Hollsteen
← Everpure

Revenue by segment/product/region: Service

Flow – sum over the period · $M

QuartersFiscal years

$MRevenue by segment/product/region: Service · FY2016: not reported – Segment/product 'us-gaap:ServiceMember' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2018–FY2025 (segment structure changed).Revenue by segment/product/region: Service · FY2017: not reported – Segment/product 'us-gaap:ServiceMember' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2018–FY2025 (segment structure changed).Revenue by segment/product/region: Service · FY2018: missing – No verified SEC value extracted, although the company reports this metric in other periods.Revenue by segment/product/region: Service · FY2019: missing – No verified SEC value extracted, although the company reports this metric in other periods.Revenue by segment/product/region: Service · FY2020: $405M · 10-K 0001628280-22-008643 filed Apr 7, 2022Revenue by segment/product/region: Service · FY2021: $540M · 10-K 0001628280-22-008643 filed Apr 7, 2022Revenue by segment/product/region: Service · FY2022: $739M · 10-K 0001628280-22-008643 filed Apr 7, 2022Revenue by segment/product/region: Service · FY2023: $961M · 10-K 0001628280-23-010275 filed Apr 3, 2023Revenue by segment/product/region: Service · FY2024: $1.2B · 10-K 0001628280-24-013860 filed Apr 1, 2024Revenue by segment/product/region: Service · FY2025: $1.5B · 10-K 0001628280-25-015044 filed Mar 27, 2025Revenue by segment/product/region: Service · FY2026: not reported – Segment/product 'us-gaap:ServiceMember' is reported in the SEC XBRL data only for FY2018–FY2025 (segment structure changed).not reportedmissing5401,469405FY2016FY2026FY2021
FY2021
540$M
All values (6)
PeriodValue ($M)Status
FY20251,469reported
FY20241,208reported
FY2023961reported
FY2022739reported
FY2021540reported
FY2020405reported

5 periods without value hidden · Show gaps with reason · CSV with all sources · Technical ID: seg_revenue / us-gaap:ServiceMember

More metrics for Everpure
Sources & calculation
Value
$540M
Period
FY2021, ended Jan 31, 2021 · fiscal-year value (12 months)
Source
10-K, filed Apr 7, 2022 · 0001628280-22-008643
Location
us-gaap:RevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax [srt:ProductOrServiceAxis=us-gaap:ServiceMember]
Confidence
1. – directly from an XBRL fact in the filing (or calculated exactly from it)

Versions

v1$540MApr 7, 202210-K 0001628280-22-008643reported · confidence 1. · current