Hollsteen
← Marvell

Total debt

Balance – as of period end · $M

QuartersFiscal years

$MTotal debt · FY2016: not reported – Total debt is calculated from SEC values only; lt_debt_noncurrent is missing for FY2016. lt_debt_noncurrent: For this period, no 10-K/10-Q/20-F of the company carries any of the defined XBRL tags for this metric (tag list in the metric definition); no value derived or estimated.Total debt · FY2017: not reported – Total debt is calculated from SEC values only; lt_debt_noncurrent is missing for FY2017. lt_debt_noncurrent: For this period, no 10-K/10-Q/20-F of the company carries any of the defined XBRL tags for this metric (tag list in the metric definition); no value derived or estimated.Total debt · FY2018: not reported – Total debt is calculated from SEC values only; lt_debt_noncurrent is missing for FY2018. lt_debt_noncurrent: For this period, no 10-K/10-Q/20-F of the company carries any of the defined XBRL tags for this metric (tag list in the metric definition); no value derived or estimated.Total debt · FY2019: not reported – Total debt is calculated from SEC values only; lt_debt_noncurrent is missing for FY2019. lt_debt_noncurrent: For this period, no 10-K/10-Q/20-F of the company carries any of the defined XBRL tags for this metric (tag list in the metric definition); no value derived or estimated.Total debt · FY2020: not reported – Total debt is calculated from SEC values only; lt_debt_noncurrent is missing for FY2020. lt_debt_noncurrent: For this period, no 10-K/10-Q/20-F of the company carries any of the defined XBRL tags for this metric (tag list in the metric definition); no value derived or estimated.Total debt · FY2021: $1.4B · derived · 10-K 0001835632-22-000016 filed Mar 10, 2022Total debt · FY2022: $4.6B · derived · 10-K 0001835632-23-000013 filed Mar 9, 2023Total debt · FY2023: $5.1B · derived · 10-K 0001835632-23-000013 filed Mar 9, 2023Total debt · FY2024: $4.2B · derived · 10-K 0001835632-24-000009 filed Mar 13, 2024Total debt · FY2025: $4.1B · derived · 10-K 0001835632-25-000057 filed Mar 12, 2025Total debt · FY2026: $5.0B · derived · 10-Q 0001835632-26-000019 filed May 28, 2026not reported4,970a1,392a5,076aFY2016FY2026FY2021
FY2026
4,970a$M
derived
All values (6)
PeriodValue ($M)Status
FY20264,970derived
FY20254,064derived
FY20244,166derived
FY20235,076derived
FY20224,611derived
FY20211,392derived

5 periods without value hidden · Show gaps with reason · CSV with all sources · Technical ID: total_debt

Total debt = short-term (debt_current, otherwise short_term_borrowings + lt_debt_current) + long-term (lt_debt_noncurrent [+ other_debt_noncurrent]), carrying amounts as of the same date; derived. Excludes operating leases; where the balance-sheet line includes finance leases, this is shown in the calculation.

More metrics for Marvell
Sources & calculation
Value
$5.0B (derived)
Period
FY2026, ended Jan 31, 2026 · as of Jan 31, 2026 (balance as of date, not a sum)
Calculation
Total debt = short-term Kredite/CP $500M (us-gaap:ShortTermBorrowings, 10-K 0001835632-26-000011) + current portion of long-term debt $500M (us-gaap:LongTermDebtCurrent, 10-Q 0001835632-26-000019) + long-term debt $4.0B (us-gaap:LongTermDebtNoncurrent, 10-K 0001835632-26-000011) = $5.0B
Source
10-Q, filed May 28, 2026 · 0001835632-26-000019
Confidence
1. – directly from an XBRL fact in the filing (or calculated exactly from it)

Versions

v1$5.0BMay 28, 202610-Q 0001835632-26-000019derived · confidence 1. · current