Hollsteen

NXP

Dependency

USA: 26.3% of revenue

26.3%FY2025
■Revenue FY2025CUSTOMERS ●The XBRL of the latest annual report (10-K filed Feb 19, 2026, 0001413447-26-000008) tags no customer share of revenue (usual when no customer accounts for ≥ 10% of revenue; the filing text itself is not interpreted here).not reportedHOLDINGS ◆No holding between NXP and the other 99 companies found in SEC filings (not reported).not reportedREGIONS ■USA26.3%SUPPLIERS ○No supplier shares in the dataset: SEC XBRL does not tag supplier concentration as a share of revenue or purchases; filing texts are not interpreted for this.not in datasetNXP$12.3B · FY2025
NXP$12.3B · FY2025

Customers

not reported

Holdings

not reported

Regions

USA26.3%

Suppliers

not in dataset

Line: solid ● customers (share of revenue) · dashed ◆ holding · dotted ■ revenue by region · grey ○ no data.

The XBRL of the latest annual report (10-K filed Feb 19, 2026) tags no customer share of revenue (usual when no customer accounts for ≥ 10% of revenue; the filing text itself is not interpreted here).

Relationships

10 documented relationships

TypeCounterpartyValuePeriodConfidenceReverse edge
Customer (share)Customer(s) per quote23%FY2025 (per quote)0.9–
names as supplierTSMC–Dec 31, 20250.7yes
names us as supplierTSMC–Dec 31, 20250.7yes
names as customerApple–Dec 31, 20250.7no
names as partnerTSMC–Dec 31, 20250.7yes
names as partnerSTMicroelectronics–Dec 31, 20250.7no
names us as partnerQualcomm–Sep 28, 20250.7no
names (role not stated)Amazon–Dec 31, 20250.6no
names us (role not stated)ASE Technology–Dec 31, 20250.6no
names us (role not stated)TSMC–Dec 31, 20250.6yes
Region (share)USA26.3%a12 months to Dec 31, 20251.0–
Region (share)Germany19.3%a12 months to Dec 31, 20251.0–
Region (share)China16.6%a12 months to Dec 31, 20251.0–

Related party: not reported – No related-party statement naming any of the 100 covered companies (2 related-party statements in the 10-K filed Feb 19, 2026, none referring to them).

Holdings: not reported – No holding between this company and the other 99 companies in 13F-HR / 13G / Filing-Text.

SEC filings only, quotes in the sources. Confidence 1.0 XBRL/13F · 0.9 quote with value · 0.7 mention without value. 10 competitor mentions not counted as dependencies.

Revenue

Revenue FY2025: −2.7% vs. FY2024

$12.3BFY2025

$B per fiscal year. No segment mix chart: No revenue breakdown by segment or revenue type in the 10-K XBRL data.

