Cost of revenue
Flow – sum over the period · $M
Q3 2022
108$M
All values (28)
| Period | Value ($M) | Status |
|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026 | 297 | reported |
| Q1 2026 | 216 | reported |
| Q4 2025 | 216 | derived |
| Q3 2025 | 207 | reported |
| Q2 2025 | 193 | reported |
| Q1 2025 | 173 | reported |
| Q4 2024 | 175 | derived |
| Q3 2024 | 147 | reported |
| Q2 2024 | 129 | reported |
| Q1 2024 | 116 | reported |
| Q4 2023 | 109 | derived |
| Q3 2023 | 108 | reported |
| Q2 2023 | 107 | reported |
| Q1 2023 | 108 | reported |
| Q4 2022 | 104 | derived |
| Q3 2022 | 108 | reported |
| Q2 2022 | 102 | reported |
| Q1 2022 | 94 | reported |
| Q4 2021 | 88 | derived |
| Q3 2021 | 87 | reported |
| Q2 2021 | 91 | reported |
| Q1 2021 | 74 | reported |
| Q4 2020 | 71 | derived |
| Q3 2020 | 149 | reported |
| Q2 2020 | 68 | reported |
| Q1 2020 | 64 | reported |
| Q4 2019 | 76 | derived |
| Q3 2019 | 65 | reported |
| Q1 2018 – Q2 2019 | – | not reported (6 periods): Before the first 10-Q (Q3 FY2019) there are no quarterly statements in the SEC XBRL data; fiscal years 2018/2019 appear as comparatives in the later 10-K. |
| Q1 2016 – Q4 2017 | – | not reported (8 periods): Palantir has been an SEC filer only since its 2020 listing; tagged financial statements begin with FY2018. FY2016 and FY2017 not reported. |
Show reported periods only · CSV with all sources · Technical ID: cogs
More metrics for Palantir
Income statement
Balance sheet
Debt and interest
Sources & calculation
- Value
- $108M
- Period
- Q3 2022, ended Sep 30, 2022 · quarterly value (3 months, not cumulative)
- Source
- 10-Q, filed Nov 7, 2022 · 0001321655-22-000032
- Location
- us-gaap:CostOfRevenue
- Confidence
- 1. – directly from an XBRL fact in the filing (or calculated exactly from it)
Versions
| v1 | $108M | Nov 7, 2022 | 10-Q 0001321655-22-000032 | reported · confidence 1. · current |