Hollsteen
← Oracle

Gross profit

Flow – sum over the period · $B

QuartersFiscal years

$BGross profit · FY2016: $22.4B · 10-K 0001193125-17-214833 filed Jun 27, 2017Gross profit · FY2017: $23.0B · 10-K 0001193125-17-214833 filed Jun 27, 2017Gross profit · FY2018: $24.3B · 10-K 0001193125-18-201034 filed Jun 22, 2018Gross profit · FY2019: not reported – GrossProfit and das Pretax income sind nur bis Q1 FY2019 getaggt. CostsAndExpenses ist die sum aller Kosten (Revenue minus CostsAndExpenses = operatives Ergebnis), not die Umsatzkosten. Domestic plus Foreign vor Income taxes weicht 2017 and 2018 vom Vorsteuerergebnis ab. Deshalb not derived.Gross profit · FY2020: not reported – GrossProfit and das Pretax income sind nur bis Q1 FY2019 getaggt. CostsAndExpenses ist die sum aller Kosten (Revenue minus CostsAndExpenses = operatives Ergebnis), not die Umsatzkosten. Domestic plus Foreign vor Income taxes weicht 2017 and 2018 vom Vorsteuerergebnis ab. Deshalb not derived.Gross profit · FY2021: not reported – GrossProfit and das Pretax income sind nur bis Q1 FY2019 getaggt. CostsAndExpenses ist die sum aller Kosten (Revenue minus CostsAndExpenses = operatives Ergebnis), not die Umsatzkosten. Domestic plus Foreign vor Income taxes weicht 2017 and 2018 vom Vorsteuerergebnis ab. Deshalb not derived.Gross profit · FY2022: not reported – GrossProfit and das Pretax income sind nur bis Q1 FY2019 getaggt. CostsAndExpenses ist die sum aller Kosten (Revenue minus CostsAndExpenses = operatives Ergebnis), not die Umsatzkosten. Domestic plus Foreign vor Income taxes weicht 2017 and 2018 vom Vorsteuerergebnis ab. Deshalb not derived.Gross profit · FY2023: not reported – GrossProfit and das Pretax income sind nur bis Q1 FY2019 getaggt. CostsAndExpenses ist die sum aller Kosten (Revenue minus CostsAndExpenses = operatives Ergebnis), not die Umsatzkosten. Domestic plus Foreign vor Income taxes weicht 2017 and 2018 vom Vorsteuerergebnis ab. Deshalb not derived.Gross profit · FY2024: not reported – GrossProfit and das Pretax income sind nur bis Q1 FY2019 getaggt. CostsAndExpenses ist die sum aller Kosten (Revenue minus CostsAndExpenses = operatives Ergebnis), not die Umsatzkosten. Domestic plus Foreign vor Income taxes weicht 2017 and 2018 vom Vorsteuerergebnis ab. Deshalb not derived.Gross profit · FY2025: not reported – GrossProfit and das Pretax income sind nur bis Q1 FY2019 getaggt. CostsAndExpenses ist die sum aller Kosten (Revenue minus CostsAndExpenses = operatives Ergebnis), not die Umsatzkosten. Domestic plus Foreign vor Income taxes weicht 2017 and 2018 vom Vorsteuerergebnis ab. Deshalb not derived.Gross profit · FY2026: not reported – GrossProfit and das Pretax income sind nur bis Q1 FY2019 getaggt. CostsAndExpenses ist die sum aller Kosten (Revenue minus CostsAndExpenses = operatives Ergebnis), not die Umsatzkosten. Domestic plus Foreign vor Income taxes weicht 2017 and 2018 vom Vorsteuerergebnis ab. Deshalb not derived.not reported22.424.3FY2016FY2026FY2021
FY2016
22.4$B
All values (3)
PeriodValue ($B)Status
FY2019 – FY2026–not reported (8 periods): GrossProfit and das Pretax income sind nur bis Q1 FY2019 getaggt. CostsAndExpenses ist die sum aller Kosten (Revenue minus CostsAndExpenses = operatives Ergebnis), not die Umsatzkosten. Domestic plus Foreign vor Income taxes weicht 2017 and 2018 vom Vorsteuerergebnis ab. Deshalb not derived.
FY201824.3reported
FY201723.0reported
FY201622.4reported

Show reported periods only · CSV with all sources · Technical ID: gross_profit

More metrics for Oracle
Sources & calculation
Value
$22.4B
Period
FY2016, ended May 31, 2016 · fiscal-year value (12 months)
Source
10-K, filed Jun 27, 2017 · 0001193125-17-214833
Location
us-gaap:GrossProfit
Confidence
1. – directly from an XBRL fact in the filing (or calculated exactly from it)

Versions

v1$22.4BJun 27, 201710-K 0001193125-17-214833reported · confidence 1. · current