Hollsteen
← Meta

Revenue by segment/product/region: Other

Flow – sum over the period · $M

QuartersFiscal years

$MRevenue by segment/product/region: Service Other · FY2016: $753M · 10-K 0001326801-19-000009 filed Jan 31, 2019Revenue by segment/product/region: Service Other · FY2017: $711M · 10-K 0001326801-19-000009 filed Jan 31, 2019Revenue by segment/product/region: Service Other · FY2018: $825M · 10-K 0001326801-19-000009 filed Jan 31, 2019Revenue by segment/product/region: Service Other · FY2019: $1.0B · 10-K 0001326801-20-000013 filed Jan 30, 2020Revenue by segment/product/region: Service Other · FY2020: $1.8B · 10-K 0001326801-21-000014 filed Jan 28, 2021Revenue by segment/product/region: Service Other · FY2021: missing – No verified SEC value extracted, although the company reports this metric in other periods.Revenue by segment/product/region: Service Other · FY2022: not reported – Segment/product 'us-gaap:ServiceOtherMember' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2016–FY2021 (segment structure changed).Revenue by segment/product/region: Service Other · FY2023: not reported – Segment/product 'us-gaap:ServiceOtherMember' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2016–FY2021 (segment structure changed).Revenue by segment/product/region: Service Other · FY2024: not reported – Segment/product 'us-gaap:ServiceOtherMember' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2016–FY2021 (segment structure changed).Revenue by segment/product/region: Service Other · FY2025: not reported – Segment/product 'us-gaap:ServiceOtherMember' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2016–FY2021 (segment structure changed).not reported7531,796FY2016FY2025FY2021
FY2016
753$M
All values (5)
PeriodValue ($M)Status
FY20201,796reported
FY20191,042reported
FY2018825reported
FY2017711reported
FY2016753reported

5 periods without value hidden · Show gaps with reason · CSV with all sources · Technical ID: seg_revenue / us-gaap:ServiceOtherMember

More metrics for Meta
Sources & calculation
Value
$753M
Period
FY2016, ended Dec 31, 2016 · fiscal-year value (12 months)
Source
10-K, filed Jan 31, 2019 · 0001326801-19-000009
Location
us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax [srt:ProductOrServiceAxis=fb:PaymentsandOtherFeesMember] → normalisiert zu srt:ProductOrServiceAxis=us-gaap:ServiceOtherMember
Confidence
1. – directly from an XBRL fact in the filing (or calculated exactly from it)

Versions

v1$753MJan 31, 201910-K 0001326801-19-000009reported · confidence 1. · current