Cash and equivalents
Balance – as of period end · $M
FY2024
2,099$M
All values (8)
| Period | Value ($M) | Status |
|---|---|---|
| FY2025 | 1,424 | reported |
| FY2024 | 2,099 | reported |
| FY2023 | 831 | reported |
| FY2022 | 2,599 | reported |
| FY2021 | 2,291 | reported |
| FY2020 | 2,011 | reported |
| FY2019 | 1,079 | reported |
| FY2018 | 1,116 | reported |
| FY2016 – FY2017 | – | not reported (2 periods): Palantir has been an SEC filer only since its 2020 listing; tagged financial statements begin with FY2018. FY2016 and FY2017 not reported. |
Show reported periods only · CSV with all sources · Technical ID: cash
More metrics for Palantir
Income statement
Balance sheet
Debt and interest
Sources & calculation
- Value
- $2.1B
- Period
- FY2024, ended Dec 31, 2024 · as of Dec 31, 2024 (balance as of date, not a sum)
- Source
- 10-K, filed Feb 18, 2025 · 0001321655-25-000022
- Location
- us-gaap:CashAndCashEquivalentsAtCarryingValue
- Confidence
- 1. – directly from an XBRL fact in the filing (or calculated exactly from it)
Versions
| v1 | $2.1B | Feb 18, 2025 | 10-K 0001321655-25-000022 | reported · confidence 1. · current |