:LongTermDebtCurrent, 10-K 0000707549-24-000106) + long-term debt $4.5B (us-gaap:LongTermDebtNoncurrent, 10-K 0000707549-24-000106) = $5.0B
  • Total debt FY2025 10-K, filed Aug 11, 2025 0000707549-25-000075
    Total debt = current portion of long-term debt $750M (us-gaap:LongTermDebtCurrent, 10-K 0000707549-25-000075) + long-term debt $3.7B (us-gaap:LongTermDebtNoncurrent, 10-K 0000707549-25-000075) = $4.5B
  • Total debt FY2026 10-K, filed Aug 7, 2026 0000707549-26-000037
    Total debt = current portion of long-term debt $0.00 (us-gaap:LongTermDebtCurrent, 10-K 0000707549-26-000037) + long-term debt $3.7B (us-gaap:LongTermDebtNoncurrent, 10-K 0000707549-26-000037) = $3.7B
  • Interest expense FY2026 10-K, filed Aug 7, 2026 0000707549-26-000037

Data quality

Legal name
Lam Research Corporation
CIK
0000707549
Period
FY2016 – FY2026
Coverage
98.5% · 1262 reported · 445 derived · 26 missing · 434 not reported

missing = the company reports the value, it is not (yet) captured here · not reported = the company does not disclose the value · a = derived · ~ = reported rounded only.