Interest paid
Flow – sum over the period · $M
FY2020
not reported
For this period, no 10-K/10-Q/20-F of the company carries any of the defined XBRL tags for this metric (tag list in the metric definition); no value derived or estimated.
All values (8)
| Period | Value ($M) | Status |
|---|---|---|
| FY2025 | 696 | reported |
| FY2024 | 486 | reported |
| FY2023 | 448 | reported |
| FY2022 | 0 | reported |
| FY2021 | 0 | reported |
| FY2019 – FY2020 | – | not reported (2 periods): For this period, no 10-K/10-Q/20-F of the company carries any of the defined XBRL tags for this metric (tag list in the metric definition); no value derived or estimated. |
| FY2018 | 1 | reported |
| FY2017 | 0 | reported |
| FY2016 | 11 | reported |
Show reported periods only · CSV with all sources · Technical ID: interest_paid
Interest paid per Kapitalflussrechnung (Zusatzangaben); Ersatzgröße, wenn kein Interest expense getaggt ist.
More metrics for Meta
Value drivers
- ARPP (Family, old definition until 2023)
- ARPP (Family, new definition from 2024)
- Facebook Daily Active Users (DAU)
- Facebook Monthly Active Users (MAU)
- Family Daily Active People (DAP)
- Operating income Reality Labs
- Growth in price per ad (Meta, % vs. Vorjahresquartal)
- Wachstum Werbeeinblendungen (Meta, % vs. Vorjahresquartal)
- Werbeumsatz (Meta)
Income statement
Balance sheet
Debt and interest
Revenue by segment/product/region
Operating income by segment