Hollsteen

Cloudflare

Dependency

USA: 49% of revenue

49%FY2025
■Revenue FY2025CUSTOMERS ●The XBRL of the latest annual report (10-K filed Feb 26, 2026, 0001477333-26-000016) tags no customer share of revenue (usual when no customer accounts for ≥ 10% of revenue; the filing text itself is not interpreted here).not reportedHOLDINGS ◆No holding between Cloudflare and the other 99 companies found in SEC filings (not reported).not reportedREGIONS ■USA49%SUPPLIERS ○No supplier shares in the dataset: SEC XBRL does not tag supplier concentration as a share of revenue or purchases; filing texts are not interpreted for this.not in datasetCloudflare$2.2B · FY2025
Cloudflare$2.2B · FY2025

Customers

not reported

Holdings

not reported

Regions

USA49%

Suppliers

not in dataset

Line: solid ● customers (share of revenue) · dashed ◆ holding · dotted ■ revenue by region · grey ○ no data.

The XBRL of the latest annual report (10-K filed Feb 26, 2026) tags no customer share of revenue (usual when no customer accounts for ≥ 10% of revenue; the filing text itself is not interpreted here).

Relationships

1 documented relationship

TypeCounterpartyValuePeriodConfidenceReverse edge
No customer ≥ 10%no customer ≥ 10%–Dec 31, 20250.9–
Region (share)USA49.5%a12 months to Dec 31, 20251.0–
Region (share)EMEA27.6%a12 months to Dec 31, 20251.0–
Region (share)Asia Pacific15.2%a12 months to Dec 31, 20251.0–

Documented: no customer ≥ 10% of revenue (verbatim quote).

Related party: not reported – No related-party statement naming any of the 100 covered companies (0 related-party statements in the 10-K filed Feb 26, 2026, none referring to them).

Holdings: not reported – No holding between this company and the other 99 companies in 13F-HR / 13G / Filing-Text.

Mentions: not reported – The 10-K filed Feb 26, 2026 names none of the other 99 companies as customer, supplier or partner; no filing of the others names this company that way either.

SEC filings only, quotes in the sources. Confidence 1.0 XBRL/13F · 0.9 quote with value · 0.7 mention without value. 2 competitor mentions not counted as dependencies.

Revenue

Revenue FY2025: +29.8% vs. FY2024

$2.2BFY2025

$B per fiscal year. No segment mix chart: The reported parts (us-gaap:StatementBusinessSegmentsAxis) do not sum exactly to consolidated revenue in any fiscal year; no stack without an exact reconciliation.

Debt

Total debt FY2025: +53.4% vs. FY2024

$2.0BaInterest expense $8.8M (FY2025)
Total debt FY2016: not reportedTotal debt FY2017: not reportedTotal debt FY2018: not reportedTotal debt FY2019: $0.00 – Total debt = current portion of long-term debt $0.00 (us-gaap:LongTermDebtCurrent, 10-K 0001477333-20-000010) + long-term debt $0.00 (us-gaap:ConvertibleDebtNoncurrent, 10-K 0001477333-21-000009) = $0.00Total debt FY2020: $383M – Total debt = long-term debt $383M (us-gaap:ConvertibleDebtNoncurrent, 10-K 0001477333-21-000009) = $383M; current portion not tagged in the filing (no short-term debt reported, or not tagged)Total debt FY2021: $1.1B – Total debt = long-term debt $1.1B (us-gaap:ConvertibleDebtNoncurrent, 10-K 0001477333-22-000008) = $1.1B; current portion not tagged in the filing (no short-term debt reported, or not tagged)Total debt FY2022: $1.4B – Total debt = long-term debt $1.4B (us-gaap:ConvertibleDebtNoncurrent, 10-K 0001477333-23-000017) = $1.4B; current portion not tagged in the filing (no short-term debt reported, or not tagged)Total debt FY2023: $1.3B – Total debt = long-term debt $1.3B (us-gaap:ConvertibleDebtNoncurrent, 10-K 0001477333-24-000013) = $1.3B; current portion not tagged in the filing (no short-term debt reported, or not tagged)Total debt FY2024: $1.3B – Total debt = long-term debt $1.3B (us-gaap:ConvertibleDebtNoncurrent, 10-K 0001477333-25-000043) = $1.3B; current portion not tagged in the filing (no short-term debt reported, or not tagged)Total debt FY2025: $2.0B – Total debt = long-term debt $2.0B (us-gaap:ConvertibleDebtNoncurrent, 10-K 0001477333-26-000016) = $2.0B; current portion not tagged in the filing (no short-term debt reported, or not tagged)not reported1,974a0aFY2016FY2025FY2021

$M per fiscal year, as of fiscal year end. a = derived from reported components (calculation in the tooltip and in the sources). Not reported: FY2016, FY2017, FY2018.

All metrics →
Sources (11)

Dependency

Relationships (quotes)

  • No customer ≥ 10% 10-K, filed Feb 26, 2026 0001477333-26-000016
    “Refer to Part II, Item 7, Management's Discussion and Analysis of Financial Condition and Results of Operations for additional information regarding the definitions of our "paying customers" and "large customers." No single customer accounted for more than 10% of our revenue in the years ended December 31, 2023, 2024, or 2025.”
  • Region (share) USA 10-K, filed Feb 26, 2026 0001477333-26-000016
    “XBRL-Fakt country:US (id f-584) / Gesamt (id f-626)” · Calculation: RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax[country:US] 1,072,996,000 / RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax total 2,167,937,000 (period 2025-01-01–2025-12-31)
  • Region (share) EMEA 10-K, filed Feb 26, 2026 0001477333-26-000016
    “XBRL-Fakt us-gaap:EMEAMember (id f-590) / Gesamt (id f-626)” · Calculation: RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax[us-gaap:EMEAMember] 598,624,000 / RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax total 2,167,937,000 (period 2025-01-01–2025-12-31)
  • Region (share) Asia Pacific 10-K, filed Feb 26, 2026 0001477333-26-000016
    “XBRL-Fakt srt:AsiaPacificMember (id f-596) / Gesamt (id f-626)” · Calculation: RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax[srt:AsiaPacificMember] 329,760,000 / RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax total 2,167,937,000 (period 2025-01-01–2025-12-31)

Revenue

Debt

  • Total debt FY2023 10-K, filed Feb 21, 2024 0001477333-24-000013
    Total debt = long-term debt $1.3B (us-gaap:ConvertibleDebtNoncurrent, 10-K 0001477333-24-000013) = $1.3B; current portion not tagged in the filing (no short-term debt reported, or not tagged)
  • Total debt FY2024 10-K, filed Feb 20, 2025 0001477333-25-000043
    Total debt = long-term debt $1.3B (us-gaap:ConvertibleDebtNoncurrent, 10-K 0001477333-25-000043) = $1.3B; current portion not tagged in the filing (no short-term debt reported, or not tagged)
  • Total debt FY2025 10-K, filed Feb 26, 2026 0001477333-26-000016
    Total debt = long-term debt $2.0B (us-gaap:ConvertibleDebtNoncurrent, 10-K 0001477333-26-000016) = $2.0B; current portion not tagged in the filing (no short-term debt reported, or not tagged)
  • Interest expense FY2025 10-K, filed Feb 26, 2026 0001477333-26-000016

Data quality

Legal name
Cloudflare, Inc.
CIK
0001477333
Period
FY2016 – Q2 2026
Coverage
97.7% · 830 reported · 296 derived · 26 missing · 237 not reported

missing = the company reports the value, it is not (yet) captured here · not reported = the company does not disclose the value · a = derived · ~ = reported rounded only.