Hollsteen
← Okta

Revenue by segment/product/region: Technology Service

Flow – sum over the period · $M

QuartersFiscal years

$MRevenue by segment/product/region: Technology Service · FY2016: not reported – Segment/product 'us-gaap:TechnologyServiceMember' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2017–FY2025 (segment structure changed).Revenue by segment/product/region: Technology Service · FY2017: $16.0M · 10-K 0001660134-19-000006 filed Mar 14, 2019Revenue by segment/product/region: Technology Service · FY2018: $20.0M · 10-K 0001660134-19-000006 filed Mar 14, 2019Revenue by segment/product/region: Technology Service · FY2019: $28.0M · 10-K 0001660134-19-000006 filed Mar 14, 2019Revenue by segment/product/region: Technology Service · FY2020: $33.0M · 10-K 0001660134-20-000006 filed Mar 6, 2020Revenue by segment/product/region: Technology Service · FY2021: $39.0M · 10-K 0001660134-21-000007 filed Mar 4, 2021Revenue by segment/product/region: Technology Service · FY2022: $51.0M · 10-K 0001660134-22-000010 filed Mar 7, 2022Revenue by segment/product/region: Technology Service · FY2023: $64.0M · 10-K 0001660134-23-000013 filed Mar 3, 2023Revenue by segment/product/region: Technology Service · FY2024: $58.0M · 10-K 0001660134-24-000025 filed Mar 1, 2024Revenue by segment/product/region: Technology Service · FY2025: $54.0M · 10-K 0001660134-25-000049 filed Mar 5, 2025Revenue by segment/product/region: Technology Service · FY2026: not reported – Segment/product 'us-gaap:TechnologyServiceMember' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2017–FY2025 (segment structure changed).33.454.015.964.0FY2016FY2026FY2020
FY2020
33.4$M
All values (9)
PeriodValue ($M)Status
FY202554.0reported
FY202458.0reported
FY202364.0reported
FY202251.0reported
FY202138.8reported
FY202033.4reported
FY201928.4reported
FY201820.1reported
FY201715.9reported

2 periods without value hidden · Show gaps with reason · CSV with all sources · Technical ID: seg_revenue / us-gaap:TechnologyServiceMember

More metrics for Okta
Sources & calculation
Value
$33.0M
Period
FY2020, ended Jan 31, 2020 · fiscal-year value (12 months)
Source
10-K, filed Mar 6, 2020 · 0001660134-20-000006
Location
us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax [srt:ProductOrServiceAxis=us-gaap:TechnologyServiceMember]
Confidence
1. – directly from an XBRL fact in the filing (or calculated exactly from it)

Versions

v1$33.0MMar 6, 202010-K 0001660134-20-000006reported · confidence 1. · current