Capex
Flow – sum over the period · $M
Q1 2025
6.2$M
All values (27)
| Period | Value ($M) | Status |
|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026 | 14.6 | derived |
| Q1 2026 | 7.4 | reported |
| Q4 2025 | 13.3 | derived |
| Q3 2025 | 6.8 | derived |
| Q2 2025 | 7.6 | derived |
| Q1 2025 | 6.2 | reported |
| Q4 2024 | 3.1 | derived |
| Q3 2024 | 4.0 | derived |
| Q2 2024 | 2.9 | derived |
| Q1 2024 | 2.7 | reported |
| Q4 2023 | 4.9 | derived |
| Q3 2023 | 1.6 | derived |
| Q2 2023 | 3.9 | derived |
| Q1 2023 | 4.8 | reported |
| Q4 2022 | 4.9 | derived |
| Q3 2022 | 14.4 | derived |
| Q2 2022 | 5.5 | derived |
| Q1 2022 | 15.2 | reported |
| Q4 2021 | 5.8 | derived |
| Q3 2021 | 5.4 | derived |
| Q2 2021 | 0.7 | derived |
| Q1 2021 | 0.7 | reported |
| Q4 2020 | 4.8 | derived |
| Q3 2020 | 1.5 | derived |
| Q2 2020 | 2.9 | derived |
| Q1 2020 | 3.0 | reported |
| Q4 2019 | 2.1 | derived |
| Q3 2019 | – | missing: No verified SEC value extracted, although the company reports this metric in other periods. |
| Q1 2018 – Q2 2019 | – | not reported (6 periods): Before the first 10-Q (Q3 FY2019) there are no quarterly statements in the SEC XBRL data; fiscal years 2018/2019 appear as comparatives in the later 10-K. |
| Q1 2016 – Q4 2017 | – | not reported (8 periods): Palantir has been an SEC filer only since its 2020 listing; tagged financial statements begin with FY2018. FY2016 and FY2017 not reported. |
Show reported periods only · CSV with all sources · Technical ID: capex
More metrics for Palantir
Income statement
Balance sheet
Debt and interest
Sources & calculation
- Value
- $6.0M
- Period
- Q1 2025, ended Mar 31, 2025 · quarterly value (3 months, not cumulative)
- Source
- 10-Q, filed May 6, 2025 · 0001321655-25-000066
- Location
- us-gaap:PaymentsToAcquirePropertyPlantAndEquipment
- Confidence
- 1. – directly from an XBRL fact in the filing (or calculated exactly from it)
Versions
| v1 | $6.0M | May 6, 2025 | 10-Q 0001321655-25-000066 | reported · confidence 1. · current |