Hollsteen

MercadoLibre

Dependency

USA: 0.3% of revenue

0.3%FY2025
■Revenue FY2025CUSTOMERS ●The XBRL of the latest annual report (10-K filed Feb 25, 2026, 0001099590-26-000006) tags no customer share of revenue (usual when no customer accounts for ≥ 10% of revenue; the filing text itself is not interpreted here).not reportedHOLDINGS ◆No holding between MercadoLibre and the other 99 companies found in SEC filings (not reported).not reportedREGIONS ■USA0.3%SUPPLIERS ○No supplier shares in the dataset: SEC XBRL does not tag supplier concentration as a share of revenue or purchases; filing texts are not interpreted for this.not in datasetMercadoLibre$20.3B · FY2025
MercadoLibre$20.3B · FY2025

Customers

not reported

Holdings

not reported

Regions

USA0.3%

Suppliers

not in dataset

Line: solid ● customers (share of revenue) · dashed ◆ holding · dotted ■ revenue by region · grey ○ no data.

The XBRL of the latest annual report (10-K filed Feb 25, 2026) tags no customer share of revenue (usual when no customer accounts for ≥ 10% of revenue; the filing text itself is not interpreted here).

Relationships

3 documented relationships

TypeCounterpartyValuePeriodConfidenceReverse edge
names as supplierApple–Dec 31, 20250.7no
names as supplierAlphabet–Dec 31, 20250.7no
names as partnerAmazon–Dec 31, 20250.7no
Region (share)USA0.2%a12 months to Dec 31, 20251.0–

Customers: not reported – No customer-concentration statement (share of revenue) found in the 10-K filed Feb 25, 2026; no customer share in XBRL.

Related party: not reported – No related-party statement naming any of the 100 covered companies (2 related-party statements in the 10-K filed Feb 25, 2026, none referring to them).

Holdings: not reported – No holding between this company and the other 99 companies in 13F-HR / 13G / Filing-Text.

SEC filings only, quotes in the sources. Confidence 1.0 XBRL/13F · 0.9 quote with value · 0.7 mention without value. 1 competitor mentions not counted as dependencies.

Revenue

Revenue FY2025: +34.3% vs. FY2024

$20.3BFY2025

$B per fiscal year. No segment mix chart: Only 2 consecutive fiscal years.

