Hollsteen

Motorola Solutions

Dependency

USA: 67.9% of revenue

67.9%FY2025
■Revenue FY2025CUSTOMERS ●The XBRL of the latest annual report (10-K filed Feb 12, 2026, 0000068505-26-000010) tags no customer share of revenue (usual when no customer accounts for ≥ 10% of revenue; the filing text itself is not interpreted here).not reportedHOLDINGS ◆No holding between Motorola Solutions and the other 99 companies found in SEC filings (not reported).not reportedREGIONS ■USA67.9%SUPPLIERS ○No supplier shares in the dataset: SEC XBRL does not tag supplier concentration as a share of revenue or purchases; filing texts are not interpreted for this.not in datasetMotorola Solutions$11.7B · FY2025
Motorola Solutions$11.7B · FY2025

Customers

not reported

Holdings

not reported

Regions

USA67.9%

Suppliers

not in dataset

Line: solid ● customers (share of revenue) · dashed ◆ holding · dotted ■ revenue by region · grey ○ no data.

The XBRL of the latest annual report (10-K filed Feb 12, 2026) tags no customer share of revenue (usual when no customer accounts for ≥ 10% of revenue; the filing text itself is not interpreted here).

Relationships

2 documented relationships

TypeCounterpartyValuePeriodConfidenceReverse edge
Customer (share)Customer(s) per quote8%FY2025 (per quote)0.9–
No customer ≥ 10%no customer ≥ 10%–Dec 31, 20250.9–
Region (share)North America71.6%a12 months to Dec 31, 20251.0–
Region (share)USA67.9%a12 months to Dec 31, 20251.0–
Region (share)International28.4%a12 months to Dec 31, 20251.0–

Related party: not reported – No related-party statement naming any of the 100 covered companies (0 related-party statements in the 10-K filed Feb 12, 2026, none referring to them).

Holdings: not reported – No holding between this company and the other 99 companies in 13F-HR / 13G / Filing-Text.

Mentions: not reported – The 10-K filed Feb 12, 2026 names none of the other 99 companies as customer, supplier or partner; no filing of the others names this company that way either.

SEC filings only, quotes in the sources. Confidence 1.0 XBRL/13F · 0.9 quote with value · 0.7 mention without value.

Revenue

Services And Software: 37.9% of revenue

$11.7B+8.0% vs. FY2024

Share of Services And Software in revenue per fiscal year (FY2018–FY2025, segments); share = segment revenue / total revenue, derived.

Other parts FY2025: Product And Systems Integration 62.1%

Debt

Total debt FY2025: +52.8% vs. FY2024

$9.2BaInterest expense $302M (FY2025)
Total debt FY2016: $4.4B – Total debt = short-term debt $4.0M (us-gaap:DebtCurrent, 10-K 0000068505-17-000002) + long-term debt $4.4B (us-gaap:LongTermDebtNoncurrent, 10-K 0000068505-17-000002) = $4.4BTotal debt FY2017: $4.5B – Total debt = short-term debt $52.0M (us-gaap:DebtCurrent, 10-K 0000068505-18-000009) + long-term debt $4.4B (us-gaap:LongTermDebtNoncurrent, 10-K 0000068505-18-000009) = $4.5BTotal debt FY2018: $5.3B – Total debt = short-term debt $31.0M (us-gaap:DebtCurrent, 10-K 0000068505-19-000006) + long-term debt $5.3B (us-gaap:LongTermDebtNoncurrent, 10-K 0000068505-19-000006) = $5.3BTotal debt FY2019: $5.1B – Total debt = short-term debt $16.0M (us-gaap:DebtCurrent, 10-Q 0000068505-20-000013) + long-term debt $5.1B (us-gaap:LongTermDebtNoncurrent, 10-K 0000068505-20-000006) = $5.1BTotal debt FY2020: $5.2B – Total debt = short-term debt $12.0M (us-gaap:DebtCurrent, 10-Q 0000068505-21-000015) + long-term debt $5.2B (us-gaap:LongTermDebtNoncurrent, 10-K 0000068505-21-000008) = $5.2BTotal debt FY2021: $5.7B – Total debt = short-term debt $5.0M (us-gaap:DebtCurrent, 10-Q 0000068505-22-000019) + long-term debt $5.7B (us-gaap:LongTermDebtNoncurrent, 10-K 0000068505-22-000010) = $5.7BTotal debt FY2022: $6.0B – Total debt = short-term debt $1.0M (us-gaap:DebtCurrent, 10-K 0000068505-24-000008) + long-term debt $6.0B (us-gaap:LongTermDebtNoncurrent, 10-K 0000068505-23-000015) = $6.0BTotal debt FY2023: $6.0B – Total debt = short-term debt $1.3B (us-gaap:DebtCurrent, 10-K 0000068505-24-000008) + long-term debt $4.7B (us-gaap:LongTermDebtNoncurrent, 10-K 0000068505-24-000008) = $6.0BTotal debt FY2024: $6.0B – Total debt = short-term debt $322M (us-gaap:DebtCurrent, 10-K 0000068505-25-000012) + long-term debt $5.7B (us-gaap:LongTermDebtNoncurrent, 10-K 0000068505-25-000012) = $6.0BTotal debt FY2025: $9.2B – Total debt = short-term Kredite/CP $749M (us-gaap:ShortTermBorrowings, 10-K 0000068505-26-000010) + current portion of long-term debt $0.00 (us-gaap:LongTermDebtCurrent, 10-K 0000068505-26-000010) + long-term debt $8.4B (us-gaap:LongTermDebtNoncurrent, 10-K 0000068505-26-000010) = $9.2B9,162a4,396aFY2016FY2025FY2021

