Hollsteen

Palantir

Data analytics software for governments and businesses.

Dependency

USA: 74% of revenue

74%FY2025
■Revenue FY2025CUSTOMERS ●The XBRL of the latest annual report (10-K filed Feb 17, 2026, 0001321655-26-000011) tags no customer share of revenue (usual when no customer accounts for ≥ 10% of revenue; the filing text itself is not interpreted here).not reportedHOLDINGS ◆No holding between Palantir and the other 99 companies found in SEC filings (not reported).not reportedREGIONS ■USA74%SUPPLIERS ○No supplier shares in the dataset: SEC XBRL does not tag supplier concentration as a share of revenue or purchases; filing texts are not interpreted for this.not in datasetPalantir$4.5B · FY2025
Palantir$4.5B · FY2025

Customers

not reported

Holdings

not reported

Regions

USA74%

Suppliers

not in dataset

Line: solid ● customers (share of revenue) · dashed ◆ holding · dotted ■ revenue by region · grey ○ no data.

The XBRL of the latest annual report (10-K filed Feb 17, 2026) tags no customer share of revenue (usual when no customer accounts for ≥ 10% of revenue; the filing text itself is not interpreted here).

Relationships

5 documented relationships

TypeCounterpartyValuePeriodConfidenceReverse edge
Customer (share)Customer(s) per quote16%FY2025 (per quote)0.9–
No customer ≥ 10%no customer ≥ 10%–Dec 31, 20250.9–
names as supplierMicrosoft–Dec 31, 20250.7no
names as supplierAmazon–Dec 31, 20250.7no
names (role not stated)Microsoft–Dec 31, 20250.6no

Related party: not reported – No related-party statement naming any of the 100 covered companies (2 related-party statements in the 10-K filed Feb 17, 2026, none referring to them).

Holdings: not reported – No holding between this company and the other 99 companies in 13F-HR / 13G / Filing-Text.

SEC filings only, quotes in the sources. Confidence 1.0 XBRL/13F · 0.9 quote with value · 0.7 mention without value. 1 competitor mentions not counted as dependencies.

Revenue

Government: 53.7% of revenue

$4.5B+56.2% vs. FY2024

Share of Government in revenue per fiscal year (FY2018–FY2025, customer groups); share = segment revenue / total revenue, derived.

Other parts FY2025: Commercial 46.3%

Debt

Total debt FY2021

$0.00aInterest expense $3.5M (FY2023)

$M per fiscal year, as of fiscal year end. a = derived from reported components (calculation in the tooltip and in the sources). Not reported: FY2016, FY2017, FY2018, FY2022, FY2023, FY2024, FY2025.

All metrics →
Sources (28)

Dependency

Relationships (quotes)

  • Customer (share) Customer(s) per quote 10-K, filed Feb 17, 2026 0001321655-26-000011
    “Our top three customers together accounted for 16% and 17% of our revenue for the years ended December 31, 2025 and 2024, respectively.”
  • No customer ≥ 10% 10-K, filed Feb 17, 2026 0001321655-26-000011
    “For the years ended December 31, 2025, 2024, and 2023, no customer represented 10% or more of total revenue. 91 Table of Contents Palantir Technologies Inc.”
  • names as supplier Microsoft 10-K, filed Feb 17, 2026 0001321655-26-000011
    “We depend on computing infrastructure operated by Amazon Web Services (“AWS”), Microsoft, and other third parties to support some of our customers and any errors, disruption, performance problems, or failure in their or our operational infrastructure could adversely affect our business, financial condition, and results of operations.”
  • names as supplier Amazon 10-K, filed Feb 17, 2026 0001321655-26-000011
    “We depend on computing infrastructure operated by Amazon Web Services (“AWS”), Microsoft, and other third parties to support some of our customers and any errors, disruption, performance problems, or failure in their or our operational infrastructure could adversely affect our business, financial condition, and results of operations.”
  • names (role not stated) Microsoft 10-K, filed Feb 17, 2026 0001321655-26-000011
    “We rely on the technology, infrastructure, and software applications, including software-as-a-service offerings, of certain third parties, such as AWS and Microsoft Azure, in order to host or operate some or all of certain key technology platform features or functions of our business, including our cloud-based services (including Palantir Cloud, as defined in the section titled “ Item 7.”

Revenue

Debt

  • Total debt FY2019 10-K, filed Feb 26, 2021 0001193125-21-060650
    Total debt = long-term debt $396M (us-gaap:LongTermDebtNoncurrent, 10-K 0001193125-21-060650) = $396M; current portion not tagged in the filing (no short-term debt reported, or not tagged)
  • Total debt FY2020 10-K, filed Feb 26, 2021 0001193125-21-060650
    Total debt = long-term debt $198M (us-gaap:LongTermDebtNoncurrent, 10-K 0001193125-21-060650) = $198M; current portion not tagged in the filing (no short-term debt reported, or not tagged)
  • Total debt FY2021 10-K, filed Feb 24, 2022 0001193125-22-050913
    Total debt = long-term debt $0.00 (us-gaap:LongTermDebtNoncurrent, 10-K 0001193125-22-050913) = $0.00; current portion not tagged in the filing (no short-term debt reported, or not tagged)
  • Interest expense FY2023 10-K, filed Feb 20, 2024 0001321655-24-000022

Data quality

Legal name
Palantir Technologies Inc.
CIK
0001321655
Period
FY2016 – Q2 2026
Coverage
95.8% · 728 reported · 268 derived · 44 missing · 258 not reported

missing = the company reports the value, it is not (yet) captured here · not reported = the company does not disclose the value · a = derived · ~ = reported rounded only.