Hollsteen

Monolithic Power

Dependency

Two customers: 44% of revenue

44%26% + 18%, FY2025
●44% of revenue■Revenue FY2025CUSTOMERS ●Customer A (not named in the filing)Customer A26%Customer B (not named in the filing)Customer B18%HOLDINGS ◆No holding between Monolithic Power and the other 99 companies found in SEC filings (not reported).not reportedREGIONS ■China55.3%SUPPLIERS ○No supplier shares in the dataset: SEC XBRL does not tag supplier concentration as a share of revenue or purchases; filing texts are not interpreted for this.not in datasetMonolithic Power$2.8B · FY2025
Monolithic Power$2.8B · FY2025

Customers

Customer A26%
Customer B18%

Holdings

not reported

Regions

China55.3%

Suppliers

not in dataset

Line: solid ● customers (share of revenue) · dashed ◆ holding · dotted ■ revenue by region · grey ○ no data. Customers are not named in the filing.

Relationships

2 documented relationships

TypeCounterpartyValuePeriodConfidenceReverse edge
Customer (share)Customer(s) per quote54%FY2025 (per quote)0.9–
Customer (share)Customer(s) per quote26%FY2025 (per quote)0.9–
Region (share)China55.3%a12 months to Dec 31, 20251.0–
Region (share)Taiwan19.7%a12 months to Dec 31, 20251.0–
Region (share)South Korea9.1%a12 months to Dec 31, 20251.0–

Related party: not reported – No related-party statement naming any of the 100 covered companies (0 related-party statements in the 10-K filed Feb 27, 2026, none referring to them).

Holdings: not reported – No holding between this company and the other 99 companies in 13F-HR / 13G / Filing-Text.

Mentions: not reported – The 10-K filed Feb 27, 2026 names none of the other 99 companies as customer, supplier or partner; no filing of the others names this company that way either.

SEC filings only, quotes in the sources. Confidence 1.0 XBRL/13F · 0.9 quote with value · 0.7 mention without value. 6 competitor mentions not counted as dependencies.

Revenue

Revenue FY2025: +26.4% vs. FY2024

$2.8BFY2025

$B per fiscal year. No segment mix chart: Only 1 consecutive fiscal years.

Debt

Total debt: not reported

All metrics →
Sources (9)

Dependency

Relationships (quotes)

  • Customer (share) Customer(s) per quote 10-K, filed Feb 27, 2026 0001437749-26-006113
    “Specifically, our top three customers, all of which are distributors, accounted for an aggregate of 54%, 61% and 55% of our revenue in the years ended December 31, 2025, 2024 and 2023, respectively.”
  • Region (share) China 10-K, filed Feb 27, 2026 0001437749-26-006113
    “XBRL-Fakt country:CN (id c140669480) / Gesamt (id c140669528)” · Calculation: RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax[country:CN] 1,544,272,000 / RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax total 2,790,459,000 (period 2025-01-01–2025-12-31)
  • Region (share) Taiwan 10-K, filed Feb 27, 2026 0001437749-26-006113
    “XBRL-Fakt country:TW (id c140669486) / Gesamt (id c140669528)” · Calculation: RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax[country:TW] 550,110,000 / RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax total 2,790,459,000 (period 2025-01-01–2025-12-31)
  • Region (share) South Korea 10-K, filed Feb 27, 2026 0001437749-26-006113
    “XBRL-Fakt country:KR (id c140669492) / Gesamt (id c140669528)” · Calculation: RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax[country:KR] 252,737,000 / RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax total 2,790,459,000 (period 2025-01-01–2025-12-31)

Revenue

Data quality

Legal name
MONOLITHIC POWER SYSTEMS, INC.
CIK
0001280452
Period
FY2016 – Q2 2026
Coverage
94.5% · 1013 reported · 247 derived · 74 missing · 616 not reported

missing = the company reports the value, it is not (yet) captured here · not reported = the company does not disclose the value · a = derived · ~ = reported rounded only.