Hollsteen
← Meta

ARPP (Family, new definition from 2024)

Flow – sum over the period · $M

QuartersFiscal years

$MARPP (Family, new definition from 2024) · FY2016: not reported – ARPP nach neuer Definition gibt es in den SEC-Filings erst ab Q4 2022 (Vergleichswert im 10-K 2024); GJ-Wert erst ab 2024. Ältere Werte: meta.arpp_alt.ARPP (Family, new definition from 2024) · FY2017: not reported – ARPP nach neuer Definition gibt es in den SEC-Filings erst ab Q4 2022 (Vergleichswert im 10-K 2024); GJ-Wert erst ab 2024. Ältere Werte: meta.arpp_alt.ARPP (Family, new definition from 2024) · FY2018: not reported – ARPP nach neuer Definition gibt es in den SEC-Filings erst ab Q4 2022 (Vergleichswert im 10-K 2024); GJ-Wert erst ab 2024. Ältere Werte: meta.arpp_alt.ARPP (Family, new definition from 2024) · FY2019: not reported – ARPP nach neuer Definition gibt es in den SEC-Filings erst ab Q4 2022 (Vergleichswert im 10-K 2024); GJ-Wert erst ab 2024. Ältere Werte: meta.arpp_alt.ARPP (Family, new definition from 2024) · FY2020: not reported – ARPP nach neuer Definition gibt es in den SEC-Filings erst ab Q4 2022 (Vergleichswert im 10-K 2024); GJ-Wert erst ab 2024. Ältere Werte: meta.arpp_alt.ARPP (Family, new definition from 2024) · FY2021: not reported – ARPP nach neuer Definition gibt es in den SEC-Filings erst ab Q4 2022 (Vergleichswert im 10-K 2024); GJ-Wert erst ab 2024. Ältere Werte: meta.arpp_alt.ARPP (Family, new definition from 2024) · FY2022: not reported – ARPP nach neuer Definition gibt es in den SEC-Filings erst ab Q4 2022 (Vergleichswert im 10-K 2024); GJ-Wert erst ab 2024. Ältere Werte: meta.arpp_alt.ARPP (Family, new definition from 2024) · FY2023: not reported – ARPP nach neuer Definition gibt es in den SEC-Filings erst ab Q4 2022 (Vergleichswert im 10-K 2024); GJ-Wert erst ab 2024. Ältere Werte: meta.arpp_alt.ARPP (Family, new definition from 2024) · FY2024: 49.63 USD · 10-K 0001326801-25-000017 filed Jan 30, 2025ARPP (Family, new definition from 2024) · FY2025: 57.03 USD · 10-K 0001628280-26-003942 filed Jan 29, 2026not reported0.000.00FY2016FY2025FY2024
FY2024
0.00$M
All values (2)
PeriodValue ($M)Status
FY20250.00reported
FY20240.00reported
FY2016 – FY2023–not reported (8 periods): ARPP nach neuer Definition gibt es in den SEC-Filings erst ab Q4 2022 (Vergleichswert im 10-K 2024); GJ-Wert erst ab 2024. Ältere Werte: meta.arpp_alt.

Show reported periods only · CSV with all sources · Technical ID: meta.arpp

FoA-Revenue per quarter / durchschn. DAP; Definition ab Q1 2024, recast ab Q4 2022

More metrics for Meta
Sources & calculation
Value
49.63 USD
Period
FY2024, ended Dec 31, 2024 · fiscal-year value (12 months)
Source
10-K, filed Jan 30, 2025 · 0001326801-25-000017
Location
MD&A “Average Revenue Per Person (ARPP)”. Quote: annual worldwide ARPP in 2024, which represents the sum of quarterly ARPP during such period, was $49.63
Quote
“annual worldwide ARPP in 2024, which represents the sum of quarterly ARPP during such period, was $49.63”
Confidence
0.9 – extracted from text/tables in 8-K Ex.99, 10-K or prospectus (S-1/424B4, not XBRL-tagged), source location stored

Versions

v149.63 USDJan 30, 202510-K 0001326801-25-000017reported · confidence 0.9 · current