Equity incl. NCI
Balance – as of period end · €B
Q4 2025
21.1€B
All values (10)
| Period | Value (€B) | Status |
|---|---|---|
| Q4 2025 | 21.1 | reported |
| Q1 2025 – Q3 2025 | – | not reported (3 periods): Quarters nur im 6-K ohne XBRL; dieser Stand enthält nur Jahreswerte aus dem 20-F (IFRS, EUR). Keine Währungsumrechnung. |
| Q4 2024 | 20.7 | reported |
| Q1 2024 – Q3 2024 | – | not reported (3 periods): Grund wie bei Q1 2025 – Q3 2025. |
| Q4 2023 | 20.6 | reported |
| Q1 2023 – Q3 2023 | – | not reported (3 periods): Grund wie bei Q1 2025 – Q3 2025. |
| Q4 2022 | 21.4 | reported |
| Q1 2022 – Q3 2022 | – | not reported (3 periods): Grund wie bei Q1 2025 – Q3 2025. |
| Q4 2021 | 17.5 | reported |
| Q1 2021 – Q3 2021 | – | not reported (3 periods): Grund wie bei Q1 2025 – Q3 2025. |
| Q4 2020 | 12.5 | reported |
| Q1 2020 – Q3 2020 | – | not reported (3 periods): Grund wie bei Q1 2025 – Q3 2025. |
| Q4 2019 | 15.4 | reported |
| Q1 2019 – Q3 2019 | – | not reported (3 periods): Grund wie bei Q1 2025 – Q3 2025. |
| Q4 2018 | 15.4 | reported |
| Q1 2018 – Q3 2018 | – | not reported (3 periods): Grund wie bei Q1 2025 – Q3 2025. |
| Q4 2017 | 16.2 | reported |
| Q1 2017 – Q3 2017 | – | not reported (3 periods): Grund wie bei Q1 2025 – Q3 2025. |
| Q4 2016 | None | error |
| Q1 2016 – Q3 2016 | – | not reported (3 periods): Grund wie bei Q1 2025 – Q3 2025. |
Show reported periods only · CSV with all sources · Technical ID: equity_total
More metrics for Nokia
Income statement
Balance sheet
Cash flow
Debt and interest
Sources & calculation
- Value
- €21.1B
- Period
- Q4 2025, ended Dec 31, 2025 · as of Dec 31, 2025 (balance as of date, not a sum)
- Source
- 20-F, filed Mar 5, 2026 · 0001628280-26-015034
- Location
- ifrs-full:Equity
- Confidence
- 1. – directly from an XBRL fact in the filing (or calculated exactly from it)
- Basis
- Währung: EUR, wie im 20-F reported (IFRS). Keine USD-Umrechnung. Nur Jahreswerte. Accounting: IFRS (ifrs-full), not US GAAP – not 1:1 mit den US-GAAP-Companies vergleichbar.
Versions
| v1 | €21.1B | Mar 5, 2026 | 20-F 0001628280-26-015034 | reported · confidence 1. · current |