Hollsteen
← NVIDIA

Networking-Revenue (Data Center)

Flow – sum over the period · $B

QuartersFiscal years

$BNetworking-Revenue (Data Center) · FY2016: not reported – Compute/Networking-Revenue steht in den SEC-XBRL-Daten erst ab FY2023 (Vorjahreswert im 10-K FY2024), Quarters erst ab FY2024.Networking-Revenue (Data Center) · FY2017: not reported – Compute/Networking-Revenue steht in den SEC-XBRL-Daten erst ab FY2023 (Vorjahreswert im 10-K FY2024), Quarters erst ab FY2024.Networking-Revenue (Data Center) · FY2018: not reported – Compute/Networking-Revenue steht in den SEC-XBRL-Daten erst ab FY2023 (Vorjahreswert im 10-K FY2024), Quarters erst ab FY2024.Networking-Revenue (Data Center) · FY2019: not reported – Compute/Networking-Revenue steht in den SEC-XBRL-Daten erst ab FY2023 (Vorjahreswert im 10-K FY2024), Quarters erst ab FY2024.Networking-Revenue (Data Center) · FY2020: not reported – Compute/Networking-Revenue steht in den SEC-XBRL-Daten erst ab FY2023 (Vorjahreswert im 10-K FY2024), Quarters erst ab FY2024.Networking-Revenue (Data Center) · FY2021: not reported – Compute/Networking-Revenue steht in den SEC-XBRL-Daten erst ab FY2023 (Vorjahreswert im 10-K FY2024), Quarters erst ab FY2024.Networking-Revenue (Data Center) · FY2022: not reported – Compute/Networking-Revenue steht in den SEC-XBRL-Daten erst ab FY2023 (Vorjahreswert im 10-K FY2024), Quarters erst ab FY2024.Networking-Revenue (Data Center) · FY2023: $3.7B · 10-K 0001045810-25-000023 filed Feb 26, 2025Networking-Revenue (Data Center) · FY2024: $8.6B · 10-K 0001045810-25-000023 filed Feb 26, 2025Networking-Revenue (Data Center) · FY2025: $13.0B · 10-K 0001045810-25-000023 filed Feb 26, 2025Networking-Revenue (Data Center) · FY2026: $31.4B · 10-K 0001045810-26-000021 filed Feb 25, 2026not reported3.731.4FY2016FY2026FY2023
FY2023
3.7$B
All values (4)
PeriodValue ($B)Status
FY202631.4reported
FY202513.0reported
FY20248.6reported
FY20233.7reported
FY2016 – FY2022–not reported (7 periods): Compute/Networking-Revenue steht in den SEC-XBRL-Daten erst ab FY2023 (Vorjahreswert im 10-K FY2024), Quarters erst ab FY2024.

Show reported periods only · CSV with all sources · Technical ID: nvda.networking_revenue

More metrics for NVIDIA
Sources & calculation
Value
$3.7B
Period
FY2023, ended Jan 29, 2023 · fiscal-year value (12 months)
Source
10-K, filed Feb 26, 2025 · 0001045810-25-000023
Location
us-gaap:Revenues [srt:ProductOrServiceAxis=nvda:NetworkingMember]
Confidence
1. – directly from an XBRL fact in the filing (or calculated exactly from it)

Versions

v1$3.7BFeb 26, 202510-K 0001045810-25-000023reported · confidence 1. · current