Interest paid
Flow – sum over the period · $M
FY2024
5.0$M
All values (8)
| Period | Value ($M) | Status |
|---|---|---|
| FY2026 | – | not reported: For this period, no 10-K/10-Q/20-F of the company carries any of the defined XBRL tags for this metric (tag list in the metric definition); no value derived or estimated. |
| FY2025 | 3.0 | reported |
| FY2024 | 5.0 | reported |
| FY2023 | 6.0 | reported |
| FY2022 | 5.7 | reported |
| FY2021 | 3.8 | reported |
| FY2020 | 0.9 | reported |
| FY2019 | 0.4 | reported |
| FY2018 | 0.0 | reported |
| FY2016 – FY2017 | – | not reported (2 periods): Grund wie bei FY2026. |
Show reported periods only · CSV with all sources · Technical ID: interest_paid
Interest paid per Kapitalflussrechnung (Zusatzangaben); Ersatzgröße, wenn kein Interest expense getaggt ist.
More metrics for Okta
Income statement
Balance sheet
Debt and interest
Revenue by segment/product/region
Sources & calculation
- Value
- $5.0M
- Period
- FY2024, ended Jan 31, 2024 · fiscal-year value (12 months)
- Source
- 10-K, filed Mar 1, 2024 · 0001660134-24-000025
- Location
- us-gaap:InterestPaidNet
- Confidence
- 1. – directly from an XBRL fact in the filing (or calculated exactly from it)
Versions
| v1 | $5.0M | Mar 1, 2024 | 10-K 0001660134-24-000025 | reported · confidence 1. · current |