Hollsteen
← Everpure

Total debt

Balance – as of period end · $M

QuartersFiscal years

$MTotal debt · FY2016: not reported – Total debt is calculated from SEC values only; lt_debt_noncurrent is missing for FY2016. lt_debt_noncurrent: For this period, no 10-K/10-Q/20-F of the company carries any of the defined XBRL tags for this metric (tag list in the metric definition); no value derived or estimated.Total debt · FY2017: not reported – Total debt is calculated from SEC values only; lt_debt_noncurrent is missing for FY2017. lt_debt_noncurrent: For this period, no 10-K/10-Q/20-F of the company carries any of the defined XBRL tags for this metric (tag list in the metric definition); no value derived or estimated.Total debt · FY2018: 0 USD · derived · 10-Q 0001628280-18-007756 filed Jun 8, 2018Total debt · FY2019: $450M · derived · 10-Q 0001628280-19-007753 filed Jun 7, 2019Total debt · FY2020: $477M · derived · 10-Q 0001628280-20-009289 filed Jun 11, 2020Total debt · FY2021: $756M · derived · 10-K 0001628280-22-008643 filed Apr 7, 2022Total debt · FY2022: $787M · derived · 10-K 0001628280-23-010275 filed Apr 3, 2023Total debt · FY2023: $575M · derived · 10-K 0001628280-23-010275 filed Apr 3, 2023Total debt · FY2024: $100M · derived · 10-K 0001628280-24-013860 filed Apr 1, 2024Total debt · FY2025: $100M · derived · 10-K 0001628280-25-015044 filed Mar 27, 2025Total debt · FY2026: not reported – Total debt is calculated from SEC values only; lt_debt_noncurrent is missing for FY2026. lt_debt_noncurrent: For this period, no 10-K/10-Q/20-F of the company carries any of the defined XBRL tags for this metric (tag list in the metric definition); no value derived or estimated.not reported100a100a0a787aFY2016FY2026FY2024
FY2024
100a$M
derived
All values (8)
PeriodValue ($M)Status
FY2025100derived
FY2024100derived
FY2023575derived
FY2022787derived
FY2021756derived
FY2020477derived
FY2019450derived
FY20180derived

3 periods without value hidden · Show gaps with reason · CSV with all sources · Technical ID: total_debt

Total debt = short-term (debt_current, otherwise short_term_borrowings + lt_debt_current) + long-term (lt_debt_noncurrent [+ other_debt_noncurrent]), carrying amounts as of the same date; derived. Excludes operating leases; where the balance-sheet line includes finance leases, this is shown in the calculation.

More metrics for Everpure
Sources & calculation
Value
$100M (derived)
Period
FY2024, ended Feb 4, 2024 · as of Feb 4, 2024 (balance as of date, not a sum)
Calculation
Total debt = current portion of long-term debt $0.00 (us-gaap:LongTermDebtCurrent, 10-K 0001628280-24-013860) + long-term debt $100M (us-gaap:LongTermDebtNoncurrent, 10-K 0001628280-24-013860) = $100M
Source
10-K, filed Apr 1, 2024 · 0001628280-24-013860
Confidence
1. – directly from an XBRL fact in the filing (or calculated exactly from it)

Versions

v1$100MApr 1, 202410-K 0001628280-24-013860derived · confidence 1. · current