Debt

Total debt FY2025: +60.9% vs. FY2024

$9.2BaInterest expense $18.5M (FY2017)
Total debt FY2016: not reportedTotal debt FY2017: not reportedTotal debt FY2018: $735M – Total debt = current portion of long-term debt $133M (us-gaap:LongTermDebtAndCapitalLeaseObligationsCurrent, 10-K 0001562762-20-000055) + long-term debt $602M (us-gaap:LongTermDebtAndCapitalLeaseObligations, 10-K 0001562762-20-000055) = $735M; incl. finance leases (balance-sheet line)Total debt FY2019: $817M – Total debt = current portion of long-term debt $186M (us-gaap:LongTermDebtAndCapitalLeaseObligationsCurrent, 10-K 0001562762-20-000055) + long-term debt $631M (us-gaap:LongTermDebtAndCapitalLeaseObligations, 10-K 0001562762-20-000055) = $817M; incl. finance leases (balance-sheet line)Total debt FY2020: $1.4B – Total debt = current portion of long-term debt $548M (us-gaap:LongTermDebtAndCapitalLeaseObligationsCurrent, 10-K 0001562762-21-000079) + long-term debt $861M (us-gaap:LongTermDebtAndCapitalLeaseObligations, 10-K 0001562762-21-000079) = $1.4B; incl. finance leases (balance-sheet line)Total debt FY2021: $3.5B – Total debt = current portion of long-term debt $1.3B (us-gaap:LongTermDebtAndCapitalLeaseObligationsCurrent, 10-K 0001562762-22-000049) + long-term debt $2.2B (us-gaap:LongTermDebtAndCapitalLeaseObligations, 10-K 0001562762-22-000049) = $3.5B; incl. finance leases (balance-sheet line)Total debt FY2022: $4.8B – Total debt = current portion of long-term debt $2.1B (us-gaap:LongTermDebtAndCapitalLeaseObligationsCurrent, 10-K 0001099590-23-000007) + long-term debt $2.6B (us-gaap:LongTermDebtAndCapitalLeaseObligations, 10-K 0001099590-23-000007) = $4.8B; incl. finance leases (balance-sheet line)Total debt FY2023: $4.5B – Total debt = current portion of long-term debt $2.3B (us-gaap:LongTermDebtAndCapitalLeaseObligationsCurrent, 10-K 0001099590-24-000008) + long-term debt $2.2B (us-gaap:LongTermDebtAndCapitalLeaseObligations, 10-K 0001099590-24-000008) = $4.5B; incl. finance leases (balance-sheet line)Total debt FY2024: $5.7B – Total debt = current portion of long-term debt $2.8B (us-gaap:LongTermDebtAndCapitalLeaseObligationsCurrent, 10-K 0001099590-25-000007) + long-term debt $2.9B (us-gaap:LongTermDebtAndCapitalLeaseObligations, 10-K 0001099590-25-000007) = $5.7B; incl. finance leases (balance-sheet line)Total debt FY2025: $9.2B – Total debt = current portion of long-term debt $4.6B (us-gaap:LongTermDebtAndCapitalLeaseObligationsCurrent, 10-K 0001099590-26-000006) + long-term debt $4.6B (us-gaap:LongTermDebtAndCapitalLeaseObligations, 10-K 0001099590-26-000006) = $9.2B; incl. finance leases (balance-sheet line)not reported9,193a735aFY2016FY2025FY2021
Total debt FY2020: $1.4B – Total debt = current portion of long-term debt $548M (us-gaap:LongTermDebtAndCapitalLeaseObligationsCurrent, 10-K 0001562762-21-000079) + long-term debt $861M (us-gaap:LongTermDebtAndCapitalLeaseObligations, 10-K 0001562762-21-000079) = $1.4B; incl. finance leases (balance-sheet line)Total debt FY2021: $3.5B – Total debt = current portion of long-term debt $1.3B (us-gaap:LongTermDebtAndCapitalLeaseObligationsCurrent, 10-K 0001562762-22-000049) + long-term debt $2.2B (us-gaap:LongTermDebtAndCapitalLeaseObligations, 10-K 0001562762-22-000049) = $3.5B; incl. finance leases (balance-sheet line)Total debt FY2022: $4.8B – Total debt = current portion of long-term debt $2.1B (us-gaap:LongTermDebtAndCapitalLeaseObligationsCurrent, 10-K 0001099590-23-000007) + long-term debt $2.6B (us-gaap:LongTermDebtAndCapitalLeaseObligations, 10-K 0001099590-23-000007) = $4.8B; incl. finance leases (balance-sheet line)Total debt FY2023: $4.5B – Total debt = current portion of long-term debt $2.3B (us-gaap:LongTermDebtAndCapitalLeaseObligationsCurrent, 10-K 0001099590-24-000008) + long-term debt $2.2B (us-gaap:LongTermDebtAndCapitalLeaseObligations, 10-K 0001099590-24-000008) = $4.5B; incl. finance leases (balance-sheet line)Total debt FY2024: $5.7B – Total debt = current portion of long-term debt $2.8B (us-gaap:LongTermDebtAndCapitalLeaseObligationsCurrent, 10-K 0001099590-25-000007) + long-term debt $2.9B (us-gaap:LongTermDebtAndCapitalLeaseObligations, 10-K 0001099590-25-000007) = $5.7B; incl. finance leases (balance-sheet line)Total debt FY2025: $9.2B – Total debt = current portion of long-term debt $4.6B (us-gaap:LongTermDebtAndCapitalLeaseObligationsCurrent, 10-K 0001099590-26-000006) + long-term debt $4.6B (us-gaap:LongTermDebtAndCapitalLeaseObligations, 10-K 0001099590-26-000006) = $9.2B; incl. finance leases (balance-sheet line)9,193a1,409aFY2020FY2025FY2023

$M per fiscal year, as of fiscal year end. a = derived from reported components (calculation in the tooltip and in the sources). Not reported: FY2016, FY2017.

