Hollsteen
← NVIDIA

Data center revenue Compute

Flow – sum over the period · $B

QuartersFiscal years

$BData center revenue Compute · FY2016: not reported – Compute/Networking-Revenue steht in den SEC-XBRL-Daten erst ab FY2023 (Vorjahreswert im 10-K FY2024), Quarters erst ab FY2024.Data center revenue Compute · FY2017: not reported – Compute/Networking-Revenue steht in den SEC-XBRL-Daten erst ab FY2023 (Vorjahreswert im 10-K FY2024), Quarters erst ab FY2024.Data center revenue Compute · FY2018: not reported – Compute/Networking-Revenue steht in den SEC-XBRL-Daten erst ab FY2023 (Vorjahreswert im 10-K FY2024), Quarters erst ab FY2024.Data center revenue Compute · FY2019: not reported – Compute/Networking-Revenue steht in den SEC-XBRL-Daten erst ab FY2023 (Vorjahreswert im 10-K FY2024), Quarters erst ab FY2024.Data center revenue Compute · FY2020: not reported – Compute/Networking-Revenue steht in den SEC-XBRL-Daten erst ab FY2023 (Vorjahreswert im 10-K FY2024), Quarters erst ab FY2024.Data center revenue Compute · FY2021: not reported – Compute/Networking-Revenue steht in den SEC-XBRL-Daten erst ab FY2023 (Vorjahreswert im 10-K FY2024), Quarters erst ab FY2024.Data center revenue Compute · FY2022: not reported – Compute/Networking-Revenue steht in den SEC-XBRL-Daten erst ab FY2023 (Vorjahreswert im 10-K FY2024), Quarters erst ab FY2024.Data center revenue Compute · FY2023: $11.3B · 10-K 0001045810-25-000023 filed Feb 26, 2025Data center revenue Compute · FY2024: $39.0B · 10-K 0001045810-25-000023 filed Feb 26, 2025Data center revenue Compute · FY2025: $102.2B · 10-K 0001045810-25-000023 filed Feb 26, 2025Data center revenue Compute · FY2026: $162.4B · 10-K 0001045810-26-000021 filed Feb 25, 2026not reported102.2162.411.3FY2016FY2026FY2025
FY2025
102.2$B
All values (4)
PeriodValue ($B)Status
FY2026162.4reported
FY2025102.2reported
FY202439.0reported
FY202311.3reported

7 periods without value hidden · Show gaps with reason · CSV with all sources · Technical ID: nvda.compute_revenue

More metrics for NVIDIA
Sources & calculation
Value
$102.2B
Period
FY2025, ended Jan 26, 2025 · fiscal-year value (12 months)
Source
10-K, filed Feb 26, 2025 · 0001045810-25-000023
Location
us-gaap:Revenues [srt:ProductOrServiceAxis=nvda:ComputeMember]
Confidence
1. – directly from an XBRL fact in the filing (or calculated exactly from it)

Versions

v1$102.2BFeb 26, 202510-K 0001045810-25-000023reported · confidence 1. · current