Hollsteen

onsemi

Dependency

One customer: 11% of revenue

11%FY2025
●Revenue FY2025■Revenue FY2025CUSTOMERS ●Customer A (not named in the filing)Customer A11%HOLDINGS ◆No holding between onsemi and the other 99 companies found in SEC filings (not reported).not reportedREGIONS ■USA78%SUPPLIERS ○No supplier shares in the dataset: SEC XBRL does not tag supplier concentration as a share of revenue or purchases; filing texts are not interpreted for this.not in datasetonsemi$6.0B · FY2025
onsemi$6.0B · FY2025

Customers

Customer A11%

Holdings

not reported

Regions

USA78%

Suppliers

not in dataset

Line: solid ● customers (share of revenue) · dashed ◆ holding · dotted ■ revenue by region · grey ○ no data. Customers are not named in the filing.

Relationships

1 documented relationship

TypeCounterpartyValuePeriodConfidenceReverse edge
Customer (share)Customer(s) per quote11%FY2025 (per quote)0.9–
Region (share)Hong Kong27.3%a12 months to Dec 31, 20251.0–
Region (share)United Kingdom22.5%a12 months to Dec 31, 20251.0–
Region (share)Singapore20.9%a12 months to Dec 31, 20251.0–

Related party: not reported – No related-party statement naming any of the 100 covered companies (0 related-party statements in the 10-K filed Feb 9, 2026, none referring to them).

Holdings: not reported – No holding between this company and the other 99 companies in 13F-HR / 13G / Filing-Text.

Mentions: not reported – The 10-K filed Feb 9, 2026 names none of the other 99 companies as customer, supplier or partner; no filing of the others names this company that way either.

SEC filings only, quotes in the sources. Confidence 1.0 XBRL/13F · 0.9 quote with value · 0.7 mention without value. 7 competitor mentions not counted as dependencies.

Revenue

Revenue FY2025: −28.0% vs. FY2022

$6.0BFY2025

$B per fiscal year. No segment mix chart: Only 2 consecutive fiscal years. FY2016: Breakdown (segments) in the dataset only from FY2018. FY2017: Breakdown (segments) in the dataset only from FY2018. FY2022: In this fiscal year the reported parts do not sum exactly to consolidated revenue; no stack.

Debt

Total debt FY2025: −10.9% vs. FY2024

$3.0BaInterest expense $70.9M (FY2025)
Total debt FY2016: $3.6B – Total debt = current portion of long-term debt $554M (us-gaap:LongTermDebtCurrent, 10-K 0001193125-17-062207) + long-term debt $3.1B (us-gaap:LongTermDebtNoncurrent, 10-K 0001193125-17-062207) = $3.6BTotal debt FY2017: $3.0B – Total debt = current portion of long-term debt $248M (us-gaap:LongTermDebtCurrent, 10-K 0001193125-18-051397) + long-term debt $2.7B (us-gaap:LongTermDebtNoncurrent, 10-K 0001193125-18-051397) = $3.0BTotal debt FY2018: $2.8B – Total debt = current portion of long-term debt $138M (us-gaap:LongTermDebtCurrent, 10-K 0001193125-19-045025) + long-term debt $2.6B (us-gaap:LongTermDebtNoncurrent, 10-K 0001193125-19-045025) = $2.8BTotal debt FY2019: $3.6B – Total debt = current portion of long-term debt $736M (us-gaap:LongTermDebtCurrent, 10-K 0001193125-20-041751) + long-term debt $2.9B (us-gaap:LongTermDebtNoncurrent, 10-K 0001193125-20-041751) = $3.6BTotal debt FY2020: $3.5B – Total debt = current portion of long-term debt $532M (us-gaap:LongTermDebtCurrent, 10-K 0001628280-21-002219) + long-term debt $3.0B (us-gaap:LongTermDebtNoncurrent, 10-K 0001628280-21-002219) = $3.5BTotal debt FY2021: $3.1B – Total debt = current portion of long-term debt $161M (us-gaap:LongTermDebtCurrent, 10-K 0001628280-22-002416) + long-term debt $2.9B (us-gaap:LongTermDebtNoncurrent, 10-K 0001628280-22-002416) = $3.1BTotal debt FY2022: $3.2B – Total debt = current portion of long-term debt $148M (us-gaap:LongTermDebtCurrent, 10-K 0001628280-23-002350) + long-term debt $3.0B (us-gaap:LongTermDebtNoncurrent, 10-K 0001628280-23-002350) = $3.2BTotal debt FY2023: $3.3B – Total debt = current portion of long-term debt $794M (us-gaap:LongTermDebtCurrent, 10-K 0001628280-24-003201) + long-term debt $2.5B (us-gaap:LongTermDebtNoncurrent, 10-K 0001628280-24-003201) = $3.3BTotal debt FY2024: $3.3B – Total debt = current portion of long-term debt $0.00 (us-gaap:LongTermDebtCurrent, 10-K 0001628280-25-004557) + long-term debt $3.3B (us-gaap:LongTermDebtNoncurrent, 10-K 0001628280-25-004557) = $3.3BTotal debt FY2025: $3.0B – Total debt = current portion of long-term debt $0.00 (us-gaap:LongTermDebtCurrent, 10-Q 0001097864-26-000017) + long-term debt $3.0B (us-gaap:LongTermDebtNoncurrent, 10-K 0001097864-26-000006) = $3.0B2,980a3,622aFY2016FY2025FY2021

