Hollsteen

Nebius

Dependency

Two customers: 40% of revenue

40%25% + 15%, FY2025
●40% of revenue◆13F · Jun 30, 2026CUSTOMERS ●Customer A (not named in the filing)Customer A25%Customer B (not named in the filing)Customer B15%HOLDINGS ◆1,190,476 shares (13F, as of Jun 30, 2026) / 219,465,088 outstanding Class A shares (cover page 20-F 0001104659-26-052948, as of Dec 31, 2025) = 0.5424%NVIDIA (holds)0.54%aREGIONS ■No revenue split by country in the dataset (neither an XBRL concentration fact nor a country axis).not reportedSUPPLIERS ○No supplier shares in the dataset: SEC XBRL does not tag supplier concentration as a share of revenue or purchases; filing texts are not interpreted for this.not in datasetNebius$530M · FY2025
Nebius$530M · FY2025

Customers

Customer A25%
Customer B15%

Holdings

NVIDIA (holds)0.54%a

Regions

not reported

Suppliers

not in dataset

Line: solid ● customers (share of revenue) · dashed ◆ holding (13F, share a) · dotted ■ revenue by region · grey ○ no data. Customers are not named in the filing.

Relationships

12 documented relationships

TypeCounterpartyValuePeriodConfidenceReverse edge
holds a stake in usNVIDIA0.5%aJun 30, 20261.0yes
names as supplierNVIDIA–Dec 31, 20250.7yes
names as customerMicrosoft–Dec 31, 20250.7no
names as customerMeta–Dec 31, 20250.7no
names as partnerNVIDIA–Dec 31, 20250.7yes
names as partnerUber–Dec 31, 20250.7no
names as partnerMicrosoft–Dec 31, 20250.7no
names as partnerMeta–Dec 31, 20250.7no
names (role not stated)Microsoft–Dec 31, 20250.6no
names (role not stated)Meta–Dec 31, 20250.6no
names (role not stated)NVIDIA–Dec 31, 20250.6yes
names (role not stated)Uber–Dec 31, 20250.6no
Region (share)USA64.2%a12 months to Dec 31, 20251.0–
Region (share)United Kingdom26.0%a12 months to Dec 31, 20251.0–
Region (share)Segment Geographical Area Other Than Unites States And United Kingdom9.9%a12 months to Dec 31, 20251.0–

Related party: not reported – No related-party statement naming any of the 100 covered companies (5 related-party statements in the 20-F filed Apr 30, 2026, none referring to them).

SEC filings only, quotes in the sources. Confidence 1.0 XBRL/13F · 0.9 quote with value · 0.7 mention without value. 10 competitor mentions not counted as dependencies.

Revenue

Revenue FY2025: +479.0% vs. FY2024

$530MFY2025
Revenue · FY2016: not reported – Until FY2023 this CIK reported as Yandex N.V. (Russian group, RUB; USD only as a convenience translation). Nebius Group reports in USD only from the FY2024 20-F (0001558370-25-005991), with prior years from FY2022; earlier values are not the same company.Revenue · FY2017: not reported – Until FY2023 this CIK reported as Yandex N.V. (Russian group, RUB; USD only as a convenience translation). Nebius Group reports in USD only from the FY2024 20-F (0001558370-25-005991), with prior years from FY2022; earlier values are not the same company.Revenue · FY2018: not reported – Until FY2023 this CIK reported as Yandex N.V. (Russian group, RUB; USD only as a convenience translation). Nebius Group reports in USD only from the FY2024 20-F (0001558370-25-005991), with prior years from FY2022; earlier values are not the same company.Revenue · FY2019: not reported – Until FY2023 this CIK reported as Yandex N.V. (Russian group, RUB; USD only as a convenience translation). Nebius Group reports in USD only from the FY2024 20-F (0001558370-25-005991), with prior years from FY2022; earlier values are not the same company.Revenue · FY2020: not reported – Until FY2023 this CIK reported as Yandex N.V. (Russian group, RUB; USD only as a convenience translation). Nebius Group reports in USD only from the FY2024 20-F (0001558370-25-005991), with prior years from FY2022; earlier values are not the same company.Revenue · FY2021: not reported – Until FY2023 this CIK reported as Yandex N.V. (Russian group, RUB; USD only as a convenience translation). Nebius Group reports in USD only from the FY2024 20-F (0001558370-25-005991), with prior years from FY2022; earlier values are not the same company.Revenue · FY2022: $14.0M · 20-F 0001558370-25-005991 filed Apr 30, 2025Revenue · FY2023: $10.0M · 20-F 0001104659-26-052948 filed Apr 30, 2026Revenue · FY2024: $92.0M · 20-F 0001104659-26-052948 filed Apr 30, 2026Revenue · FY2025: $530M · 20-F 0001104659-26-052948 filed Apr 30, 2026not reported0.50.0FY2016FY2025FY2021