Debt

Total debt FY2025: +12.6% vs. FY2024

$12.2BaInterest expense $466M (FY2025)
Total debt FY2016: not reportedTotal debt FY2017: not reportedTotal debt FY2018: $7.4B – Total debt = short-term debt $1.1B (us-gaap:DebtCurrent, 10-K 0001413447-20-000009) + long-term debt $6.2B (us-gaap:LongTermDebtAndCapitalLeaseObligations, 10-K 0001413447-20-000009) = $7.4B; incl. finance leases (balance-sheet line)Total debt FY2019: $7.4B – Total debt = short-term debt $0.00 (us-gaap:DebtCurrent, 10-K 0001413447-20-000009) + long-term debt $7.4B (us-gaap:LongTermDebtAndCapitalLeaseObligations, 10-K 0001413447-20-000009) = $7.4B; incl. finance leases (balance-sheet line)Total debt FY2020: $7.6B – Total debt = current portion of long-term debt $0.00 (us-gaap:LongTermDebtAndCapitalLeaseObligationsCurrent, 10-K 0001413447-21-000011) + long-term debt $7.6B (us-gaap:LongTermDebtAndCapitalLeaseObligations, 10-K 0001413447-21-000011) = $7.6B; incl. finance leases (balance-sheet line)Total debt FY2021: $10.6B – Total debt = current portion of long-term debt $0.00 (us-gaap:LongTermDebtAndCapitalLeaseObligationsCurrent, 10-K 0001413447-22-000008) + long-term debt $10.6B (us-gaap:LongTermDebtAndCapitalLeaseObligations, 10-K 0001413447-22-000008) = $10.6B; incl. finance leases (balance-sheet line)Total debt FY2022: $11.2B – Total debt = short-term debt $0.00 (us-gaap:DebtCurrent, 10-K 0001413447-24-000013) + long-term debt $11.2B (us-gaap:LongTermDebtAndCapitalLeaseObligations, 10-K 0001413447-23-000006) = $11.2B; incl. finance leases (balance-sheet line)Total debt FY2023: $11.2B – Total debt = short-term debt $1.0B (us-gaap:DebtCurrent, 10-K 0001413447-24-000013) + long-term debt $10.2B (us-gaap:LongTermDebtAndCapitalLeaseObligations, 10-K 0001413447-24-000013) = $11.2B; incl. finance leases (balance-sheet line)Total debt FY2024: $10.9B – Total debt = short-term debt $500M (us-gaap:DebtCurrent, 10-K 0001413447-25-000019) + long-term debt $10.4B (us-gaap:LongTermDebtNoncurrent, 10-K 0001413447-25-000019) = $10.9BTotal debt FY2025: $12.2B – Total debt = short-term debt $1.2B (us-gaap:DebtCurrent, 10-K 0001413447-26-000008) + long-term debt $11.0B (us-gaap:LongTermDebtNoncurrent, 10-K 0001413447-26-000008) = $12.2Bnot reported12.2a7.4aFY2016FY2025FY2021
Total debt FY2020: $7.6B – Total debt = current portion of long-term debt $0.00 (us-gaap:LongTermDebtAndCapitalLeaseObligationsCurrent, 10-K 0001413447-21-000011) + long-term debt $7.6B (us-gaap:LongTermDebtAndCapitalLeaseObligations, 10-K 0001413447-21-000011) = $7.6B; incl. finance leases (balance-sheet line)Total debt FY2021: $10.6B – Total debt = current portion of long-term debt $0.00 (us-gaap:LongTermDebtAndCapitalLeaseObligationsCurrent, 10-K 0001413447-22-000008) + long-term debt $10.6B (us-gaap:LongTermDebtAndCapitalLeaseObligations, 10-K 0001413447-22-000008) = $10.6B; incl. finance leases (balance-sheet line)Total debt FY2022: $11.2B – Total debt = short-term debt $0.00 (us-gaap:DebtCurrent, 10-K 0001413447-24-000013) + long-term debt $11.2B (us-gaap:LongTermDebtAndCapitalLeaseObligations, 10-K 0001413447-23-000006) = $11.2B; incl. finance leases (balance-sheet line)Total debt FY2023: $11.2B – Total debt = short-term debt $1.0B (us-gaap:DebtCurrent, 10-K 0001413447-24-000013) + long-term debt $10.2B (us-gaap:LongTermDebtAndCapitalLeaseObligations, 10-K 0001413447-24-000013) = $11.2B; incl. finance leases (balance-sheet line)Total debt FY2024: $10.9B – Total debt = short-term debt $500M (us-gaap:DebtCurrent, 10-K 0001413447-25-000019) + long-term debt $10.4B (us-gaap:LongTermDebtNoncurrent, 10-K 0001413447-25-000019) = $10.9BTotal debt FY2025: $12.2B – Total debt = short-term debt $1.2B (us-gaap:DebtCurrent, 10-K 0001413447-26-000008) + long-term debt $11.0B (us-gaap:LongTermDebtNoncurrent, 10-K 0001413447-26-000008) = $12.2B12.2a7.6aFY2020FY2025FY2023

$B per fiscal year, as of fiscal year end. a = derived from reported components (calculation in the tooltip and in the sources). Not reported: FY2016, FY2017.

All metrics →
Sources (20)

Dependency

  • Regions · Largest market: USA 10-K, filed Feb 19, 2026 0001413447-26-000008
    USA 3221 / Revenue $12.3B = 26.3%

Relationships (quotes)