All metrics →
Sources (11)

Dependency

  • Regions · Largest market: USA 10-K, filed Feb 25, 2026 0001099590-26-000006
    USA 51 / Revenue $20.3B = 0.3%

Relationships (quotes)

  • names as supplier Apple 10-K, filed Feb 25, 2026 0001099590-26-000006
    “We rely on third-party platforms, such as Google Play and Apple app stores, to access our Mercado Libre and Mercado Pago apps Our Mercado Libre and Mercado Pago mobile applications depend on distribution through third-party app stores operated by global mobile operating system providers, primarily Apple’s App Store and Google Play.”
  • names as supplier Alphabet 10-K, filed Feb 25, 2026 0001099590-26-000006
    “We rely on third-party platforms, such as Google Play and Apple app stores, to access our Mercado Libre and Mercado Pago apps Our Mercado Libre and Mercado Pago mobile applications depend on distribution through third-party app stores operated by global mobile operating system providers, primarily Apple’s App Store and Google Play.”
  • names as partner Amazon 10-K, filed Feb 25, 2026 0001099590-26-000006
    “The authority identified potential concerns related to the operation of Buy Box algorithms and the integration of logistics services by Amazon Mexico and Mercado Libre, however, no corrective measures were imposed and the proceeding was closed.”
  • Region (share) USA 10-K, filed Feb 25, 2026 0001099590-26-000006
    “XBRL-Fakt country:US (id f-1517) / Gesamt (id f-180)” · Calculation: Revenues[country:US] 51,000,000 / Revenues total 28,893,000,000 (period 2025-01-01–2025-12-31)

Revenue

Debt

  • Total debt FY2023 10-K, filed Feb 23, 2024 0001099590-24-000008
    Total debt = current portion of long-term debt $2.3B (us-gaap:LongTermDebtAndCapitalLeaseObligationsCurrent, 10-K 0001099590-24-000008) + long-term debt $2.2B (us-gaap:LongTermDebtAndCapitalLeaseObligations, 10-K 0001099590-24-000008) = $4.5B; incl. finance leases (balance-sheet line)
  • Total debt FY2024 10-K, filed Feb 21, 2025 0001099590-25-000007
    Total debt = current portion of long-term debt $2.8B (us-gaap:LongTermDebtAndCapitalLeaseObligationsCurrent, 10-K 0001099590-25-000007) + long-term debt $2.9B (us-gaap:LongTermDebtAndCapitalLeaseObligations, 10-K 0001099590-25-000007) = $5.7B; incl. finance leases (balance-sheet line)
  • Total debt FY2025 10-K, filed Feb 25, 2026 0001099590-26-000006
    Total debt = current portion of long-term debt $4.6B (us-gaap:LongTermDebtAndCapitalLeaseObligationsCurrent, 10-K 0001099590-26-000006) + long-term debt $4.6B (us-gaap:LongTermDebtAndCapitalLeaseObligations, 10-K 0001099590-26-000006) = $9.2B; incl. finance leases (balance-sheet line)
  • Interest expense FY2017 10-K, filed Feb 23, 2018 0001562762-18-000040

Data quality

Legal name
MERCADOLIBRE INC
CIK
0001099590
Period
FY2016 – Q2 2026
Coverage
93.2% · 1103 reported · 385 derived · 109 missing · 353 not reported

missing = the company reports the value, it is not (yet) captured here · not reported = the company does not disclose the value · a = derived · ~ = reported rounded only.