$B per fiscal year. No segment mix chart: No revenue breakdown by segment or revenue type in the 10-K XBRL data.

Debt

Total debt FY2025

$4.1BaInterest expense $61.5M (FY2025)

$M per fiscal year, as of fiscal year end. a = derived from reported components (calculation in the tooltip and in the sources). Not reported: FY2016, FY2017, FY2018, FY2019, FY2020, FY2021, FY2022, FY2023, FY2024.

All metrics →
Sources (22)

Dependency

  • Customers · Largest customer 20-F, filed Apr 30, 2026 0001104659-26-052948
  • Customers · Second-largest customer 20-F, filed Apr 30, 2026 0001104659-26-052948
  • Holdings · NVIDIA → Nebius (Aktienposition (13F)) 13F-HR, filed Aug 14, 2026 0001045810-26-000065
    1,190,476 shares (13F, as of Jun 30, 2026) / 219,465,088 outstanding Class A shares (cover page 20-F 0001104659-26-052948, as of Dec 31, 2025) = 0.5424%

Relationships (quotes)

  • holds a stake in us NVIDIA 13F-HR, filed Aug 14, 2026 0001045810-26-000065
    “13F-Informationstabelle: nameOfIssuer=NEBIUS GROUP N.V., CUSIP N97284108, titleOfClass=SHS CLASS A, 1 row(n) summiert” · Calculation: 1,190,476 shares (13F, as of Jun 30, 2026) / 219,465,088 outstanding Class A shares (cover page 20-F 0001104659-26-052948, as of Dec 31, 2025) = 0.5424%
  • names as supplier NVIDIA 20-F, filed Apr 30, 2026 0001104659-26-052948
    “We currently rely on Nvidia for the GPU chips we use and on a limited number of other suppliers for other key components in our infrastructure.”
  • names as customer Microsoft 20-F, filed Apr 30, 2026 0001104659-26-052948
    “Although we have entered into, and expect to continue to pursue, longer-term customer arrangements such as those we have secured with Meta and Microsoft, including multi-year agreements that may involve significant capital expenditures, technical requirements, service level commitments and capacity reservations, we have limited experience in delivering, implementing and managing such contracts at ”
  • names as customer Meta 20-F, filed Apr 30, 2026 0001104659-26-052948
    “Although we have entered into, and expect to continue to pursue, longer-term customer arrangements such as those we have secured with Meta and Microsoft, including multi-year agreements that may involve significant capital expenditures, technical requirements, service level commitments and capacity reservations, we have limited experience in delivering, implementing and managing such contracts at ”
  • names as partner NVIDIA 20-F, filed Apr 30, 2026 0001104659-26-052948
    “The performance of our hardware is supported by our long-standing partnerships and collaboration with leading chipmakers and OEMs, such as NVIDIA, and a consistent track record of being one of the first-to-deploy the latest generation of NVIDIA GPU chips.”
  • names as partner Uber 20-F, filed Apr 30, 2026 0001104659-26-052948
    “In 2024, Avride signed a multiyear partnership with Uber to deploy its autonomous vehicles and delivery robots for Uber and Uber Eats in the US.”
  • names as partner Microsoft 20-F, filed Apr 30, 2026 0001104659-26-052948
    “The agreement includes service-level commitments and provides Microsoft with rights to receive service credits or to terminate individual tranches in the event of specified delivery delays or repeated failure to meet availability requirements. ​ Commercial Partnerships with Meta ​ 2026 Agreement ​ On March 13, 2026, our wholly owned subsidiary, Nebius, Inc., entered into an Infrastructure Services”
  • names as partner Meta 20-F, filed Apr 30, 2026 0001104659-26-052948