  • Customer (share) Customer(s) per quote 10-K, filed Feb 19, 2026 0001413447-26-000008
    “One of our distributors accounted for 23% of our revenue in 2025, 22% in 2024 and 21% in 2023.”
  • names as supplier TSMC 10-K, filed Feb 19, 2026 0001413447-26-000008
    “Our SSMC wafer fab facility, which produces 8 inch wafers, is jointly owned by TSMC and ourselves.”
  • names us as supplier TSMC 20-F, filed Apr 16, 2026 0001628280-26-025362
    “SSMC’s business is exclusively dedicated to the manufacturing of wafers for us, our subsidiaries, NXP and its subsidiaries.”
  • names as customer Apple 10-K, filed Feb 19, 2026 0001413447-26-000008
    “Our 10 largest end customers, some of whom are supplied by distributors, in alphabetical order, are Apple, Aptiv, Aumovio, Bosch, Denso, Harman Auto, Hyundai, LGE Automotive, Samsung and Visteon.”
  • names as partner TSMC 10-K, filed Feb 19, 2026 0001413447-26-000008
    “For example, we currently participate in a joint venture with Taiwan Semiconductor Manufacturing Company Limited (“TSMC”) called Systems on Silicon Manufacturing Company Pte.”
  • names as partner STMicroelectronics 10-K, filed Feb 19, 2026 0001413447-26-000008
    “On July 24, 2025, NXP reached a definitive agreement with STMicroelectronics International N.V., under which NXP will sell the business for an amount up to $ 950 million in cash, including $ 900 million at closing and up to an additional $ 50 million subject to the achievement of technical milestones.”
  • names us as partner Qualcomm 10-K, filed Nov 5, 2025 0000804328-25-000085
    “Examples (some of which are strategic partners of ours in other areas) include Broadcom, HiSilicon, MediaTek, Mobileye, Nvidia, NXP Semiconductors, Qorvo, Samsung, Skyworks, Texas Instruments and UNISOC.”
  • names (role not stated) Amazon 10-K, filed Feb 19, 2026 0001413447-26-000008
    “Our i.MX RT crossover processors are built using applications processors chassis, delivering a high level of integration, high speed peripherals, enhanced security, and engines for enhanced user experience (for example, 2D/3D graphics), but powered by a low-power MCU core running a real-time operating system like Amazon Free RTOS or Zephyr RTOS.”
  • names us (role not stated) ASE Technology 20-F, filed Apr 1, 2026 0001193125-26-135585
    “(j) Equity Interests Transfer Agreement dated August 6, 2007 by and among NXP B.V., NXP Semiconductors Suzhou Ltd. and J&R Holding Limited relating to our acquisition of 60% of ASEN, our joint venture with NXP Semiconductors (incorporated by reference to Exhibit 4(j) to our annual report on Form 20-F (File No. 001-16125) for the year ended December 31, 2008 filed on June 24, 2009).”
  • names us (role not stated) TSMC 20-F, filed Apr 16, 2026 0001628280-26-025362
    “Further, TSMC and NXP B.V. purchased all the SSMC shares owned by EDB Investments Pte Ltd. pro rata according to the Shareholders Agreement on November 15, 2006.”
  • Region (share) USA 10-K, filed Feb 19, 2026 0001413447-26-000008
    “XBRL-Fakt country:US (id f-1908) / Gesamt (id f-1935)” · Calculation: RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax[country:US] 3,221,000,000 / RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax total 12,269,000,000 (period 2025-01-01–2025-12-31)
  • Region (share) Germany 10-K, filed Feb 19, 2026 0001413447-26-000008
    “XBRL-Fakt country:DE (id f-1911) / Gesamt (id f-1935)” · Calculation: RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax[country:DE] 2,369,000,000 / RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax total 12,269,000,000 (period 2025-01-01–2025-12-31)
  • Region (share) China 10-K, filed Feb 19, 2026 0001413447-26-000008
    “XBRL-Fakt country:CN (id f-1914) / Gesamt (id f-1935)” · Calculation: RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax[country:CN] 2,036,000,000 / RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax total 12,269,000,000 (period 2025-01-01–2025-12-31)

Revenue

Debt

  • Total debt FY2023 10-K, filed Feb 22, 2024 0001413447-24-000013
    Total debt = short-term debt $1.0B (us-gaap:DebtCurrent, 10-K 0001413447-24-000013) + long-term debt $10.2B (us-gaap:LongTermDebtAndCapitalLeaseObligations, 10-K 0001413447-24-000013) = $11.2B; incl. finance leases (balance-sheet line)
  • Total debt FY2024 10-K, filed Feb 20, 2025 0001413447-25-000019
    Total debt = short-term debt $500M (us-gaap:DebtCurrent, 10-K 0001413447-25-000019) + long-term debt $10.4B (us-gaap:LongTermDebtNoncurrent, 10-K 0001413447-25-000019) = $10.9B
  • Total debt FY2025 10-K, filed Feb 19, 2026 0001413447-26-000008
    Total debt = short-term debt $1.2B (us-gaap:DebtCurrent, 10-K 0001413447-26-000008) + long-term debt $11.0B (us-gaap:LongTermDebtNoncurrent, 10-K 0001413447-26-000008) = $12.2B
  • Interest expense FY2025 10-K, filed Feb 19, 2026 0001413447-26-000008

Data quality

Legal name
NXP Semiconductors N.V.
CIK
0001413447
Period
FY2016 – Q1 2026
Coverage
96.6% · 823 reported · 309 derived · 40 missing · 177 not reported

missing = the company reports the value, it is not (yet) captured here · not reported = the company does not disclose the value · a = derived · ~ = reported rounded only.