Hollsteen
← Oracle

Pretax income

Flow – sum over the period · $B

QuartersFiscal years

$BPretax income · FY2016: $11.4B · 10-K 0001193125-16-628942 filed Jun 22, 2016Pretax income · FY2017: $11.5B · 10-K 0001193125-17-214833 filed Jun 27, 2017Pretax income · FY2018: $12.9B · 10-K 0001193125-18-201034 filed Jun 22, 2018Pretax income · FY2019: not reported – GrossProfit and das Pretax income sind nur bis Q1 FY2019 getaggt. CostsAndExpenses ist die sum aller Kosten (Revenue minus CostsAndExpenses = operatives Ergebnis), not die Umsatzkosten. Domestic plus Foreign vor Income taxes weicht 2017 and 2018 vom Vorsteuerergebnis ab. Deshalb not derived.Pretax income · FY2020: not reported – GrossProfit and das Pretax income sind nur bis Q1 FY2019 getaggt. CostsAndExpenses ist die sum aller Kosten (Revenue minus CostsAndExpenses = operatives Ergebnis), not die Umsatzkosten. Domestic plus Foreign vor Income taxes weicht 2017 and 2018 vom Vorsteuerergebnis ab. Deshalb not derived.Pretax income · FY2021: not reported – GrossProfit and das Pretax income sind nur bis Q1 FY2019 getaggt. CostsAndExpenses ist die sum aller Kosten (Revenue minus CostsAndExpenses = operatives Ergebnis), not die Umsatzkosten. Domestic plus Foreign vor Income taxes weicht 2017 and 2018 vom Vorsteuerergebnis ab. Deshalb not derived.Pretax income · FY2022: not reported – GrossProfit and das Pretax income sind nur bis Q1 FY2019 getaggt. CostsAndExpenses ist die sum aller Kosten (Revenue minus CostsAndExpenses = operatives Ergebnis), not die Umsatzkosten. Domestic plus Foreign vor Income taxes weicht 2017 and 2018 vom Vorsteuerergebnis ab. Deshalb not derived.Pretax income · FY2023: not reported – GrossProfit and das Pretax income sind nur bis Q1 FY2019 getaggt. CostsAndExpenses ist die sum aller Kosten (Revenue minus CostsAndExpenses = operatives Ergebnis), not die Umsatzkosten. Domestic plus Foreign vor Income taxes weicht 2017 and 2018 vom Vorsteuerergebnis ab. Deshalb not derived.Pretax income · FY2024: not reported – GrossProfit and das Pretax income sind nur bis Q1 FY2019 getaggt. CostsAndExpenses ist die sum aller Kosten (Revenue minus CostsAndExpenses = operatives Ergebnis), not die Umsatzkosten. Domestic plus Foreign vor Income taxes weicht 2017 and 2018 vom Vorsteuerergebnis ab. Deshalb not derived.Pretax income · FY2025: not reported – GrossProfit and das Pretax income sind nur bis Q1 FY2019 getaggt. CostsAndExpenses ist die sum aller Kosten (Revenue minus CostsAndExpenses = operatives Ergebnis), not die Umsatzkosten. Domestic plus Foreign vor Income taxes weicht 2017 and 2018 vom Vorsteuerergebnis ab. Deshalb not derived.Pretax income · FY2026: not reported – GrossProfit and das Pretax income sind nur bis Q1 FY2019 getaggt. CostsAndExpenses ist die sum aller Kosten (Revenue minus CostsAndExpenses = operatives Ergebnis), not die Umsatzkosten. Domestic plus Foreign vor Income taxes weicht 2017 and 2018 vom Vorsteuerergebnis ab. Deshalb not derived.not reported12.911.4FY2016FY2026FY2018
FY2018
12.9$B
All values (3)
PeriodValue ($B)Status
FY201812.9reported
FY201711.5reported
FY201611.4reported

8 periods without value hidden · Show gaps with reason · CSV with all sources · Technical ID: pretax_income

More metrics for Oracle
Sources & calculation
Value
$12.9B
Period
FY2018, ended May 31, 2018 · fiscal-year value (12 months)
Source
10-K, filed Jun 22, 2018 · 0001193125-18-201034
Location
us-gaap:IncomeLossFromContinuingOperationsBeforeIncomeTaxesExtraordinaryItemsNoncontrollingInterest
Confidence
1. – directly from an XBRL fact in the filing (or calculated exactly from it)
Basis
Basis-Note: sum of the aktuellen Quarters (12,807M) ≠ GJ-Wert (12,891M): Quarters stammen aus Filings mit unterschiedlicher Basis (teils nachträglich angepasst, teils nicht). Keine Umrechnung (keine Schätzung).

Versions

v1$12.9BJun 22, 201810-K 0001193125-18-201034reported · confidence 1. · current