Interest expense
Flow – sum over the period · $M
Q4 2021
7.0a$M
derived
All values (30)
| Period | Value ($M) | Status |
|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026 | 66.0 | reported |
| Q3 2025 – Q1 2026 | – | not reported (3 periods): For this period, no 10-K/10-Q/20-F of the company carries any of the defined XBRL tags for this metric (tag list in the metric definition); no value derived or estimated. |
| Q2 2025 | 6.0 | reported |
| Q1 2023 – Q1 2025 | – | not reported (9 periods): Grund wie bei Q3 2025 – Q1 2026. |
| Q4 2022 | 7.0 | derived |
| Q3 2022 | 8.0 | reported |
| Q2 2022 | 6.0 | reported |
| Q1 2022 | 6.0 | reported |
| Q4 2021 | 7.0 | derived |
| Q3 2021 | 7.0 | reported |
| Q2 2021 | 7.0 | reported |
| Q1 2021 | 7.0 | reported |
| Q4 2020 | 8.0 | derived |
| Q3 2020 | 8.0 | reported |
| Q2 2020 | 8.5 | reported |
| Q1 2020 | 8.6 | reported |
| Q4 2019 | 8.5 | derived |
| Q3 2019 | 8.4 | reported |
| Q2 2019 | 8.3 | reported |
| Q1 2019 | 8.2 | reported |
| Q4 2018 | 8.9 | derived |
| Q3 2018 | 11.2 | reported |
| Q2 2018 | 15.5 | reported |
| Q1 2018 | 17.1 | reported |
| Q4 2017 | 16.8 | derived |
| Q3 2017 | 16.6 | reported |
| Q2 2017 | 11.3 | reported |
| Q1 2017 | 8.7 | reported |
| Q4 2016 | 8.5 | derived |
| Q3 2016 | 8.4 | reported |
| Q2 2016 | 8.2 | reported |
| Q1 2016 | 8.1 | reported |
Show reported periods only · CSV with all sources · Technical ID: interest_expense
Interest expense per Gewinn- and Verlustrechnung or Anhang (Tag per Wert in of the Location in filing). TSMC (IFRS): Finanzierungsaufwand (FinanceCosts).
More metrics for ServiceNow
Income statement
Balance sheet
Debt and interest
Sources & calculation
- Value
- $7.0M (derived)
- Period
- Q4 2021, ended Dec 31, 2021 · quarterly value (3 months, not cumulative)
- Calculation
- Q4 = fiscal year − 9 months cumulative = 28M − 21M = $7.0M (FY value from 10-K 0001373715-23-000035; 9-month value from the Q3-10-Q)
- Source
- 10-K, filed Jan 31, 2023 · 0001373715-23-000035
- Location
- us-gaap:InterestExpense
- Confidence
- 1. – directly from an XBRL fact in the filing (or calculated exactly from it)
Versions
| v1 | $7.0M | Jan 31, 2023 | 10-K 0001373715-23-000035 | derived · confidence 1. · current |