$M per fiscal year, as of fiscal year end. a = derived from reported components (calculation in the tooltip and in the sources).

All metrics →
Sources (28)

Dependency

  • Regions · Largest market: USA 10-K, filed Feb 12, 2026 0000068505-26-000010
    USA 7929 / Revenue $11.7B = 67.9%

Relationships (quotes)

  • Customer (share) Customer(s) per quote 10-K, filed Feb 12, 2026 0000068505-26-000010
    “The independent software vendors offer customized applications that meet the specific needs of the customers we serve. 6 Our largest customer is the U.S. government (through multiple contracts with its various branches and agencies, including the armed services), representing approximately 8% of our consolidated net sales in 2025.”
  • No customer ≥ 10% 10-K, filed Feb 12, 2026 0000068505-26-000010
    “For the years ended December 31, 2025, 2024 and 2023, no single customer accounted for more than 10% of the Company's net sales.”
  • Region (share) North America 10-K, filed Feb 12, 2026 0000068505-26-000010
    “XBRL-Fakt srt:NorthAmericaMember (id f-456) / Gesamt (id f-2326)” · Calculation: RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax[srt:NorthAmericaMember] 8,362,000,000 / RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax total 11,682,000,000 (period 2025-01-01–2025-12-31)
  • Region (share) USA 10-K, filed Feb 12, 2026 0000068505-26-000010
    “XBRL-Fakt country:US (id f-2302) / Gesamt (id f-2326)” · Calculation: RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax[country:US] 7,929,000,000 / RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax total 11,682,000,000 (period 2025-01-01–2025-12-31)
  • Region (share) International 10-K, filed Feb 12, 2026 0000068505-26-000010
    “XBRL-Fakt msi:InternationalMember (id f-465) / Gesamt (id f-2326)” · Calculation: RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax[msi:InternationalMember] 3,320,000,000 / RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax total 11,682,000,000 (period 2025-01-01–2025-12-31)

Revenue

Debt

  • Total debt FY2023 10-K, filed Feb 15, 2024 0000068505-24-000008
    Total debt = short-term debt $1.3B (us-gaap:DebtCurrent, 10-K 0000068505-24-000008) + long-term debt $4.7B (us-gaap:LongTermDebtNoncurrent, 10-K 0000068505-24-000008) = $6.0B
  • Total debt FY2024 10-K, filed Feb 14, 2025 0000068505-25-000012
    Total debt = short-term debt $322M (us-gaap:DebtCurrent, 10-K 0000068505-25-000012) + long-term debt $5.7B (us-gaap:LongTermDebtNoncurrent, 10-K 0000068505-25-000012) = $6.0B
  • Total debt FY2025 10-K, filed Feb 12, 2026 0000068505-26-000010
    Total debt = short-term Kredite/CP $749M (us-gaap:ShortTermBorrowings, 10-K 0000068505-26-000010) + current portion of long-term debt $0.00 (us-gaap:LongTermDebtCurrent, 10-K 0000068505-26-000010) + long-term debt $8.4B (us-gaap:LongTermDebtNoncurrent, 10-K 0000068505-26-000010) = $9.2B
  • Interest expense FY2025 10-K, filed Feb 12, 2026 0000068505-26-000010

Data quality

Legal name
Motorola Solutions, Inc.
CIK
0000068505
Period
FY2016 – Q2 2026
Coverage
95.6% · 1281 reported · 387 derived · 76 missing · 206 not reported

missing = the company reports the value, it is not (yet) captured here · not reported = the company does not disclose the value · a = derived · ~ = reported rounded only.