Hollsteen

ServiceNow

Dependency

One customer: 11% of revenue

11%FY2025
●Revenue FY2025CUSTOMERS ●Customer A (not named in the filing)Customer A11%HOLDINGS ◆No holding between ServiceNow and the other 99 companies found in SEC filings (not reported).not reportedREGIONS ■No revenue split by country in the dataset (neither an XBRL concentration fact nor a country axis).not reportedSUPPLIERS ○No supplier shares in the dataset: SEC XBRL does not tag supplier concentration as a share of revenue or purchases; filing texts are not interpreted for this.not in datasetServiceNow$13.3B · FY2025
ServiceNow$13.3B · FY2025

Customers

Customer A11%

Holdings

not reported

Regions

not reported

Suppliers

not in dataset

Line: solid ● customers (share of revenue) · dashed ◆ holding · dotted ■ revenue by region · grey ○ no data. Customers are not named in the filing.

Relationships

4 documented relationships

TypeCounterpartyValuePeriodConfidenceReverse edge
names as partnerCTSH–Dec 31, 20250.7–
names as partnerInfosys–Dec 31, 20250.7no
names us (role not stated)Okta–Jan 31, 20260.6no
names us (role not stated)Workday–Jan 31, 20260.6no
Region (share)North America62.9%a12 months to Dec 31, 20251.0–
Region (share)EMEA25.6%a12 months to Dec 31, 20251.0–
Region (share)Asia Pacific And Other11.5%a12 months to Dec 31, 20251.0–

Related party: not reported – No related-party statement naming any of the 100 covered companies (0 related-party statements in the 10-K filed Jan 29, 2026, none referring to them).

Holdings: not reported – No holding between this company and the other 99 companies in 13F-HR / 13G / Filing-Text.

SEC filings only, quotes in the sources. Confidence 1.0 XBRL/13F · 0.9 quote with value · 0.7 mention without value. 5 competitor mentions not counted as dependencies.

Revenue

Revenue FY2025: +20.9% vs. FY2024

$13.3BFY2025

$B per fiscal year. No segment mix chart: Only 1 consecutive fiscal years. FY2016: Breakdown (revenue types) in the dataset only from FY2025. FY2017: Breakdown (revenue types) in the dataset only from FY2025. FY2018: Breakdown (revenue types) in the dataset only from FY2025.

Debt

Total debt FY2025: +0.1% vs. FY2024

$1.5BaInterest expense $27.0M (FY2022)
Total debt FY2016: $508M – Total debt = long-term debt $508M (us-gaap:ConvertibleLongTermNotesPayable, 10-K 0001373715-17-000026) = $508M; current portion not tagged in the filing (no short-term debt reported, or not tagged)Total debt FY2017: $630M – Total debt = long-term debt $630M (us-gaap:ConvertibleLongTermNotesPayable, 10-K 0001373715-18-000058) = $630M; current portion not tagged in the filing (no short-term debt reported, or not tagged)Total debt FY2018: $662M – Total debt = long-term debt $662M (us-gaap:ConvertibleLongTermNotesPayable, 10-K 0001373715-19-000070) = $662M; current portion not tagged in the filing (no short-term debt reported, or not tagged)Total debt FY2019: $695M – Total debt = long-term debt $695M (us-gaap:ConvertibleLongTermNotesPayable, 10-K 0001373715-20-000072) = $695M; current portion not tagged in the filing (no short-term debt reported, or not tagged)Total debt FY2020: $1.6B – Total debt = current portion of long-term debt $0.00 (us-gaap:LongTermDebtCurrent, 10-K 0001373715-22-000024) + long-term debt $1.6B (us-gaap:ConvertibleLongTermNotesPayable, 10-K 0001373715-21-000061) = $1.6BTotal debt FY2021: $1.6B – Total debt = current portion of long-term debt $92.0M (us-gaap:LongTermDebtCurrent, 10-K 0001373715-22-000024) + long-term debt $1.5B (us-gaap:ConvertibleLongTermNotesPayable, 10-K 0001373715-22-000024) = $1.6BTotal debt FY2022: $1.5B – Total debt = current portion of long-term debt $0.00 (us-gaap:LongTermDebtCurrent, 10-K 0001373715-23-000035) + long-term debt $1.5B (us-gaap:ConvertibleLongTermNotesPayable, 10-K 0001373715-23-000035) = $1.5BTotal debt FY2023: $1.5B – Total debt = long-term debt $1.5B (us-gaap:ConvertibleLongTermNotesPayable, 10-K 0001373715-24-000030) = $1.5B; current portion not tagged in the filing (no short-term debt reported, or not tagged)Total debt FY2024: $1.5B – Total debt = long-term debt $1.5B (us-gaap:ConvertibleLongTermNotesPayable, 10-K 0001373715-25-000010) = $1.5B; current portion not tagged in the filing (no short-term debt reported, or not tagged)Total debt FY2025: $1.5B – Total debt = short-term Kredite/CP $0.00 (us-gaap:ShortTermBorrowings, 10-Q 0001373715-26-000076) + long-term debt $1.5B (us-gaap:ConvertibleLongTermNotesPayable, 10-K 0001373715-26-000007) = $1.5B1,491a508a1,640aFY2016FY2025FY2021

$M per fiscal year, as of fiscal year end. a = derived from reported components (calculation in the tooltip and in the sources).

