Hollsteen
← NVIDIA

Revenue by segment/product/region: Gpu

Flow – sum over the period · $B

QuartersFiscal years

$BRevenue by segment/product/region: Gpu · FY2016: $4.2B · 10-K 0001045810-16-000205 filed Mar 17, 2016Revenue by segment/product/region: Gpu · FY2017: $5.8B · 10-K 0001045810-17-000027 filed Mar 1, 2017Revenue by segment/product/region: Gpu · FY2018: $8.1B · 10-K 0001045810-18-000010 filed Feb 28, 2018Revenue by segment/product/region: Gpu · FY2019: $10.2B · 10-K 0001045810-19-000023 filed Feb 21, 2019Revenue by segment/product/region: Gpu · FY2020: $9.5B · 10-K 0001045810-20-000010 filed Feb 20, 2020Revenue by segment/product/region: Gpu · FY2021: not reported – Segment/product 'nvda:GpuMember' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2016–FY2020 (segment structure changed).Revenue by segment/product/region: Gpu · FY2022: not reported – Segment/product 'nvda:GpuMember' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2016–FY2020 (segment structure changed).Revenue by segment/product/region: Gpu · FY2023: not reported – Segment/product 'nvda:GpuMember' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2016–FY2020 (segment structure changed).Revenue by segment/product/region: Gpu · FY2024: not reported – Segment/product 'nvda:GpuMember' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2016–FY2020 (segment structure changed).Revenue by segment/product/region: Gpu · FY2025: not reported – Segment/product 'nvda:GpuMember' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2016–FY2020 (segment structure changed).Revenue by segment/product/region: Gpu · FY2026: not reported – Segment/product 'nvda:GpuMember' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2016–FY2020 (segment structure changed).not reported5.89.54.210.2FY2016FY2026FY2017
FY2017
5.8$B
All values (5)
PeriodValue ($B)Status
FY20209.5reported
FY201910.2reported
FY20188.1reported
FY20175.8reported
FY20164.2reported

6 periods without value hidden · Show gaps with reason · CSV with all sources · Technical ID: seg_revenue / nvda:GpuMember

More metrics for NVIDIA
Sources & calculation
Value
$5.8B
Period
FY2017, ended Jan 29, 2017 · fiscal-year value (12 months)
Source
10-K, filed Mar 1, 2017 · 0001045810-17-000027
Location
us-gaap:Revenues [us-gaap:StatementBusinessSegmentsAxis=nvda:GpuMember]
Confidence
1. – directly from an XBRL fact in the filing (or calculated exactly from it)

Versions

v1$5.8BMar 1, 201710-K 0001045810-17-000027reported · confidence 1. · current