Hollsteen
← Marvell

Sales & marketing

Flow – sum over the period · $M

$MSales & marketing · FY2016: missing – No verified SEC value extracted, although the company reports this metric in other periods.Sales & marketing · FY2017: missing – No verified SEC value extracted, although the company reports this metric in other periods.Sales & marketing · FY2018: missing – No verified SEC value extracted, although the company reports this metric in other periods.Sales & marketing · FY2019: missing – No verified SEC value extracted, although the company reports this metric in other periods.Sales & marketing · FY2020: $465M · 10-K 0001835632-22-000016 filed Mar 10, 2022Sales & marketing · FY2021: $467M · 10-K 0001835632-23-000013 filed Mar 9, 2023Sales & marketing · FY2022: $955M · 10-K 0001835632-23-000013 filed Mar 9, 2023Sales & marketing · FY2023: $844M · 10-K 0001835632-23-000013 filed Mar 9, 2023Sales & marketing · FY2024: not reported – Kein undimensionierter SEC-XBRL-Wert für diese Periode: In keinem 10-K/10-Q (incl. Änderungen) gibt es einen Fakt mit diesem Periodenende unter den Tags dieser metric (companyfacts geprüft, auch YTD- and Jahreswerte). Die Position steht in dieser Periode not im Abschluss or ist nur nach Dimension (e.g. Aktienklasse) getaggt; nichts geschätzt or summiert.Sales & marketing · FY2025: not reported – Kein undimensionierter SEC-XBRL-Wert für diese Periode: In keinem 10-K/10-Q (incl. Änderungen) gibt es einen Fakt mit diesem Periodenende unter den Tags dieser metric (companyfacts geprüft, auch YTD- and Jahreswerte). Die Position steht in dieser Periode not im Abschluss or ist nur nach Dimension (e.g. Aktienklasse) getaggt; nichts geschätzt or summiert.Sales & marketing · FY2026: not reported – Kein undimensionierter SEC-XBRL-Wert für diese Periode: In keinem 10-K/10-Q (incl. Änderungen) gibt es einen Fakt mit diesem Periodenende unter den Tags dieser metric (companyfacts geprüft, auch YTD- and Jahreswerte). Die Position steht in dieser Periode not im Abschluss or ist nur nach Dimension (e.g. Aktienklasse) getaggt; nichts geschätzt or summiert.missingnot reported465844955FY2016FY2026FY2020
FY2020
465$M
All values (4)
PeriodValue ($M)Status
FY2023844reported
FY2022955reported
FY2021467reported
FY2020465reported

7 periods without value hidden · Show gaps with reason · CSV with all sources · Technical ID: sm

More metrics for Marvell
Sources & calculation
Value
$465M
Period
FY2020, ended Feb 1, 2020 · fiscal-year value (12 months)
Source
10-K, filed Mar 10, 2022 · 0001835632-22-000016
Location
us-gaap:SellingAndMarketingExpense
Confidence
1. – directly from an XBRL fact in the filing (or calculated exactly from it)

Versions

v1$465MMar 10, 202210-K 0001835632-22-000016reported · confidence 1. · current