Hollsteen
← Microsoft

Revenue by segment/product/region: Windows & Devices

Flow – sum over the period · $B

QuartersFiscal years

$BRevenue by segment/product/region: Windows & Devices · FY2016: not reported – Segment/product 'msft:WindowsAndDevicesMember' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2023–FY2026 (segment structure changed).Revenue by segment/product/region: Windows & Devices · FY2017: not reported – Segment/product 'msft:WindowsAndDevicesMember' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2023–FY2026 (segment structure changed).Revenue by segment/product/region: Windows & Devices · FY2018: not reported – Segment/product 'msft:WindowsAndDevicesMember' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2023–FY2026 (segment structure changed).Revenue by segment/product/region: Windows & Devices · FY2019: not reported – Segment/product 'msft:WindowsAndDevicesMember' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2023–FY2026 (segment structure changed).Revenue by segment/product/region: Windows & Devices · FY2020: not reported – Segment/product 'msft:WindowsAndDevicesMember' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2023–FY2026 (segment structure changed).Revenue by segment/product/region: Windows & Devices · FY2021: not reported – Segment/product 'msft:WindowsAndDevicesMember' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2023–FY2026 (segment structure changed).Revenue by segment/product/region: Windows & Devices · FY2022: not reported – Segment/product 'msft:WindowsAndDevicesMember' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2023–FY2026 (segment structure changed).Revenue by segment/product/region: Windows & Devices · FY2023: $17.1B · 10-K 0000950170-25-100235 filed Jul 30, 2025Revenue by segment/product/region: Windows & Devices · FY2024: $17.0B · 10-K 0000950170-25-100235 filed Jul 30, 2025Revenue by segment/product/region: Windows & Devices · FY2025: $17.3B · 10-K 0000950170-25-100235 filed Jul 30, 2025Revenue by segment/product/region: Windows & Devices · FY2026: $17.1B · 10-K 0001193125-26-323660 filed Jul 29, 2026not reported17.117.117.3FY2016FY2026FY2021
FY2026
17.1$B
All values (4)
PeriodValue ($B)Status
FY202617.1reported
FY202517.3reported
FY202417.0reported
FY202317.1reported

7 periods without value hidden · Show gaps with reason · CSV with all sources · Technical ID: seg_revenue / msft:WindowsAndDevicesMember

“Windows and Devices” ab FY2023 – andere Abgrenzung als “Windows” (msft:WindowsMember); not zusammengeführt.

More metrics for Microsoft
Sources & calculation
Value
$17.1B
Period
FY2026, ended Jun 30, 2026 · fiscal-year value (12 months)
Source
10-K, filed Jul 29, 2026 · 0001193125-26-323660
Location
us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax [srt:ProductOrServiceAxis=msft:WindowsAndDevicesMember]
Confidence
1. – directly from an XBRL fact in the filing (or calculated exactly from it)

Versions

v1$17.1BJul 29, 202610-K 0001193125-26-323660reported · confidence 1. · current