Hollsteen
← MongoDB

Total debt

Balance – as of period end · $M

QuartersFiscal years

$MTotal debt · FY2016: not reported – Total debt is calculated from SEC values only; lt_debt_noncurrent is missing for FY2016. lt_debt_noncurrent: For this period, no 10-K/10-Q/20-F of the company carries any of the defined XBRL tags for this metric (tag list in the metric definition); no value derived or estimated.Total debt · FY2017: not reported – Total debt is calculated from SEC values only; lt_debt_noncurrent is missing for FY2017. lt_debt_noncurrent: For this period, no 10-K/10-Q/20-F of the company carries any of the defined XBRL tags for this metric (tag list in the metric definition); no value derived or estimated.Total debt · FY2018: 0 USD · derived · 10-K 0001441816-19-000067 filed Apr 1, 2019Total debt · FY2019: $217M · derived · 10-K 0001441816-19-000067 filed Apr 1, 2019Total debt · FY2020: $911M · derived · 10-K 0001441816-20-000067 filed Mar 27, 2020Total debt · FY2021: $938M · derived · 10-K 0001441816-21-000051 filed Mar 22, 2021Total debt · FY2022: $1.1B · derived · 10-K 0001441816-22-000059 filed Mar 18, 2022Total debt · FY2023: $1.1B · derived · 10-K 0001441816-23-000027 filed Mar 17, 2023Total debt · FY2024: $1.1B · derived · 10-K 0001441816-24-000049 filed Mar 15, 2024Total debt · FY2025: 0 USD · derived · 10-K 0001441816-25-000057 filed Mar 21, 2025Total debt · FY2026: not reported – Total debt is calculated from SEC values only; lt_debt_noncurrent is missing for FY2026. lt_debt_noncurrent: For this period, no 10-K/10-Q/20-F of the company carries any of the defined XBRL tags for this metric (tag list in the metric definition); no value derived or estimated.not reported0a0a1,143aFY2016FY2026FY2025
FY2025
0a$M
derived
All values (8)
PeriodValue ($M)Status
FY20250derived
FY20241,143derived
FY20231,140derived
FY20221,137derived
FY2021938derived
FY2020911derived
FY2019217derived
FY20180derived

3 periods without value hidden · Show gaps with reason · CSV with all sources · Technical ID: total_debt

Total debt = short-term (debt_current, otherwise short_term_borrowings + lt_debt_current) + long-term (lt_debt_noncurrent [+ other_debt_noncurrent]), carrying amounts as of the same date; derived. Excludes operating leases; where the balance-sheet line includes finance leases, this is shown in the calculation.

More metrics for MongoDB
Sources & calculation
Value
0 USD (derived)
Period
FY2025, ended Jan 31, 2025 · as of Jan 31, 2025 (balance as of date, not a sum)
Calculation
Total debt = long-term debt $0.00 (us-gaap:ConvertibleDebtNoncurrent, 10-K 0001441816-25-000057) = $0.00; current portion not tagged in the filing (no short-term debt reported, or not tagged)
Source
10-K, filed Mar 21, 2025 · 0001441816-25-000057
Confidence
0.9 – extracted from text/tables in 8-K Ex.99, 10-K or prospectus (S-1/424B4, not XBRL-tagged), source location stored

Versions

v10 USDMar 21, 202510-K 0001441816-25-000057derived · confidence 0.9 · current