Hollsteen
← Marvell

D&A

Flow – sum over the period · $M

$MD&A · FY2016: missing – No verified SEC value extracted, although the company reports this metric in other periods.D&A · FY2017: missing – No verified SEC value extracted, although the company reports this metric in other periods.D&A · FY2018: missing – No verified SEC value extracted, although the company reports this metric in other periods.D&A · FY2019: missing – No verified SEC value extracted, although the company reports this metric in other periods.D&A · FY2020: $157M · 10-K 0001835632-22-000016 filed Mar 10, 2022D&A · FY2021: $198M · 10-K 0001835632-23-000013 filed Mar 9, 2023D&A · FY2022: $266M · 10-K 0001835632-23-000013 filed Mar 9, 2023D&A · FY2023: $305M · 10-K 0001835632-23-000013 filed Mar 9, 2023D&A · FY2024: not reported – Kein undimensionierter SEC-XBRL-Wert für diese Periode: In keinem 10-K/10-Q (incl. Änderungen) gibt es einen Fakt mit diesem Periodenende unter den Tags dieser metric (companyfacts geprüft, auch YTD- and Jahreswerte). Die Position steht in dieser Periode not im Abschluss or ist nur nach Dimension (e.g. Aktienklasse) getaggt; nichts geschätzt or summiert.D&A · FY2025: not reported – Kein undimensionierter SEC-XBRL-Wert für diese Periode: In keinem 10-K/10-Q (incl. Änderungen) gibt es einen Fakt mit diesem Periodenende unter den Tags dieser metric (companyfacts geprüft, auch YTD- and Jahreswerte). Die Position steht in dieser Periode not im Abschluss or ist nur nach Dimension (e.g. Aktienklasse) getaggt; nichts geschätzt or summiert.D&A · FY2026: not reported – Kein undimensionierter SEC-XBRL-Wert für diese Periode: In keinem 10-K/10-Q (incl. Änderungen) gibt es einen Fakt mit diesem Periodenende unter den Tags dieser metric (companyfacts geprüft, auch YTD- and Jahreswerte). Die Position steht in dieser Periode not im Abschluss or ist nur nach Dimension (e.g. Aktienklasse) getaggt; nichts geschätzt or summiert.missingnot reported305157FY2016FY2026FY2023
FY2023
305$M
All values (4)
PeriodValue ($M)Status
FY2024 – FY2026–not reported (3 periods): Kein undimensionierter SEC-XBRL-Wert für diese Periode: In keinem 10-K/10-Q (incl. Änderungen) gibt es einen Fakt mit diesem Periodenende unter den Tags dieser metric (companyfacts geprüft, auch YTD- and Jahreswerte). Die Position steht in dieser Periode not im Abschluss or ist nur nach Dimension (e.g. Aktienklasse) getaggt; nichts geschätzt or summiert.
FY2023305reported
FY2022266reported
FY2021198reported
FY2020157reported
FY2016 – FY2019–missing (4 periods): No verified SEC value extracted, although the company reports this metric in other periods.

Show reported periods only · CSV with all sources · Technical ID: dna

More metrics for Marvell
Sources & calculation
Value
$305M
Period
FY2023, ended Jan 28, 2023 · fiscal-year value (12 months)
Source
10-K, filed Mar 9, 2023 · 0001835632-23-000013
Location
us-gaap:DepreciationAndAmortization
Confidence
1. – directly from an XBRL fact in the filing (or calculated exactly from it)

Versions

v1$305MMar 9, 202310-K 0001835632-23-000013reported · confidence 1. · current