Hollsteen

Nokia

Dependency

Customer concentration: not reported

CUSTOMERS ●The XBRL of the latest annual report (20-F filed Mar 5, 2026, 0001628280-26-015034) tags no customer share of revenue (usual when no customer accounts for ≥ 10% of revenue; the filing text itself is not interpreted here).not reportedHOLDINGS ◆No holding between Nokia and the other 99 companies found in SEC filings (not reported).not reportedREGIONS ■No revenue split by country in the dataset (neither an XBRL concentration fact nor a country axis).not reportedSUPPLIERS ○No supplier shares in the dataset: SEC XBRL does not tag supplier concentration as a share of revenue or purchases; filing texts are not interpreted for this.not in datasetNokia€19.9B · FY2025
Nokia€19.9B · FY2025

Customers

not reported

Holdings

not reported

Regions

not reported

Suppliers

not in dataset

Line: solid ● customers (share of revenue) · dashed ◆ holding · dotted ■ revenue by region · grey ○ no data.

The XBRL of the latest annual report (20-F filed Mar 5, 2026) tags no customer share of revenue (usual when no customer accounts for ≥ 10% of revenue; the filing text itself is not interpreted here).

Relationships

6 documented relationships

TypeCounterpartyValuePeriodConfidenceReverse edge
No customer ≥ 10%no customer ≥ 10%–Dec 31, 20250.9–
names as supplierQualcomm–Dec 31, 20250.7no
names as partnerNVIDIA–Dec 31, 20250.7no
names (role not stated)Dell–Dec 31, 20250.6no
names (role not stated)NVIDIA–Dec 31, 20250.6no
names (role not stated)SAP–Dec 31, 20250.6no

Documented: no customer ≥ 10% of revenue (verbatim quote).

Regions: not reported – no geographic revenue axis (srt:StatementGeographicalAxis) with total revenue in the XBRL of the annual report (20-F filed Mar 5, 2026).

Related party: not reported – No related-party statement naming any of the 100 covered companies (11 related-party statements in the 20-F filed Mar 5, 2026, none referring to them).

Holdings: not reported – No holding between this company and the other 99 companies in 13F-HR / 13G / Filing-Text.

SEC filings only, quotes in the sources. Confidence 1.0 XBRL/13F · 0.9 quote with value · 0.7 mention without value. 5 competitor mentions not counted as dependencies.

Revenue

Revenue FY2025: +3.5% vs. FY2024

€19.9BFY2025

€B per fiscal year. No segment mix chart: No revenue breakdown by segment or revenue type in the 10-K XBRL data.

Debt

Total debt: not reported

All metrics →
Sources (8)

Relationships (quotes)

  • No customer ≥ 10% 20-F, filed Mar 5, 2026 0001628280-26-015034
    “Major customers In 2025 , 2024 and 2023 no single customer represented more than 10% of net sales.”
  • names as supplier Qualcomm 20-F, filed Mar 5, 2026 0001628280-26-015034
    “Work included the exploration of interoperable, multi-vendor AI in wireless networks with Qualcomm Technologies; 6G radio receiver leveraging AI to extend uplink range and enhance coverage with Rohde & Schwarz; and driving innovation in 6G energy efficiency and network resiliency with KDDI Research.”
  • names as partner NVIDIA 20-F, filed Mar 5, 2026 0001628280-26-015034
    “The partnership will add NVIDIA-powered AI- RAN products to Nokia’s industry-leading RAN (radio access networks) portfolio.”
  • names (role not stated) Dell 20-F, filed Mar 5, 2026 0001628280-26-015034
    “(1) Omdia and Dell’Oro Q3’25 (2) Dell’Oro Q3'25 Cloud and Network Services Cloud and Network Services delivers open, secure, automated, and scalable software that accelerates our customers’ journey to autonomous networks and new value creation.”
  • names (role not stated) NVIDIA 20-F, filed Mar 5, 2026 0001628280-26-015034
    “As the first supplier to introduce commercial- grade AI-RAN products for 5G-Advanced and 6G networks, we leverage the NVIDIA ARC-Pro accelerated computing platform to evolve our Cloud RAN into a Cloud AI-RAN solution, and in our AirScale RAN solutions.”
  • names (role not stated) SAP 20-F, filed Mar 5, 2026 0001628280-26-015034
    “Member of the Executive Board of SAP SE and Global Head of Customer Services & Delivery Board.”

Revenue

Data quality

Legal name
NOKIA CORP
CIK
0000924613
Period
FY2016 – FY2025
Coverage
100.0% · 233 reported · 9 derived · 0 missing · 1441 not reported
Periods
Nokia files annual reports with the SEC on Form 20-F (IFRS, EUR); quarterly figures appear only in 6-K reports and are not captured here as quarterly series.

missing = the company reports the value, it is not (yet) captured here · not reported = the company does not disclose the value · a = derived · ~ = reported rounded only.