Hollsteen
← Oracle

Cloud revenue (IaaS + SaaS)

Flow – sum over the period · $B

QuartersFiscal years

$BCloud revenue (IaaS + SaaS) · FY2016: not reported – Oracle states total cloud revenue (IaaS plus SaaS) only from the Q2 FY2022 release; before that “Cloud services and license support” (different definition, not mixed). FY2022 therefore cannot be summed.Cloud revenue (IaaS + SaaS) · FY2017: not reported – Oracle states total cloud revenue (IaaS plus SaaS) only from the Q2 FY2022 release; before that “Cloud services and license support” (different definition, not mixed). FY2022 therefore cannot be summed.Cloud revenue (IaaS + SaaS) · FY2018: not reported – Oracle states total cloud revenue (IaaS plus SaaS) only from the Q2 FY2022 release; before that “Cloud services and license support” (different definition, not mixed). FY2022 therefore cannot be summed.Cloud revenue (IaaS + SaaS) · FY2019: not reported – Oracle states total cloud revenue (IaaS plus SaaS) only from the Q2 FY2022 release; before that “Cloud services and license support” (different definition, not mixed). FY2022 therefore cannot be summed.Cloud revenue (IaaS + SaaS) · FY2020: not reported – Oracle states total cloud revenue (IaaS plus SaaS) only from the Q2 FY2022 release; before that “Cloud services and license support” (different definition, not mixed). FY2022 therefore cannot be summed.Cloud revenue (IaaS + SaaS) · FY2021: not reported – Oracle states total cloud revenue (IaaS plus SaaS) only from the Q2 FY2022 release; before that “Cloud services and license support” (different definition, not mixed). FY2022 therefore cannot be summed.Cloud revenue (IaaS + SaaS) · FY2022: not reported – Oracle states total cloud revenue (IaaS plus SaaS) only from the Q2 FY2022 release; before that “Cloud services and license support” (different definition, not mixed). FY2022 therefore cannot be summed.Cloud revenue (IaaS + SaaS) · FY2023: ~$15.9B · derived · reported rounded only · 8-K Ex.99 0000950170-23-027490 filed Jun 12, 2023Cloud revenue (IaaS + SaaS) · FY2024: ~$19.8B · derived · reported rounded only · 8-K Ex.99 0000950170-24-071916 filed Jun 11, 2024Cloud revenue (IaaS + SaaS) · FY2025: $24.5B · derived · 8-K Ex.99 0001193125-25-199175 filed Sep 9, 2025Cloud revenue (IaaS + SaaS) · FY2026: $34.0B · derived · 8-K Ex.99 0001193125-26-265848 filed Jun 10, 2026not reported~19.8a34.0a~15.9aFY2016FY2026FY2024
FY2024
~19.8a$B
derived · reported rounded only
All values (4)
PeriodValue ($B)Status
FY202634.0derived
FY202524.5derived
FY2024~19.8derived
FY2023~15.9derived

7 periods without value hidden · Show gaps with reason · CSV with all sources · Technical ID: orcl.cloud_revenue

Total cloud revenue (IaaS plus SaaS): until FY2025 only rounded in the Ex.99.1 text, from FY2026 exact (table “Cloud” or quarterly overview “Total cloud revenues”)

More metrics for Oracle
Sources & calculation
Value
~$19.8B (derived)
Period
FY2024, ended May 31, 2024 · fiscal-year value (12 months)
Calculation
GJ = Q1 + Q2 + Q3 + Q4 = 4,600 + 4,800 + 5,100 + 5,300 = $19.8M (Quartalswerte: Erstmeldungen, jeweils eigene Provenienz)
Source
8-K Ex.99, filed Jun 11, 2024 · 0000950170-24-071916
Confidence
0.7 – stated only rounded/approximately in the filing (e.g. “~76.000 Fahrzeuge”), shown with “~”

Versions

v1~$19.8BJun 11, 20248-K Ex.99 0000950170-24-071916derived · confidence 0.7 · current