Hollsteen

Meta

Social networks and messaging, funded by advertising.

Dependency

USA: 37% of revenue

37%FY2025
◆13F · Jun 27, 2026■Revenue FY2025CUSTOMERS ●The XBRL of the latest annual report (10-K filed Jan 29, 2026, 0001628280-26-003942) tags no customer share of revenue (usual when no customer accounts for ≥ 10% of revenue; the filing text itself is not interpreted here).not reportedHOLDINGS ◆Warrant (not exercised)AMDOptionREGIONS ■USA37%Latest value FY2024; for FY2025, META does not report China separately (see get_series).China11.2%SUPPLIERS ○No supplier shares in the dataset: SEC XBRL does not tag supplier concentration as a share of revenue or purchases; filing texts are not interpreted for this.not in datasetMeta$201.0B · FY2025
Meta$201.0B · FY2025

Customers

not reported

Holdings

AMDOption

Regions

USA37%
China11.2%

Suppliers

not in dataset

Line: solid ● customers (share of revenue) · dashed ◆ holding · dotted ■ revenue by region · grey ○ no data.

The XBRL of the latest annual report (10-K filed Jan 29, 2026) tags no customer share of revenue (usual when no customer accounts for ≥ 10% of revenue; the filing text itself is not interpreted here).

Relationships

11 documented relationships

TypeCounterpartyValuePeriodConfidenceReverse edge
No customer ≥ 10%no customer ≥ 10%–Dec 31, 20250.9–
holds a stake inAMD–Jun 27, 20261.0no
names us as customerCoreWeave–Dec 31, 20250.7no
names us as customerNebius–Dec 31, 20250.7no
names us as partnerAppLovin–Dec 31, 20250.7no
names us as partnerCorning–Dec 31, 20250.7no
names us as partnerNebius–Dec 31, 20250.7no
names us (role not stated)AppLovin–Dec 31, 20250.6no
names us (role not stated)Celestica–Dec 31, 20250.6no
names us (role not stated)CoreWeave–Dec 31, 20250.6no
names us (role not stated)Nebius–Dec 31, 20250.6no
Region (share)USCanada39.2%a12 months to Dec 31, 20251.0–
Region (share)USA37.2%a12 months to Dec 31, 20251.0–
Region (share)Asia Pacific26.8%a12 months to Dec 31, 20251.0–

Documented: no customer ≥ 10% of revenue (verbatim quote).

Related party: not reported – No related-party statement naming any of the 100 covered companies (0 related-party statements in the 10-K filed Jan 29, 2026, none referring to them).

SEC filings only, quotes in the sources. Confidence 1.0 XBRL/13F · 0.9 quote with value · 0.7 mention without value. 10 competitor mentions not counted as dependencies.

Revenue

Reality Labs: 1.1% of revenue

$201.0B+22.2% vs. FY2024

Share of Reality Labs in revenue per fiscal year (FY2019–FY2025, segments); share = segment revenue / total revenue, derived.

Other parts FY2025: Family of Apps 98.9%

Debt

Total debt FY2025: +103.8% vs. FY2024

$58.7BaInterest expense $1.2B (FY2025)

$B per fiscal year, as of fiscal year end. a = derived from reported components (calculation in the tooltip and in the sources). Not reported: FY2016, FY2017, FY2018, FY2019, FY2020.

All metrics →
Sources (37)

Dependency

Relationships (quotes)