    “The agreement includes service-level commitments and provides Microsoft with rights to receive service credits or to terminate individual tranches in the event of specified delivery delays or repeated failure to meet availability requirements. ​ Commercial Partnerships with Meta ​ 2026 Agreement ​ On March 13, 2026, our wholly owned subsidiary, Nebius, Inc., entered into an Infrastructure Services”
  • names (role not stated) Microsoft 20-F, filed Apr 30, 2026 0001104659-26-052948
    “In addition, while we have secured longer-term customer contracts with Meta and Microsoft, most of our customer engagements to date have been relatively short-term.”
  • names (role not stated) Meta 20-F, filed Apr 30, 2026 0001104659-26-052948
    “In addition, while we have secured longer-term customer contracts with Meta and Microsoft, most of our customer engagements to date have been relatively short-term.”
  • names (role not stated) NVIDIA 20-F, filed Apr 30, 2026 0001104659-26-052948
    “Our GPU-based servers include NVIDIA GB300 NVL72, GB200 NVL72, HGX B200, HGX B300, HGX H100 and RTX PRO 6000. ● InfiniBand-connected GPU clusters – we use NVIDIA InfiniBand NDR/XDR GPU-to-GPU interconnects, ensuring high-speed, low latency communication. ● Storage – we offer a range of storage solutions to meet diverse customer demands, including block storage, shared file storage and object stora”
  • names (role not stated) Uber 20-F, filed Apr 30, 2026 0001104659-26-052948
    “The partnership also encompasses autonomous vehicle solutions, which launched commercially on the Uber ride-hailing platform in Dallas in December 2025.”
  • Region (share) USA 20-F, filed Apr 30, 2026 0001104659-26-052948
    “XBRL-Fakt country:US (id Tc_6gnKaWhgP0-MLp53H4oTEQ_3_6) / Gesamt (id Tc_HAKDGg7APkGwhGcy10RF5Q_6_6)” · Calculation: Revenues[country:US] 340,100,000 / Revenues total 529,800,000 (period 2025-01-01–2025-12-31)
  • Region (share) United Kingdom 20-F, filed Apr 30, 2026 0001104659-26-052948
    “XBRL-Fakt country:GB (id Tc_J4CRGL7L7kW_4c7JxD0-yw_4_6) / Gesamt (id Tc_HAKDGg7APkGwhGcy10RF5Q_6_6)” · Calculation: Revenues[country:GB] 137,500,000 / Revenues total 529,800,000 (period 2025-01-01–2025-12-31)
  • Region (share) Segment Geographical Area Other Than Unites States And United Kingdom 20-F, filed Apr 30, 2026 0001104659-26-052948
    “XBRL-Fakt nbis:SegmentGeographicalAreaOtherThanUnitesStatesAndUnitedKingdomMember (id Tc_UREJIzrRqkW4kixwqMuxfA_5_6) / Gesamt (id Tc_HAKDGg7APkGwhGcy10RF5Q_6_6)” · Calculation: Revenues[nbis:SegmentGeographicalAreaOtherThanUnitesStatesAndUnitedKingdomMember] 52,200,000 / Revenues total 529,800,000 (period 2025-01-01–2025-12-31)

Revenue

Debt

  • Total debt FY2025 20-F, filed Apr 30, 2026 0001104659-26-052948
    Total debt = current portion of long-term debt $24.0M (us-gaap:LongTermDebtCurrent, 20-F 0001104659-26-052948) + long-term debt $4.1B (us-gaap:LongTermDebtNoncurrent, 20-F 0001104659-26-052948) = $4.1B
  • Interest expense FY2025 20-F, filed Apr 30, 2026 0001104659-26-052948

Data quality

Legal name
Nebius Group N.V.
CIK
0001513845
Period
FY2016 – FY2025
Coverage
98.4% · 55 reported · 7 derived · 1 missing · 311 not reported
Periods
Nebius files annual reports with the SEC on Form 20-F (US GAAP, USD); quarterly figures appear only in 6-K reports and are not captured here as quarterly series.

missing = the company reports the value, it is not (yet) captured here · not reported = the company does not disclose the value · a = derived · ~ = reported rounded only.