Buybacks
Flow – sum over the period · $M
Q3 2017
None
No SEC data for PLTR buybacks in FY2017 Q3: outside the stored range FY2018–FY2025 (latest fiscal year FY2025, latest period FY2025). Use a period in that range, period='latest', or get_series(company='PLTR', metric='buybacks') for the full series.
All values (19)
| Period | Value ($M) | Status |
|---|---|---|
| Q1 2026 – Q2 2026 | – | missing (2 periods): No verified SEC value extracted, although the company reports this metric in other periods. |
| Q4 2025 | 19.2 | derived |
| Q3 2025 | 19.2 | derived |
| Q2 2025 | 18.6 | derived |
| Q1 2025 | 18.0 | reported |
| Q4 2024 | 18.6 | derived |
| Q3 2024 | 18.9 | derived |
| Q2 2024 | 17.7 | derived |
| Q1 2024 | 9.0 | reported |
| Q4 2023 | 0.0 | derived |
| Q3 2023 | 0.0 | derived |
| Q2 2023 | 0.0 | derived |
| Q1 2023 | 0.0 | reported |
| Q1 2022 – Q4 2022 | – | missing (4 periods): Grund wie bei Q1 2026 – Q2 2026. |
| Q4 2021 | 0.0 | derived |
| Q3 2021 | 0.0 | derived |
| Q1 2021 – Q2 2021 | – | missing (2 periods): Grund wie bei Q1 2026 – Q2 2026. |
| Q4 2020 | 0.0 | derived |
| Q3 2020 | 0.0 | derived |
| Q2 2020 | 0.0 | derived |
| Q1 2020 | 3.8 | reported |
| Q4 2019 | 4.1 | derived |
| Q3 2019 | – | missing: Grund wie bei Q1 2026 – Q2 2026. |
| Q1 2018 – Q2 2019 | – | not reported (6 periods): Before the first 10-Q (Q3 FY2019) there are no quarterly statements in the SEC XBRL data; fiscal years 2018/2019 appear as comparatives in the later 10-K. |
| Q1 2016 – Q4 2017 | – | not reported (8 periods): Palantir has been an SEC filer only since its 2020 listing; tagged financial statements begin with FY2018. FY2016 and FY2017 not reported. |
Show reported periods only · CSV with all sources · Technical ID: buybacks
More metrics for Palantir
Income statement
Balance sheet
Debt and interest