Hollsteen
← MongoDB

Revenue by segment/product/region: Other

Flow – sum over the period · $M

QuartersFiscal years

$MRevenue by segment/product/region: Other Subscription · FY2016: not reported – Segment/product 'mdb:OtherSubscriptionMember' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2017–FY2025 (segment structure changed).Revenue by segment/product/region: Other Subscription · FY2017: $103M · 10-K 0001441816-19-000067 filed Apr 1, 2019Revenue by segment/product/region: Other Subscription · FY2018: $141M · 10-K 0001441816-19-000067 filed Apr 1, 2019Revenue by segment/product/region: Other Subscription · FY2019: $188M · 10-K 0001441816-19-000067 filed Apr 1, 2019Revenue by segment/product/region: Other Subscription · FY2020: $237M · 10-K 0001441816-20-000067 filed Mar 27, 2020Revenue by segment/product/region: Other Subscription · FY2021: $295M · 10-K 0001441816-21-000051 filed Mar 22, 2021Revenue by segment/product/region: Other Subscription · FY2022: $350M · 10-K 0001441816-22-000059 filed Mar 18, 2022Revenue by segment/product/region: Other Subscription · FY2023: $427M · 10-K 0001441816-23-000027 filed Mar 17, 2023Revenue by segment/product/region: Other Subscription · FY2024: $522M · 10-K 0001441816-24-000049 filed Mar 15, 2024Revenue by segment/product/region: Other Subscription · FY2025: $539M · 10-K 0001441816-25-000057 filed Mar 21, 2025Revenue by segment/product/region: Other Subscription · FY2026: not reported – Segment/product 'mdb:OtherSubscriptionMember' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2017–FY2025 (segment structure changed).188539103FY2016FY2026FY2019
FY2019
188$M
All values (9)
PeriodValue ($M)Status
FY2025539reported
FY2024522reported
FY2023427reported
FY2022350reported
FY2021295reported
FY2020237reported
FY2019188reported
FY2018141reported
FY2017103reported

2 periods without value hidden · Show gaps with reason · CSV with all sources · Technical ID: seg_revenue / mdb:OtherSubscriptionMember

More metrics for MongoDB
Sources & calculation
Value
$188M
Period
FY2019, ended Jan 31, 2019 · fiscal-year value (12 months)
Source
10-K, filed Apr 1, 2019 · 0001441816-19-000067
Location
us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax [srt:ProductOrServiceAxis=mdb:OtherSubscriptionMember]
Confidence
1. – directly from an XBRL fact in the filing (or calculated exactly from it)

Versions

v1$188MApr 1, 201910-K 0001441816-19-000067reported · confidence 1. · current