All metrics →
Sources (14)

Dependency

Relationships (quotes)

  • names as partner CTSH 10-K, filed Jan 29, 2026 0001373715-26-000007
    “Additionally, our relationships with global system integrators such as Accenture, Cognizant, Deloitte, EY, Infosys and KPMG, among others, continue to help us expand our business by offering ServiceNow solutions to their customers. 16 Table of Contents Part I Our Technology and Operations We operate a multi-instance architecture that provides each customer with a dedicated application layer and da”
  • names as partner Infosys 10-K, filed Jan 29, 2026 0001373715-26-000007
    “Additionally, our relationships with global system integrators such as Accenture, Cognizant, Deloitte, EY, Infosys and KPMG, among others, continue to help us expand our business by offering ServiceNow solutions to their customers. 16 Table of Contents Part I Our Technology and Operations We operate a multi-instance architecture that provides each customer with a dedicated application layer and da”
  • names us (role not stated) Okta 10-K, filed Mar 5, 2026 0001660134-26-000020
    “Okta Integration Network and Auth0 Marketplace The Okta Integration Network contains over 7,000 integrations with cloud, mobile and web applications, IoT devices and IT infrastructure providers, including AWS, Atlassian, DocuSign, Google, Microsoft 365, NetSuite, Oracle, Palo Alto Networks, Proofpoint, Salesforce, SAP, ServiceNow, Slack, Splunk, VMware, Workday, Zendesk and Zoom.”
  • names us (role not stated) Workday 10-K, filed Mar 6, 2026 0001327811-26-000014
    “These vendors include, without limitation: Anaplan, Inc., ADP, Coupa Software Inc., Dayforce, Inc., Microsoft, ServiceNow, Inc., and UKG Inc.”
  • Region (share) North America 10-K, filed Jan 29, 2026 0001373715-26-000007
    “XBRL-Fakt srt:NorthAmericaMember (id f-1293) / Gesamt (id f-1302)” · Calculation: RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax[srt:NorthAmericaMember] 8,348,000,000 / RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax total 13,278,000,000 (period 2025-01-01–2025-12-31)
  • Region (share) EMEA 10-K, filed Jan 29, 2026 0001373715-26-000007
    “XBRL-Fakt us-gaap:EMEAMember (id f-1296) / Gesamt (id f-1302)” · Calculation: RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax[us-gaap:EMEAMember] 3,402,000,000 / RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax total 13,278,000,000 (period 2025-01-01–2025-12-31)
  • Region (share) Asia Pacific And Other 10-K, filed Jan 29, 2026 0001373715-26-000007
    “XBRL-Fakt now:AsiaPacificAndOtherMember (id f-1299) / Gesamt (id f-1302)” · Calculation: RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax[now:AsiaPacificAndOtherMember] 1,528,000,000 / RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax total 13,278,000,000 (period 2025-01-01–2025-12-31)

Revenue

Debt

  • Total debt FY2023 10-K, filed Jan 25, 2024 0001373715-24-000030
    Total debt = long-term debt $1.5B (us-gaap:ConvertibleLongTermNotesPayable, 10-K 0001373715-24-000030) = $1.5B; current portion not tagged in the filing (no short-term debt reported, or not tagged)
  • Total debt FY2024 10-K, filed Jan 30, 2025 0001373715-25-000010
    Total debt = long-term debt $1.5B (us-gaap:ConvertibleLongTermNotesPayable, 10-K 0001373715-25-000010) = $1.5B; current portion not tagged in the filing (no short-term debt reported, or not tagged)
  • Total debt FY2025 10-Q, filed Jul 23, 2026 0001373715-26-000076
    Total debt = short-term Kredite/CP $0.00 (us-gaap:ShortTermBorrowings, 10-Q 0001373715-26-000076) + long-term debt $1.5B (us-gaap:ConvertibleLongTermNotesPayable, 10-K 0001373715-26-000007) = $1.5B
  • Interest expense FY2022 10-K, filed Jan 31, 2023 0001373715-23-000035

Data quality

Legal name
ServiceNow, Inc.
CIK
0001373715
Period
FY2016 – Q2 2026
Coverage
96.1% · 1099 reported · 441 derived · 62 missing · 348 not reported

missing = the company reports the value, it is not (yet) captured here · not reported = the company does not disclose the value · a = derived · ~ = reported rounded only.