Hollsteen
← Marvell

Revenue by segment/product/region: Land PH

Flow – sum over the period · $M

QuartersFiscal years

$MRevenue by segment/product/region: Land PH · FY2016: not reported – Segment/product 'country:PH' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2020–FY2025 (segment structure changed).Revenue by segment/product/region: Land PH · FY2017: not reported – Segment/product 'country:PH' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2020–FY2025 (segment structure changed).Revenue by segment/product/region: Land PH · FY2018: not reported – Segment/product 'country:PH' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2020–FY2025 (segment structure changed).Revenue by segment/product/region: Land PH · FY2019: not reported – Segment/product 'country:PH' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2020–FY2025 (segment structure changed).Revenue by segment/product/region: Land PH · FY2020: $222M · 10-K 0001835632-22-000016 filed Mar 10, 2022Revenue by segment/product/region: Land PH · FY2021: $167M · 10-K 0001835632-23-000013 filed Mar 9, 2023Revenue by segment/product/region: Land PH · FY2022: $213M · 10-K 0001835632-23-000013 filed Mar 9, 2023Revenue by segment/product/region: Land PH · FY2023: $172M · 10-K 0001835632-23-000013 filed Mar 9, 2023Revenue by segment/product/region: Land PH · FY2024: $75.0M · 10-K 0001835632-24-000009 filed Mar 13, 2024Revenue by segment/product/region: Land PH · FY2025: missing – No verified SEC value extracted, although the company reports this metric in other periods.Revenue by segment/product/region: Land PH · FY2026: not reported – Segment/product 'country:PH' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2020–FY2025 (segment structure changed).not reported75222FY2016FY2026FY2024
FY2024
75$M
All values (5)
PeriodValue ($M)Status
FY202475reported
FY2023172reported
FY2022213reported
FY2021167reported
FY2020222reported

6 periods without value hidden · Show gaps with reason · CSV with all sources · Technical ID: seg_revenue / country:PH

More metrics for Marvell
Sources & calculation
Value
$75.0M
Period
FY2024, ended Feb 3, 2024 · fiscal-year value (12 months)
Source
10-K, filed Mar 13, 2024 · 0001835632-24-000009
Location
us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax [srt:StatementGeographicalAxis=country:PH]
Confidence
1. – directly from an XBRL fact in the filing (or calculated exactly from it)

Versions

v1$75.0MMar 13, 202410-K 0001835632-24-000009reported · confidence 1. · current