  • No customer ≥ 10% 10-K, filed Jan 29, 2026 0001628280-26-003942
    “No customer represented 10% or more of total revenue or accounts receivable for the years ended December 31, 2025, 2024, and 2023.”
  • holds a stake in AMD 10-Q, filed Aug 5, 2026 0000002488-26-000123
    “As of June 27, 2026, no warrant shares had vested or become exercisable”
  • names us as customer CoreWeave 10-K, filed Mar 2, 2026 0001769628-26-000104
    “Similarly, in September 2025, we entered into an order form under an existing master services agreement pursuant to which Meta Platforms, Inc.”
  • names us as customer Nebius 20-F, filed Apr 30, 2026 0001104659-26-052948
    “Although we have entered into, and expect to continue to pursue, longer-term customer arrangements such as those we have secured with Meta and Microsoft, including multi-year agreements that may involve significant capital expenditures, technical requirements, service level commitments and capacity reservations, we have limited experience in delivering, implementing and managing such contracts at ”
  • names us as partner AppLovin 10-K, filed Feb 19, 2026 0001751008-26-000010
    “Because Meta and Google are also significant partners of AppLovin and Adjust, a deterioration in our or Adjust’s relationship with such companies would have a greater impact on our business, financial condition, and results of operations.”
  • names us as partner Corning 10-K, filed Feb 12, 2026 0000024741-26-000124
    “Prior to joining Meta, he was a partner and co-chair of the telecommunications practice at Squire Patton Boggs, an international law firm from 2009 to 2015.”
  • names us as partner Nebius 20-F, filed Apr 30, 2026 0001104659-26-052948
    “The agreement includes service-level commitments and provides Microsoft with rights to receive service credits or to terminate individual tranches in the event of specified delivery delays or repeated failure to meet availability requirements. ​ Commercial Partnerships with Meta ​ 2026 Agreement ​ On March 13, 2026, our wholly owned subsidiary, Nebius, Inc., entered into an Infrastructure Services”
  • names us (role not stated) AppLovin 10-K, filed Feb 19, 2026 0001751008-26-000010
    “Such advertising companies vary in size and include Meta, Google, Amazon, and Unity Software, as well as various private companies, several of which are also our partners and clients.”
  • names us (role not stated) Celestica 10-K, filed Feb 27, 2026 0001030894-26-000011
    “Our CCS segment customers include Amazon Fulfillment Services, Inc., Meta Platforms, Inc., Google Inc., Ciena Corporation, Dell Technologies, Hewlett-Packard Enterprise, and IBM Corporation, Inc.”
  • names us (role not stated) CoreWeave 10-K, filed Mar 2, 2026 0001769628-26-000104
    “("Meta") initially committed to pay us up to approximately $14.2 billion through December 2031 and, as a result, we also expect Meta to be a significant customer in future periods.”
  • names us (role not stated) Nebius 20-F, filed Apr 30, 2026 0001104659-26-052948
    “In addition, while we have secured longer-term customer contracts with Meta and Microsoft, most of our customer engagements to date have been relatively short-term.”
  • Region (share) USCanada 10-K, filed Jan 29, 2026 0001628280-26-003942
    “XBRL-Fakt meta:USCanadaMember (id f-455) / Gesamt (id f-1292)” · Calculation: RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax[meta:USCanadaMember] 78,866,000,000 / RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax total 200,966,000,000 (period 2025-01-01–2025-12-31)
  • Region (share) USA 10-K, filed Jan 29, 2026 0001628280-26-003942
    “XBRL-Fakt country:US (id f-470) / Gesamt (id f-1292)” · Calculation: RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax[country:US] 74,780,000,000 / RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax total 200,966,000,000 (period 2025-01-01–2025-12-31)
  • Region (share) Asia Pacific 10-K, filed Jan 29, 2026 0001628280-26-003942
    “XBRL-Fakt srt:AsiaPacificMember (id f-461) / Gesamt (id f-1292)” · Calculation: RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax[srt:AsiaPacificMember] 53,817,000,000 / RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax total 200,966,000,000 (period 2025-01-01–2025-12-31)

Revenue

Debt

  • Total debt FY2023 10-K, filed Feb 2, 2024 0001326801-24-000012
    Total debt = long-term debt $18.4B (us-gaap:LongTermDebtNoncurrent, 10-K 0001326801-24-000012) = $18.4B; current portion not tagged in the filing (no short-term debt reported, or not tagged)
  • Total debt FY2024 10-K, filed Jan 30, 2025 0001326801-25-000017
    Total debt = long-term debt $28.8B (us-gaap:LongTermDebtNoncurrent, 10-K 0001326801-25-000017) = $28.8B; current portion not tagged in the filing (no short-term debt reported, or not tagged)
  • Total debt FY2025 10-K, filed Jan 29, 2026 0001628280-26-003942
    Total debt = long-term debt $58.7B (us-gaap:LongTermDebtNoncurrent, 10-K 0001628280-26-003942) = $58.7B; current portion not tagged in the filing (no short-term debt reported, or not tagged)
  • Interest expense FY2025 10-K, filed Jan 29, 2026 0001628280-26-003942

Data quality

Legal name
Meta Platforms, Inc.
CIK
0001326801
Period
FY2016 – Q2 2026
Coverage
97.6% · 1375 reported · 448 derived · 44 missing · 517 not reported

missing = the company reports the value, it is not (yet) captured here · not reported = the company does not disclose the value · a = derived · ~ = reported rounded only.