Hollsteen
← ServiceNow

Revenue by segment/product/region: Licenseand Service Digital Workflow Products

Flow – sum over the period · $M

QuartersFiscal years

$MRevenue by segment/product/region: Licenseand Service Digital Workflow Products · FY2016: not reported – Segment/product 'now:LicenseandServiceDigitalWorkflowProductsMember' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2017–FY2024 (segment structure changed).Revenue by segment/product/region: Licenseand Service Digital Workflow Products · FY2017: $1.5B · 10-K 0001373715-20-000072 filed Feb 20, 2020Revenue by segment/product/region: Licenseand Service Digital Workflow Products · FY2018: $2.1B · 10-K 0001373715-20-000072 filed Feb 20, 2020Revenue by segment/product/region: Licenseand Service Digital Workflow Products · FY2019: $2.8B · 10-K 0001373715-20-000072 filed Feb 20, 2020Revenue by segment/product/region: Licenseand Service Digital Workflow Products · FY2020: $3.7B · 10-K 0001373715-21-000061 filed Feb 12, 2021Revenue by segment/product/region: Licenseand Service Digital Workflow Products · FY2021: $4.9B · 10-K 0001373715-22-000024 filed Feb 3, 2022Revenue by segment/product/region: Licenseand Service Digital Workflow Products · FY2022: $6.1B · 10-K 0001373715-23-000035 filed Jan 31, 2023Revenue by segment/product/region: Licenseand Service Digital Workflow Products · FY2023: $7.7B · 10-K 0001373715-24-000030 filed Jan 25, 2024Revenue by segment/product/region: Licenseand Service Digital Workflow Products · FY2024: $9.4B · 10-K 0001373715-25-000010 filed Jan 30, 2025Revenue by segment/product/region: Licenseand Service Digital Workflow Products · FY2025: not reported – Segment/product 'now:LicenseandServiceDigitalWorkflowProductsMember' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2017–FY2024 (segment structure changed).9,4221,535FY2016FY2025FY2024
FY2024
9,422$M
All values (8)
PeriodValue ($M)Status
FY20249,422reported
FY20237,679reported
FY20226,077reported
FY20214,882reported
FY20203,749reported
FY20192,811reported
FY20182,112reported
FY20171,535reported

2 periods without value hidden · Show gaps with reason · CSV with all sources · Technical ID: seg_revenue / now:LicenseandServiceDigitalWorkflowProductsMember

More metrics for ServiceNow
Sources & calculation
Value
$9.4B
Period
FY2024, ended Dec 31, 2024 · fiscal-year value (12 months)
Source
10-K, filed Jan 30, 2025 · 0001373715-25-000010
Location
us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax [srt:ProductOrServiceAxis=now:LicenseandServiceDigitalWorkflowProductsMember]
Confidence
1. – directly from an XBRL fact in the filing (or calculated exactly from it)

Versions

v1$9.4BJan 30, 202510-K 0001373715-25-000010reported · confidence 1. · current