$M per fiscal year, as of fiscal year end. a = derived from reported components (calculation in the tooltip and in the sources).

All metrics →
Sources (12)

Dependency

Relationships (quotes)

  • Customer (share) Customer(s) per quote 10-K, filed Feb 9, 2026 0001097864-26-000006
    “We had one distributor whose revenue accounted for approximately 11% and 10% of the total revenue for the years ended December 31, 2025 and 2024, respectively.”
  • Region (share) Hong Kong 10-K, filed Feb 9, 2026 0001097864-26-000006
    “XBRL-Fakt country:HK (id f-571) / Gesamt (id f-723)” · Calculation: RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax[country:HK] 1,634,800,000 / RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax total 5,995,400,000 (period 2025-01-01–2025-12-31)
  • Region (share) United Kingdom 10-K, filed Feb 9, 2026 0001097864-26-000006
    “XBRL-Fakt country:GB (id f-575) / Gesamt (id f-723)” · Calculation: RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax[country:GB] 1,347,000,000 / RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax total 5,995,400,000 (period 2025-01-01–2025-12-31)
  • Region (share) Singapore 10-K, filed Feb 9, 2026 0001097864-26-000006
    “XBRL-Fakt country:SG (id f-579) / Gesamt (id f-723)” · Calculation: RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax[country:SG] 1,252,400,000 / RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax total 5,995,400,000 (period 2025-01-01–2025-12-31)

Revenue

Debt

  • Total debt FY2023 10-K, filed Feb 5, 2024 0001628280-24-003201
    Total debt = current portion of long-term debt $794M (us-gaap:LongTermDebtCurrent, 10-K 0001628280-24-003201) + long-term debt $2.5B (us-gaap:LongTermDebtNoncurrent, 10-K 0001628280-24-003201) = $3.3B
  • Total debt FY2024 10-K, filed Feb 10, 2025 0001628280-25-004557
    Total debt = current portion of long-term debt $0.00 (us-gaap:LongTermDebtCurrent, 10-K 0001628280-25-004557) + long-term debt $3.3B (us-gaap:LongTermDebtNoncurrent, 10-K 0001628280-25-004557) = $3.3B
  • Total debt FY2025 10-Q, filed Aug 3, 2026 0001097864-26-000017
    Total debt = current portion of long-term debt $0.00 (us-gaap:LongTermDebtCurrent, 10-Q 0001097864-26-000017) + long-term debt $3.0B (us-gaap:LongTermDebtNoncurrent, 10-K 0001097864-26-000006) = $3.0B
  • Interest expense FY2025 10-K, filed Feb 9, 2026 0001097864-26-000006

Data quality

Legal name
ON SEMICONDUCTOR CORP
CIK
0001097864
Period
FY2016 – Q2 2026
Coverage
97.2% · 1205 reported · 413 derived · 47 missing · 285 not reported

missing = the company reports the value, it is not (yet) captured here · not reported = the company does not disclose the value · a = derived · ~ = reported rounded only.