Hollsteen
← Microchip

Revenue by segment/product/region: Other

Flow – sum over the period · $M

QuartersFiscal years

$MRevenue by segment/product/region: Licensing Memoryand Other · FY2016: not reported – Segment/product 'mchp:LicensingMemoryandOtherMember' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2019–FY2022 (segment structure changed).Revenue by segment/product/region: Licensing Memoryand Other · FY2017: not reported – Segment/product 'mchp:LicensingMemoryandOtherMember' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2019–FY2022 (segment structure changed).Revenue by segment/product/region: Licensing Memoryand Other · FY2018: not reported – Segment/product 'mchp:LicensingMemoryandOtherMember' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2019–FY2022 (segment structure changed).Revenue by segment/product/region: Licensing Memoryand Other · FY2019: $897M · 10-K 0000827054-21-000106 filed May 18, 2021Revenue by segment/product/region: Licensing Memoryand Other · FY2020: $945M · 10-K 0000827054-21-000106 filed May 18, 2021Revenue by segment/product/region: Licensing Memoryand Other · FY2021: $958M · 10-K 0000827054-21-000106 filed May 18, 2021Revenue by segment/product/region: Licensing Memoryand Other · FY2022: $1.1B · 10-K 0000827054-22-000094 filed May 20, 2022Revenue by segment/product/region: Licensing Memoryand Other · FY2023: not reported – Segment/product 'mchp:LicensingMemoryandOtherMember' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2019–FY2022 (segment structure changed).Revenue by segment/product/region: Licensing Memoryand Other · FY2024: not reported – Segment/product 'mchp:LicensingMemoryandOtherMember' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2019–FY2022 (segment structure changed).Revenue by segment/product/region: Licensing Memoryand Other · FY2025: not reported – Segment/product 'mchp:LicensingMemoryandOtherMember' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2019–FY2022 (segment structure changed).Revenue by segment/product/region: Licensing Memoryand Other · FY2026: not reported – Segment/product 'mchp:LicensingMemoryandOtherMember' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2019–FY2022 (segment structure changed).not reportednot reported8971,067FY2016FY2026FY2019
FY2019
897$M
All values (4)
PeriodValue ($M)Status
FY20221,067reported
FY2021958reported
FY2020945reported
FY2019897reported

7 periods without value hidden · Show gaps with reason · CSV with all sources · Technical ID: seg_revenue / mchp:LicensingMemoryandOtherMember

More metrics for Microchip
Sources & calculation
Value
$897M
Period
FY2019, ended Mar 31, 2019 · fiscal-year value (12 months)
Source
10-K, filed May 18, 2021 · 0000827054-21-000106
Location
us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax [srt:ProductOrServiceAxis=mchp:LicensingMemoryandOtherMember]
Confidence
1. – directly from an XBRL fact in the filing (or calculated exactly from it)
Basis
Basis-Note: GJ-Wert 897M ist die neu gegliederte/angepasste Fassung aus dem 10-K filed May 18, 2021. Die Quarters stehen in SEC-Filings nur auf of the früheren Basis (sum Q1–Q4 = 593M = GJ-Fassung filed May 22, 2020, siehe previous_versions). GJ and Quarters not mischen; keine Umrechnung.

Versions

v2$897MMay 18, 202110-K 0000827054-21-000106reported · confidence 1. · current
v1$593MMay 22, 202010-K 0000827054-20-000119reported · confidence 1.